Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
5/30/2013

Customer review by Peaberry

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Peaberry
by Peaberry

So I read the other two reviews and feel that I need to leave my two cents.... I loved this product and have used it for over a year now. Every spring/summer we are invaded by small ants and I did a lot of research to find a great product that didn't smell horrible and was safe to use in my home and around kids and pets. Well I was skeptical at first but it worked. It really killed on contact! Now the spray is great indoors but the smell can be very overwhelming if you are scent sensitive. I am about to try the yard barrier one on my camp since we are having a tick and spider problem. I will update once I have tried it. I think the other user may not have been applying it properly so it was not working. I would recommend you try again. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peaberry
Burke,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Effective on my small ants
6/6/2013

Customer review by Turtleheads

4.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Turtleheads
by Turtleheads

It kills small ants. It is somewhat oily and has a strong smell of wintergreen or something similar which lessens with time. The smell and oiliness would be natural due to the ingredience. It does have to be reapplied after a while if the source of the ants can't be found and irraticated. I like it because I can rub some on the bottom of my cat's dish and the cat won't be ill from it nor will ants get into her food dish.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turtleheads
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I used it for fleas.
8/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a little skeptical, but it really worked! It took about five days, and 3 times of spraying it. I had cat fleas and I have never had them before, and I don't let my cat outside at all, but I still had fleas. I have never used any flea treatment on my cat or in my house. SO I bought this on a Friday, used it Friday, again Saturday, and again Sunday. On Tuesday, no fleas spotted anywhere. I only used about a third of the bottle, but I'm going to keep spraying it once a week until I am sure they are gone! The smell is not so pleasant, but not horrible either, and it's safe for kids and pets. I also used this in my car.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pet friendly and gets the job done!!!
6/8/2013

Customer review by Laveenz

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Laveenz
by Laveenz

I don't like to take the time out of my day to do any free advertisements for any company;however, this product got rid of the nasty cockroach and cricket infestation I had in my back yard due to my 2 neighbors and my pool. These things love to hang out by the pools and were attracting scorpions! This product here got rid of them, and even killed the scorpions. I used the Ortho and Bayer products and one of those two got my small chihuahua really sick... :(. I will use this product going forward. Please keep it in stock at every Walmart store or I will shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laveenz
Laveen, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Far exceded my expectations
8/14/2013

Customer review by catmom128

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by catmom128
by catmom128

My dog was getting a rash every time she would go out on my lawn to "do her business". I ended up with the same blistery rash on my lower legs after mowing the lawn. What my vet believed to be a grass allergy was in fact chiggers. My dog was so fearful of going in the yard that she would relieve herself on the concrete, or in the house. I used this product two days ago, and my dog is back out doing her business in the yard. This product works well and has a nice clean scent. I highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmom128
Covington Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
works great
7/6/2014

Customer review by rlstults

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by rlstults
by rlstults

kills bugs quick safe a round my dog

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlstults
conway ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Doesn't Work
4/11/2012

Customer review by stillbuggy

1.0 stars 4/11/2012 by stillbuggy
by stillbuggy

Do not waste your money on this item as it does not work. Have an ant problem on patio and retaining wall. Soaked entire patio and retaining wall. Removed bricks to expose nest to enable good coverage. Supposed to kill on contact, does nothing at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillbuggy
Cedartown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
seem to attract tick
3/21/2012

Customer review by michelle555us

1.0 stars 3/21/2012 by michelle555us
by michelle555us

i seemed to have more ticks then before i used it but it smelled great..lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelle555us
Would recommend to a friend? No