Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Stuff
9/13/2011

Customer review by teenamarie63

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by teenamarie63
by teenamarie63

This is the best dishwashing soap for more then just baby bottles. I bought it for my daughter to use on my grandson's bottles (it rinses real well); but I also use it for stuck on food in pans. Just put in a couple of drops and let it soak and stuck on rice, egg, etc. comes off.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teenamarie63
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
jhz
12/1/2011

Customer review by mommy2b43

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by mommy2b43
by mommy2b43

i love this!!!!!!!!!! i never knew they had baby dish/toy soap! My baby bottles smelled like the regular soap after every wash and i was even affraid to make him a bottle because of the strong smell! but after trying this product my sons bottles are nice and clean they dont smell strong (at all for that matter) and i can even wash my daughters toys with this! its very gentle and the design on the bottle is a plus! :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2b43
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really love it
12/7/2012

Customer review by kitt8392

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by kitt8392
by kitt8392

I love this product it smells really good and works perfect on baby's bottles and even dishes,, will be buying this all my life lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitt8392
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
8/24/2012

Customer review by CAMom7195

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by CAMom7195
by CAMom7195

We just had a baby & were given this product for our baby shower. While a little hesitant about why it'd be different from our free & clear dish wash, we tried it anyway & ended up loving it more than what we were using! It has a gentle apple smell, lathers super well & rinses very clean. It also works well in a foam dispenser with a bit of water (gentle on hands & makes it last longer, too). I just wish they sold it in bulk bottles like the original Palmolive! I hope my Walmart starts carrying this product soon so I don't have to go out of town or Babies R Us to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAMom7195
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
1/6/2012

Customer review by CrysLd

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by CrysLd
by CrysLd

I love this stuff so much! it smells so good & I mean, like, SO SO good, to the point where I'll sit there and smell my hands for a minute or two after I'm done washing bottles, etc. & it has such a great price! I found this before my daughter was born, thank goodness & she's now almost 6 months & I still have quite a bit left..I just put it on her baby bottle brush, run it under hot water & it lathers very well..I don't know how it works if you soak bottles because I've never had to soak them but this works very well for my daughter's bottles, pacifiers & toys. I don't know if I'd use it on my regular dishes, though, just because I'd rather have the security of regular dish soap but this totally turned me into a Palmolive user for life & it is such a must-have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrysLd
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/13/2013

Customer review by Tagil05

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Tagil05
by Tagil05

I love this baby soap, never knew they have a soap to wash baby toys and bottle. Def. recommend this to all the mommies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tagil05
10032
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day