Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

superb Micro SD card for its price
10/27/2012

Customer review by Ganpat

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Ganpat
by Ganpat

Sandisk with its name and unbelievable price this Micro SD is one to have for added memory in phone. I bought it for galaxy S and it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ganpat
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2011

Customer review by mikey76112

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by mikey76112
by mikey76112

Works great in the tablet

Was this review helpful? (40) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikey76112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/25/2012

Customer review by HarryKipper

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by HarryKipper
by HarryKipper

I wanted to turn my old Motorola Droid phone into an mp3 player so I set it up in the multimedia cradle installed this 16GB MSDcard connect the phone to my home WiFi go to Google Play and get The Rocket player and I Heart Radio Apps connected a set of desktop speakers and loaded the MSDcard with music. Works great. Don't get rid of your old smart phone, turn it into an entertainment system.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarryKipper
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by getlostinabook

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by getlostinabook
by getlostinabook

This is great...my daughter can move and store her mp3's and photos to use on her new tablet!

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
getlostinabook
Walterboro, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing but SanDisk for me
1/31/2013

Customer review by Anonymous4146

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Anonymous4146
by Anonymous4146

I have tried several other brands that were maybe a little cheaper and had nothing but problems with them. Since switching to SanDisk several years ago I have not had any problems. Every single one I've bought for cameras, e-readers, tablets and cell phones worked perfectly right out of the box. I would not even consider using another brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous4146
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/7/2012

Customer review by HarleyUltraRider

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by HarleyUltraRider
by HarleyUltraRider

I have it in my Smartphone and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyUltraRider
Elsberry, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by HondaWingnut04

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by HondaWingnut04
by HondaWingnut04

I ordered this for an IPad. The price was good and SanDisk is great quality. It arrived in a timely manner, and I installed it and I keep programs on it. I am well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HondaWingnut04
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Gator214

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Gator214
by Gator214

Perfect for my 9 yr old

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gator214
South Webster ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Card went from a 16GB to 2 GB
11/5/2012

Customer review by Silverado04

1.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Silverado04
by Silverado04

When I inserted the SD mini card it reads only 2GB. Not sure what happened, but I have read my cellular phone manual and it said nothing about losing a "boat load" of GB.

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverado04
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Works perfect for my HTC EVO
2/8/2013

Customer review by ifeyini

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by ifeyini
by ifeyini

My original Samsung SD card was corrupted so I was in the search for a new sd card. I didnt know that this Sandisk SD card would fit my cell phone. I purchased it from Walmart because it was cheaper here than anywhere I found. After I picked it up from the store I inserted it in my sd card slot and it fit! My HTC Evo recognized the card and I can store all my songs, pictures, and downloads on this SD card. The specs need to be updated to advise that this SD card fits into cell phones and its better than going to Sprint and paying $30 for an SD card.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifeyini
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
works great!!!!
2/9/2013

Customer review by ELVIS492

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by ELVIS492
by ELVIS492

Very good for tablets.thank u very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELVIS492
festus mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SanDisk 15gb Micro SD Memory Card
1/27/2013

Customer review by Chianne424

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Chianne424
by Chianne424

I am a big fan of any product from SanDisk. I have bought several flash drives, and have had them for many years. The MicroSD card is great and it works really well in my LG phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chianne424
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased this item for my grand daughter
2/19/2013

Customer review by klotz

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by klotz
by klotz

Camera uses it well! good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klotz
merritt island, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.