Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

For Any Dragon Lover
4/11/2012

Customer review by Blackdawn

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Blackdawn
by Blackdawn

This is a must have for any dragon lover. I got mine for christmas and I love it. The only issue is that the picture where it's smoking alot might be an edited picture. The heads don't smoke near that much because there's holes at the bottom, and the holes in the other heads for the smoke to escape. So when I feel like seeing the dragon really smoking I'll light two at one time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blackdawn
Many, la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
3/2/2016

Customer review by Gram7

4.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Gram7
by Gram7

My 2 year old grandson loves when the dragons smoke! The bottom is a bit hard to keep the cone standing up, you have to put it in and turn it so I put a small piece of aluminum foil around it to hold the cone since there is no cone clip to hold it. It works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great
7/11/2014

Customer review by themomofbatman

4.0 stars 7/11/2014 by themomofbatman
by themomofbatman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like that it is decorative and useful. I have used it about 4 times now and it works really well, the smoke really does come out of the mouth and ears. It is really great for the price and I would deffinately reccomend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themomofbatman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Drknss

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Drknss
by Drknss

My husband got this more than a month and I love it! Looks different for the others dragon stuff but I like this one because look like the Chinese festival dragon's head! Only a little inconvenience, the cap get a little stuck for opening and closing but I thing was a little defect only on my dragon. I don't thing others will have same problem. Is not big deal. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drknss
Caguas, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent
11/10/2015

Customer review by anmari4annmarie

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by anmari4annmarie
by anmari4annmarie

i love dragon the head s i love how smoke come out mouth and ears and i incense make the room smell really nice and the smell stray in room for long time i love dragons love great in any room in house i have it my living room it was worth price i look on other website they want $50 dollars for it some website wanted $30 dollars for walmart was cheapest

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anmari4annmarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Incense Burner
4/17/2016

Customer review by Hunter

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Hunter
by Hunter

Good quality , works well and great price. Excellent service from Walmart .com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This incense burner is stunning!
3/8/2014

Customer review by DragonLI

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by DragonLI
by DragonLI

The picture here doesn't do it justice. It is stunning. The cap on the bottom was hard to pull out the first time, so be careful with it. The three dragons on the right blow the most smoke, not much from the two on the left. Excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonLI
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellant product
1/14/2012

Customer review by Drahomira

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Drahomira
by Drahomira

I love the five headed dragon incense burner! it is so cool to see it "smoking"!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drahomira
Aurora CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
11/2/2014

Customer review by justbill1970

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by justbill1970
by justbill1970

Look great with the smoke coming out of the dragons mouths and ears

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justbill1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
12/30/2015

Customer review by latingurl

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by latingurl
by latingurl

bought two one for a gift. He absolutely loves his. I have not tried mine but I like the looks of the dragons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latingurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5-headed dragon
1/3/2013

Customer review by lynnbow

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by lynnbow
by lynnbow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Daughter loves it goes great with her collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynnbow
radford, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.