Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 45 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
LOVE THEM!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by nraisor

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by nraisor
by nraisor

I swear by these nursing pads. At first glance they don't look like they will do much but they have always worked for me. I have breastfed 4 babies and am gearing up for number 5 and I have never had anything but good experiences with them. Yes, you have to change them more often when your milk first comes in but I haven't found a brand where you don't. Plus combined with the price and quantity you get for it, you couldn't get a better deal!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nraisor
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible pad!!
8/30/2011

Customer review by Ctmt2011

1.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Ctmt2011
by Ctmt2011

I did not like this pad!! Super thin, and does not hold the milk! My tshirt was wet after a few hours. Plus its too much packaging for one pad!! Sorry but its awful!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ctmt2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst Ever
9/5/2011

Customer review by Miracle2010

1.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Miracle2010
by Miracle2010

I bought a package because the walmart I shop at was sold out of the usual Lansinoh nursing pads I use. Big mistake!! I would be playing with my daughter on the floor and find my dog chewing on something... and would realize it was my nursing pad that had fallen out of my bra! Happened on several occasions. I also leaked through them several times. Save yourself the frustration and spend the extra $1.00 and get the Lansinoh brand pads!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miracle2010
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great keeps you dry and isn't noticeable
10/26/2013

Customer review by Mommyof2inAZ

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Mommyof2inAZ
by Mommyof2inAZ

As a mom and a teacher it was important to have a nursing pad that kept me dry without being noticeable and that I did not have to constantly change. I tried other nursing pads but this one is the one I keep going back to because it is awesome. Some of the other pads I tried would get soaked too quickly or they were super obvious and you could see them thru my shirt.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2inAZ
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product out there
6/4/2012

Customer review by TXMamaLovesThem

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by TXMamaLovesThem
by TXMamaLovesThem

I've tried many breast pads having breast fed 3 children. This one is the best to keep moisture off your skin and prevents damage to nipple.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXMamaLovesThem
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am using it for 5 mos and love it
5/22/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

Pros: Absorbent. In the first month, I sometimes replaced the pads twice/day. Now I just use once every night. Comfortable. Breathable. I never had any infection in past 5 mos. my baby is exclusively breastfed. Pack of 60 is cost effective. Adhesive is excellent. I wear nursing tank. Other pads I tried including Lansinoh, moved when I was sleeping. This stays in place. Hence I prefer it over others. Cons: Too much packing but that doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by Evilspawn12

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Evilspawn12
by Evilspawn12

This is a awesome product. I first started out with the thinner nuk pads, which sucked. Then I found these they work awesome! They are thick, but not noticeable through clothing. They also have stickers on the back so you can stick them to your bra and they won't move. I love NUK brand things, and this product did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evilspawn12
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for at home
5/4/2013

Customer review by RoseWhiteDusk

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by RoseWhiteDusk
by RoseWhiteDusk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When my kid nurses on one side, I leak significantly on the other. These NUK pads work great for that. Their edges pucker a little more than I'd like for wearing out and about---these pads are flat, not contoured---but I always use them around the house, including overnight. Nice and wide for coverage even with the shifting that goes on with side-sleeping and night-nursing in a D-cup sleep bra (though I do need to adjust them now and then overnight). Soft and smooth,; I've never had them stick to me or leak. For outside the house, I'd instead recommend Johnson's pads. Very comfortable (they even have a hollowed-out recess for the nipple) and discretely contoured while still holding a remarkable amount of milk and staying in place quite well. They are, however, smaller in diameter, making them not as good for sleeping or for a particularly loose bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseWhiteDusk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Deal/Quality Best Pads to Buy!!!!
6/26/2012

Customer review by McCordsvilleMomof4

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by McCordsvilleMomof4
by McCordsvilleMomof4

These are the ONLY pads I will use. I have been breastfeeding my son for 4 months now and have 3 children previously and these go above and beyond other brands. I've never once leaked through these and that's with even wearing one pad all day long while at work (and forgetting to pack extra). These keep the moisture off of your nipple and are also the best price! I would highly recommend them. Also, walmart constantly runs out of these pads and online. So, just by that, I can tell these are the most popularly used by breastfeeding mothers. Thank you Gerber!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McCordsvilleMomof4
McCordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value and Packaging Friendly
7/20/2012

Customer review by Swinny47

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Swinny47
by Swinny47

I've used these pads with both of my kids because they are easy to grab and you don't have to unwrap them like other brands which is a waste of time and packaging in my opinion. They stay in place and they are also a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swinny47
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbant
7/20/2012

Customer review by Silvrrayn

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Silvrrayn
by Silvrrayn

I used these after both of my children were born. It helps to use one while nursing on the other side to keep from leaking everywhere the first few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silvrrayn
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Feel Great
2/13/2014

Customer review by NurseRNvlc

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by NurseRNvlc
by NurseRNvlc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit great, no issues. I have large breasts, so they do not move around in my bra--including sports bras!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseRNvlc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/5/2013

Customer review by LeeMariee

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by LeeMariee
by LeeMariee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nuk nursing pads are wonderful! I've tried numerous brands and found that they work the best. They had an adhesive strip on the back that keeps them in place. You can wear them all night and feel protected. The product is laid flat in the box so when you take them out to use there aren't any creases so, they look natural under your nursing bra and clothing unlike other brands. No product lives up to these for comfort and price. They are a great price and product. Nothing compares to Nuk when it comes to nursing pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeMariee
Middletown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for breastfeeding moms
7/16/2012

Customer review by Rikki22

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Rikki22
by Rikki22

I breastfed both of my boys until 11 months so was going through breast pads like crazy. I really enjoyed these because of the quantity for the price. Also they were thin and slid right into my bra with out bunching up or making things look uneven. The only thing I would have liked more in this product, was if it had a sticky piece of tape on the back to help stay in place better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rikki22
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
9/22/2013

Customer review by baby1212

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by baby1212
by baby1212

I absolutely love these nursing pads. I tried other pads, Lansinoh and Avent, when my local store was out of the Nuk brand and was very disappointed with the quality. I always feel protected and dry with the Nuk brand. I can't say the same for the other brands. I am also very happy with the price! Thank you Nuk for making nursing protection with such high quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baby1212
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by Mtoft

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Mtoft
by Mtoft

Love these nursing pads. As a mother of three I've tried all nursing pads Walmart offers. This is the best value for the the lowest price. I love the thin pads that do not bulge out of my bra and are not noticeable. Also since they are thin you would think they wouldn't be absorbent but they are, I wear them at night and never leak onto my shirt, which is really great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mtoft
Rosamond, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They work great
4/1/2014

Customer review by PittsburghXie

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by PittsburghXie
by PittsburghXie

These work great. They are nice because they have tape on the back to stick to your bra or shirt. Some do not have tape, slide around, and then you leak through. They are also nice and thick. Wearing them with a padded bra just doesn't work. Makes them look bunchy and uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PittsburghXie
Pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scratchy
10/23/2013

Customer review by jodil402

3.0 stars 10/23/2013 by jodil402
by jodil402

I used these pads when I grabbed a box on sale. I thought they were a little rough on my newborn feeding areas :) I had some issue with leakage, but to be fair - I had an oversupply at first. These only lasted a few hours each. I bought some cloth washable nursing pads and have been very pleased since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jodil402
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
They do the job
10/23/2013

Customer review by babyBsmom2

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by babyBsmom2
by babyBsmom2

I bought these because they are a little cheaper then the ones i normally buy. I liked them I thought they did the job although they had a hard time staying in place, and they are harder to put on with one hand while nursing on the other side. for the money it is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyBsmom2
tooele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good nursing pads
9/4/2014

Customer review by MomtoE514

4.0 stars 9/4/2014 by MomtoE514
by MomtoE514

I'm a heavy leaker...and these pads definitley do the trick! And are much more cost friendly than a lot of others on the market, which is helpful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomtoE514
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews