Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/12/2011

Customer review by brewbeer

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by brewbeer
by brewbeer

Pan was bent when i ARRIVED AT STORE TO PICK UP, DONT PURCHASE THIS ONLINE FROM WALMART, BUY IN STORE.!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (56) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brewbeer
ny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Magnetic Chalkboard project
7/22/2014

Customer review by ZeinaEA

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by ZeinaEA
by ZeinaEA

I purchased 2 oil drip pans to make a Magnetic chalkboard project for my 2 and 4 year old children. They were very easy to paint and not heavy at all. I even hung them on the wall with command stirips! The kids are in love with their chalkboards! :) I highly recommend it for this particular project! :)

Was this review helpful? (51) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeinaEA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used as a magnetic board
9/8/2013

Customer review by ErGibtNicht

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by ErGibtNicht
by ErGibtNicht

I had no intention of using these as oil drip pans. Instead, I painted them with an appliance paint to mount in a home school classroom wall for use as a magnetic board. I have not decided if I will simply drive screws through the metal and into the wall or if I will build a frame. Off hand, I think that a walnut frame would look nice, but oak is stronger.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErGibtNicht
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed, but damaged.
1/6/2012

Customer review by Mommomdood

1.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Mommomdood
by Mommomdood

Exactly what I have been looking for, but, badly bent and dented. Was ordered on line for pick up at the store. Returned immediately. Finding six in the store, but all were bent and dented.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommomdood
Blue Bell, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the right size
12/16/2013

Customer review by gmauv6

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by gmauv6
by gmauv6

Using this for an oversized magnetic board for my grandkids. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmauv6
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the shop or garage!
1/17/2013

Customer review by pottyjoe

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by pottyjoe
by pottyjoe

Works great underneath the lift truck catching all that hydrolic fluid from hitting the floor. Could also be used for a very large cookie sheet if you have an oven big enough.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pottyjoe
Clinton Township MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by driver999

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by driver999
by driver999

The oil drip pan was received damaged but I hammered it out and it is working OK.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
driver999
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price is right + does the job but not very robust.
7/1/2014

Customer review by 66Corsa

4.0 stars 7/1/2014 by 66Corsa
by 66Corsa

Does what I expected, but I wish the gage of metal were a bit heavier. Kind of flimsy and VERY shallow. I can't gripe too much for $12.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
66Corsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
12/20/2013

Customer review by OleJer1

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by OleJer1
by OleJer1

I bought this to go under my 19yo pickup. Too old to spend too much on, but great for utility. This product fits my needs perfectly. Large enough and good quality material.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OleJer1
Green Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
2/14/2015

Customer review by Propa901

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Propa901
by Propa901

Huge!!! Great price! I use it for a magnet board for the kids! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Propa901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for my garage
6/26/2014

Customer review by rwstang

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by rwstang
by rwstang

This keeps my leaking mustang from messing up my garage floor and it has helped me pin point some leaks. Easy to clean too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rwstang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty heavy duty
7/25/2014

Customer review by superdad0305

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by superdad0305
by superdad0305

Im using it under my smoker as a catch pan. Thicker than I expected, and will prob last for quite a while. Large enough to fit lid next to smoker, so it protects my deck and the porcelain on the lid. Cant beat it for the price. Recommended. Oh and would certainly work under a car as an oil catch pan when changing auto or motorcycle oil.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superdad0305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect product thanks
7/26/2014

Customer review by normAN70

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by normAN70
by normAN70

Perfect product thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
normAN70
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Product
9/9/2014

Customer review by Firstboomers

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Firstboomers
by Firstboomers

Ordered online. Ready at local Walmart Store quickly. FYI, go to the back of the store, not to Customer Service. . .that's where your pickup is. Product was larger than expected. . .that's a good thing. Price was reasonable, plus easy to find and purchase online. I would recommend buying this product via Walmart online purchase system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firstboomers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted
5/7/2015

Customer review by vanlvr

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by vanlvr
by vanlvr

I have a very minor oil leak in my Van with 216,000 miles that would be very expensive to correct, but was making a mess on the concrete floor of my garage. With this pan I can easily tell the volume of oil lost is very minor and it is easy to wipe up with a paper towel periodically. It also collects the water from running the air conditioner very well. Got what I wanted and was worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanlvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great drip pan.
10/5/2014

Customer review by 1371Guy

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by 1371Guy
by 1371Guy

Does the job !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1371Guy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size pan for the price.
4/30/2015

Customer review by AlexAnaheimCa

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by AlexAnaheimCa
by AlexAnaheimCa

I was searching for a drip pan for work to place under a leaky forklift. Every pan I found was too small, I finally found this one and couldn't believe the price and perfect size. My local store did not have it in stock but I had the option of ordering online and they would deliver it to my local store for pick up. Great pick up option, not having to drive all over town. I would recommend this pan for a shop or even your garage to keep your floor clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexAnaheimCa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drip pan
6/10/2015

Customer review by Kramnotyetz

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Kramnotyetz
by Kramnotyetz

Walmart sells the best and largest drip pan in my area, and of course Walmart's price was competive. My garage floor and I thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kramnotyetz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes