Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 45 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Worst Ever
9/5/2011

Customer review by Miracle2010

1.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Miracle2010
by Miracle2010

I bought a package because the walmart I shop at was sold out of the usual Lansinoh nursing pads I use. Big mistake!! I would be playing with my daughter on the floor and find my dog chewing on something... and would realize it was my nursing pad that had fallen out of my bra! Happened on several occasions. I also leaked through them several times. Save yourself the frustration and spend the extra $1.00 and get the Lansinoh brand pads!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miracle2010
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THEM!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by nraisor

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by nraisor
by nraisor

I swear by these nursing pads. At first glance they don't look like they will do much but they have always worked for me. I have breastfed 4 babies and am gearing up for number 5 and I have never had anything but good experiences with them. Yes, you have to change them more often when your milk first comes in but I haven't found a brand where you don't. Plus combined with the price and quantity you get for it, you couldn't get a better deal!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nraisor
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible pad!!
8/30/2011

Customer review by Ctmt2011

1.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Ctmt2011
by Ctmt2011

I did not like this pad!! Super thin, and does not hold the milk! My tshirt was wet after a few hours. Plus its too much packaging for one pad!! Sorry but its awful!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ctmt2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great keeps you dry and isn't noticeable
10/26/2013

Customer review by Mommyof2inAZ

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Mommyof2inAZ
by Mommyof2inAZ

As a mom and a teacher it was important to have a nursing pad that kept me dry without being noticeable and that I did not have to constantly change. I tried other nursing pads but this one is the one I keep going back to because it is awesome. Some of the other pads I tried would get soaked too quickly or they were super obvious and you could see them thru my shirt.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2inAZ
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product out there
6/4/2012

Customer review by TXMamaLovesThem

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by TXMamaLovesThem
by TXMamaLovesThem

I've tried many breast pads having breast fed 3 children. This one is the best to keep moisture off your skin and prevents damage to nipple.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXMamaLovesThem
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by Evilspawn12

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Evilspawn12
by Evilspawn12

This is a awesome product. I first started out with the thinner nuk pads, which sucked. Then I found these they work awesome! They are thick, but not noticeable through clothing. They also have stickers on the back so you can stick them to your bra and they won't move. I love NUK brand things, and this product did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evilspawn12
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am using it for 5 mos and love it
5/22/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

Pros: Absorbent. In the first month, I sometimes replaced the pads twice/day. Now I just use once every night. Comfortable. Breathable. I never had any infection in past 5 mos. my baby is exclusively breastfed. Pack of 60 is cost effective. Adhesive is excellent. I wear nursing tank. Other pads I tried including Lansinoh, moved when I was sleeping. This stays in place. Hence I prefer it over others. Cons: Too much packing but that doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value and Packaging Friendly
7/20/2012

Customer review by Swinny47

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Swinny47
by Swinny47

I've used these pads with both of my kids because they are easy to grab and you don't have to unwrap them like other brands which is a waste of time and packaging in my opinion. They stay in place and they are also a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swinny47
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Deal/Quality Best Pads to Buy!!!!
6/26/2012

Customer review by McCordsvilleMomof4

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by McCordsvilleMomof4
by McCordsvilleMomof4

These are the ONLY pads I will use. I have been breastfeeding my son for 4 months now and have 3 children previously and these go above and beyond other brands. I've never once leaked through these and that's with even wearing one pad all day long while at work (and forgetting to pack extra). These keep the moisture off of your nipple and are also the best price! I would highly recommend them. Also, walmart constantly runs out of these pads and online. So, just by that, I can tell these are the most popularly used by breastfeeding mothers. Thank you Gerber!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McCordsvilleMomof4
McCordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbant
7/20/2012

Customer review by Silvrrayn

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Silvrrayn
by Silvrrayn

I used these after both of my children were born. It helps to use one while nursing on the other side to keep from leaking everywhere the first few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silvrrayn
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Feel Great
2/13/2014

Customer review by NurseRNvlc

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by NurseRNvlc
by NurseRNvlc

Fit great, no issues. I have large breasts, so they do not move around in my bra--including sports bras!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseRNvlc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2012

Customer review by RedMamaLama

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by RedMamaLama
by RedMamaLama

These work great. My shirts were always dry. The pads are very absorbant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedMamaLama
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They work great
4/1/2014

Customer review by PittsburghXie

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by PittsburghXie
by PittsburghXie

These work great. They are nice because they have tape on the back to stick to your bra or shirt. Some do not have tape, slide around, and then you leak through. They are also nice and thick. Wearing them with a padded bra just doesn't work. Makes them look bunchy and uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PittsburghXie
Pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for leaking
3/26/2013

Customer review by PAFam

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by PAFam
by PAFam

This is a great nursing pad to use if you tend to leak in between nursing sessions. They stay in place easily and are very absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAFam
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They get the job done for less $
7/2/2014

Customer review by aelpn01

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by aelpn01
by aelpn01

I've never had any issues using Nuk ultra-dry. Price is the lowest I've found. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aelpn01
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great nursing pads
10/23/2013

Customer review by other1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by other1
by other1

These work great to help stop leaking and are a good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
other1
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them
10/23/2013

Customer review by kasjar

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by kasjar
by kasjar

I bought these after my milk came in and my twins passed away. Not only did they help save me embarrassment while grieving, they helped me to stay comfortable with the changes in my body while not having a child to hold or nurse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasjar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Affordable
10/23/2013

Customer review by SARAHA27

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by SARAHA27
by SARAHA27

Very affordable, loved these and would buy for my breastfeedings friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SARAHA27
OCEANSIDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/17/2012

Customer review by nats2bad2009

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by nats2bad2009
by nats2bad2009

It work well, could be better but the price is great and I love Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nats2bad2009
Manhattan NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love these!
9/22/2013

Customer review by baby1212

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by baby1212
by baby1212

I absolutely love these nursing pads. I tried other pads, Lansinoh and Avent, when my local store was out of the Nuk brand and was very disappointed with the quality. I always feel protected and dry with the Nuk brand. I can't say the same for the other brands. I am also very happy with the price! Thank you Nuk for making nursing protection with such high quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby1212
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews