Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent performance at a great price.
9/18/2011

Customer review by ghmpm

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by ghmpm
by ghmpm

I bought this to use on a 2009 Kawasaki KLR 650. The seat on the KLR gets very hard after a couple of hours. Adding this seat cover helps some. A custom seat would be better but this cover helps and at a very attractive price! Easy to install and remove.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghmpm
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for XT225
7/2/2012

Customer review by Oldgypsy

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Oldgypsy
by Oldgypsy

I bought this for my Yamaha XT225. Very nice fit and while the installation takes a little imagination, its well worth the effort. You can make it look like it was designed for the bike.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldgypsy
Patagonia, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works great
7/31/2012

Customer review by KLRGUY

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by KLRGUY
by KLRGUY

I also purchased it for the KLR 650. It fit perfect. Easy to install. It does put you an inch higher on the seat ... so be aware. I used it on a 1200 mile trip in three days. It definitely made the trip manageable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLRGUY
Kalamazoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Use it on Suzuki Bergman 650
7/25/2012

Customer review by Mdurn

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Mdurn
by Mdurn

I use this as extra padding on my Bergman. It's very cost effective and straps right over the seat pad. on a long trip it's a lifesaver.great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdurn
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hard to beat for the price.
6/20/2013

Customer review by Aircooled

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Aircooled
by Aircooled

Installed on a DR650. Works best on tall seats due to buckle length. Did improve the comfort of the stock seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aircooled
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Universal seat cover - for motorcycles also
9/23/2013

Customer review by f27dog

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by f27dog
by f27dog

Installed on a Suzuki DR-Z400S after reading that some riders had done the same. I attached it using bungees instead of the included webbing straps. The straps and attachments would not allow installation without the slight modification. Purchased the bungees from H. Frt. store (4-pc 7" Ball Stretch Cords - removed the balls from the bungees) for about $2. Nice inexpensive modification to the stock seat. The cover looks great and is attached securely. Comfortable addition for longer rides.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
f27dog
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HOT SEAT
11/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Haven't used the new seat pad yet, it's still rolled up in the wraper. I'm sure that when I finally put it on my 4-wheeler that I'll be just as pleased as I was with the first one that my dog ate. Besides the added comfort of just a little bit of paddind, it's also nice to be able to get back on after leaving the machine in the sun for an extended period. Before adding the pad, that seat would get hot enough to fry eggs. With the pad it's still warm but I can still sit down and stay on without fear of second-degree burns on my South Side.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coleman ATV Comfort Ride Seat Protector
7/15/2014

Customer review by MEIlanGrl

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by MEIlanGrl
by MEIlanGrl

This product is just what Coleman says....comfort ride. We ride 100 or more miles per day on our ATV's over some fairly rough terrain. The design of this product gives just enough extra seat comfort so the ride is easier. Easy to put on over your ATV seat and easy to hose off when dirty. The only drawback is that if it has rained, the seat stays wet until the sun can get at it. Love this product. Great value and a very nice accessory to have for your ATV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEIlanGrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
7/19/2014

Customer review by wonderful72

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by wonderful72
by wonderful72

This product not only looks graet it provides a more comfortable ride at a very reasonable price.I installed this seat cover on my bike In less than three minutes.It's durable and very good looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wonderful72
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value and versatile
2/11/2015

Customer review by Dakar

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Dakar
by Dakar

I bought this for my BMW 650GS (single) It will actually strap on to any bike seat. Works well and is much cheaper than an aftermarket seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Put on a DRZ 400
5/14/2015

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by Alex
by Alex

Fits almost perfectly on my DRZ400, the straps even tuck under the seat so it almost looks like a proper cover. Gives you at least another inch of seat width which is utterly invaluable for you butt on longer rides. It will raise your ride height a bit as well obviously. Another reviewer said the straps wouldn't work, but you just need to give them enough slack to wrap over the gas tank. It fits snug. Only problem I have with this is it doesn't handle water too great. If you leave it out in the rain, you will have wet pants. It kind of absorbs water so you can't just wipe it off. Could probably use a can of that water proofing spray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for your back!
5/19/2014

Customer review by AnLoc1969

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by AnLoc1969
by AnLoc1969

Great product to lower stress on your back.Have two fourwheelers and needed another Coleman seat.Have used this seat for the last 4 years and highly recommend for back relief.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnLoc1969
Augusta,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/26/2015

Customer review by Double

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Double
by Double

Very comfortable and protect seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Double
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm no slip seat cover
2/18/2015

Customer review by Montanaboy

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Montanaboy
by Montanaboy

Have them on all 4 of our ATVs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Montanaboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coleman ATV Comfort Ride Seat Protector
6/5/2015

Customer review by BornFree

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by BornFree
by BornFree

Very good value for the price. Feels like well made. I'm using it to protect the seat of my dirtbike. It is slightly shorter, but covers 90% of the length. It is comfortable to sit on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornFree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value compared to a custom seat.
7/21/2014

Customer review by Fly633

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Fly633
by Fly633

Seems to be more comfortable than the stock seat on my bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fly633
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive upgrade for M/C seat.
7/22/2014

Customer review by hop1014

4.0 stars 7/22/2014 by hop1014
by hop1014

Though not made for my motorcycle, it was easy to adapt and works better than my custom seat. Firm but comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hop1014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and cost effective
7/13/2015

Customer review by tlb03

4.0 stars 7/13/2015 by tlb03
by tlb03

I haven't used the seat yet over long haul rides, so I can't tell the full and most important part of the story. However, at this cost you owe it to yourself to try this out before purchasing super expensive seating options.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlb03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes