Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
442
4 stars
121
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 566 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 566 total reviews
1-20 of 566 reviews
Soft Hands- No Gloves Needed!
5/28/2013

Customer review by TheGetFitMom

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by TheGetFitMom
by TheGetFitMom

My mother has been using Ultra Palmolive Soft Touch and I never understood what she would make a big fuss over. I received this product complimentary from Influenster and although all opinions are my own, my opinion is that this is a fantastic dish detergent! The scent is amazing! It is almost citrusy, but not the run-of-the-mill citrus of cleaning products. Since this dish liquid is concentrated, I only need a small amount to get a good amount of dishes and silver wear clean. The best part is that this dish liquid does not dry out my hands. The soap is so softening that I literally like using this to simply wash my hands. My cuticles are not fraying, and my nails are not drying out. I no longer use my purple dish gloves, which is awesome! Since they are a plain in the butt to take on and off!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGetFitMom
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2013

Customer review by MDZS

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by MDZS
by MDZS

Super soft hands or sparkly dishes . . . no need to get 1 without the other anymore! Palmolive Soft Touch keeps your hands silky smooth, doesn't ruin that fancy manicure, and still manages to tackle dirty dishes, leaving them sparkly clean aand residue free. Received the Palmolive Soft Touch courtesy of Influenster to review and relay. The texture is light, the scents are great -- my fav is the Aloe so far, and it doesn't take forever to rinse off like some competitors products do. I hear the Coconut Butter is fantastic, i'll be trying that next

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDZS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING dish soap!
5/24/2013

Customer review by BeautybyKiki

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by BeautybyKiki
by BeautybyKiki

I have tried Palmolive before in the past, and never found it to be something I would recommend, then I was sent this in the mail to do a review about. My first impression was the way they designed the bottle, its nice looking and fits perfectly in your hand. The smell is AMAAAAZING...especially the cocoa butter one. It just smells like summer! So I cooked a large dinner so I had a dish full of dishes so I could really see it put to use. I put the same amount that I normally use of my Dawn dish soap so I could really do a fair comparison. The soap soaked into the sponge right away, which worried me that it was going to be very watery and not last for an entire load of dishes. Boy was I wrong!! The little bit that I put on the sponge lasted the whole time...and I could have done more! My hands were not left dry or tight feeling. I used the pink bottle with Vitamin E and really did love it! I really think that after my bottles of Palmolive Soft Touch is out...I will be picking this up again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautybyKiki
Crystal Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 beautifully manicured thumbs up!
6/20/2013

Customer review by tiaragwin

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by tiaragwin
by tiaragwin

The first thing I noticed about the soap was the scent. It reminds me of baby powder which was a little odd at first but I don't mind it. It doesn't leave any scent behind on my clean dishes which is what matters most to me. There is nothing worse than tasting your dish soap when you go to eat a meal. It does a great job at cleaning my dishes thoroughly. I don't have a dish washer so I am the dish washer in my house. That means my dish soap is all that more important to me. I have been using this soap in my dish wand for about 2 weeks now and I have yet to come across anything this won't clean. My favorite thing about this soap is how gentle it is on your hands. I love to do my nails. I take good care of them and am proud of the fact that my nails are natural. I spend a good amount of time on them doing different types of manicures and nail art. I enjoy both doing my nails and just having them look nice. I get lots of compliments on them and most people are amazed when I tell them I did them myself. Washing dishes is the mortal enemy of nice natural nails and soft hands. Usually you are left with dry wrinkled skin and a worn down manicure or chipped polish. Not with this soap! It leaves your hands feeling even softer than when you started if you can believe it. I'm pretty sure it adds moisturizers and Vitamin E to your hands. I give this soap 2 beautifully manicured thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiaragwin
Rose City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I just love ittttt
6/8/2013

Customer review by lalitu

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by lalitu
by lalitu

I love ultra palmolive soft touch vitamin E dish wash, I try the Ultra Palmolive Soft Touch with vitamin E, the first time I used the Ultra Palmolive Soft Touch I noticed that it was a thicker consistency and because of the thickness, it requires less soap to wash a good amount of dishes so that's a plus in my book. Smells super good and very feminine smell with i love and my 3 year old baby girl love the color in pink, cuts through grease, and leaves my hands feeling smooth so yes it doesn't dry out your hands so no more gloves love itttttt i wash my dishes everyday and we just a little bit this soap makes my dishes super clean. If you can’t tell by what you have read so far, I love Ultra Palmolive Soft Touch dish soap and yes i recomment this product you should try it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalitu
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the Soap to get!!
6/6/2013

Customer review by karisreviews

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by karisreviews
by karisreviews

Thanks to Influenster, I received PalmOlive's brand new soap 'Soft Touch' in Vitamin E and Coconut. I LOVE this product because of many reasons. The appearance of the bottles are classy (something I would leave on my countertops with guest around), and easy to pick up quickly. They are very catchy. I personally am not a coconut person, so I enjoyed the Vitamin E scented one more. They do exactly what the bottle says and that is, 'tough on grease, soft on hands'. My nail polish looked amazing after I did the dishes! Normally, my manicures only last 2-3 days. With this soap, they lasted over 2 weeks! No chips, no dry hands, nothing!! I loved it!! I can do the dishes without gloves!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karisreviews
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps my hands super soft
6/2/2013

Customer review by Jessicanichole2004

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Jessicanichole2004
by Jessicanichole2004

I have had a lot of trouble in the past with dry skin on my hands and washing the dishes did not help. However, since I started using Ultra Palmolive Soft Touch dish Liquid with Vitamin E, my hands have no longer been peeling or aggravated due to dishwashing. The scent is amazing and it also does a great job at getting the dishes squeaky clean! The product is also excellent at getting grass stains out of Baseball uniforms! I received a free bottle of Palmolive Ultra Soft with Vitamin E and also the Coconut Scent for free courtesy of Influenster. The opinions expressed through this review are solely my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessicanichole2004
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2013

Customer review by Cindy5658

4.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Cindy5658
by Cindy5658

I really like this dish detergent. It really does uphold its promises. My hands are really sensitive and I always have to use gloves when I wash dishes. I tried washing dishes without gloves with the Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid With Vitamin E and my hands didn't feel raw and itchy which is a first. My dishes were also very clean, the dish liquid doesn't really leave residue and is tough of grease. I received a bottle of Palmolive Soft Touch Dish Liquid With Vitamin E, complimentary from Influenster and theses are all of my opinions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy5658
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great, soft hands
5/28/2013

Customer review by OnlyAveraveMom

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by OnlyAveraveMom
by OnlyAveraveMom

I received this product complimentary from Influenster on behalf of Palmolive for reviewing purposes, and I am SO happy that I did! We are a Dawn family, and have used Dawn for years with no complaints. I received the Palmolive Soft Touch in the mail, and promptly gave it a try, and I absolutely love it! My dishes are spotless, and my hands are soft! I also used this to make a hand scrub (mix sugar and the vitamin E dish liquid to make a paste), and it worked wonders. Awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlyAveraveMom
Frankford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than I Expected
6/1/2013

Customer review by boxermamaVA

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by boxermamaVA
by boxermamaVA

I received this from the Influenster program and at first I was hesitant because usually products don't look good, smell good and work good; this, though, is the trifecta. It's pretty enough to leave on my sink, it smells great and isn't some gross floral/fruity scent that leaves you with a headache, and it not only cleans everything wonderfully, but it leaves my hands soft enough that I don't need to slather on lotion when I'm done with dishes. I love the Soft Touch line!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boxermamaVA
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/20/2013

Customer review by TheFashionableHousewife

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by TheFashionableHousewife
by TheFashionableHousewife

I received a complimentary bottle of this dish liquid soap to review and I was really impressed. Normally, I am a loyal fan of Dawn, but this Soft Touch from Palmolive, may have me switching... It keeps my hands soft, doesn't dry them out, keeps my nails and manicures looking great and ALSO cuts through grease and grime and leaves dishes sparkling clean! How do they do it? It's the best of both worlds in one bottle. Now you really can have it all...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheFashionableHousewife
Nashu, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
5/23/2013

Customer review by Neosha9109

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Neosha9109
by Neosha9109

I received these products to review and they were both great! I tried the Aloe and Vitamin E I'll be going back to Walmart and purchasing the Cocoa Butter formula to try out. I'm sure it will be just as great. It does not leave your hands feeling dry or thin. Love it!! Great size for the price as well! >BLOG/VIDEO REVIEW<< http://www.itsratedngee.com/2013/05/palmolive-soft-touch-voxbox-review.html

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neosha9109
Gerogia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dawn is still the best at cleaning dishes
5/23/2013

Customer review by Amiddie

3.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Amiddie
by Amiddie

I like that this dish detergent took hand softness into account, but it is not as good as Dawn at cutting through grease. When I used this product on a plate, cheese was left behind. I had to scrub harder with this product and use more of it than if I had used Dawn. It did leave my hands soft, but I'd rather do dishes with gloves on to protect my hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amiddie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaves Hands Soft!
6/6/2013

Customer review by ThoughtsFromHer

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by ThoughtsFromHer
by ThoughtsFromHer

I love Palmolive's new Soft Touch formula! For the first time, I don't have to apply lotion immediately after washing the dishes. Palmolive Soft Touch leaves my hands feeling really soft after using. I would definitely purchase again. I received this product complimentary from Influenster, however all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThoughtsFromHer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sudsy & Pink
6/5/2013

Customer review by PasleyHD

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by PasleyHD
by PasleyHD

I received this item complimentary from Influenster and all opinions are your own. I only use Palmolive brand dishwashing soap so I was excited to get to try this out. First I loved that it was pink, lol. This suds up just as great as the others I've used from this brand, but my hands don't feel as dry afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PasleyHD
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
5/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love my Palmolive Soft Touch with Vitamin E! It does a great job cleaning the dishes, cutting grease, and leaves my hands really soft! I also LOVE the smell!!! (I received this product complimentary from Influenster and all opinions are my own.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the smell
5/24/2013

Customer review by huevayaz55

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by huevayaz55
by huevayaz55

I got to try the Palmolive soft touch dish liquid from Influenster for free, I i can tell you that i loved the scent, my hands felt soft when i used it and it does a very good job in cleaning the dishes. I would definitely repurchase this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huevayaz55
Richfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells so good
5/23/2013

Customer review by foxworth

4.0 stars 5/23/2013 by foxworth
by foxworth

This product not only smells great, but it truly left my hands soft and moisturized. My hands normally dry out when using any other dish soap, so I was surprised when I used it and my hands looked & felt great. The Vitamin E really works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxworth
kansas city, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it
5/23/2013

Customer review by otey1989

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by otey1989
by otey1989

I got this free from influenster a product review site and I love it so much. It keeps my hands soft all day. I a really look forward to washing the dishes now:-) :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
otey1989
baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Palmolive Soft Touch for the win!
5/23/2013

Customer review by ArtsyB

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by ArtsyB
by ArtsyB

I am a long time Dawn user. Influenster sent me Palmolive's new Soft Touch with vitamin E to try and review. I was skeptical since it seems like things that advertise soft hands do that, but then don't clean the dishes well due to the softening additives. I was wrong about that! Palmolive Soft Touch with Vitamin E smells amazing, keeps my hands soft, but also provides a lot of suds which leave my dishes feeling clean and looking new. I haven't seen our baby bottles look this good since they were new! I am still getting used to the change in consistency of the product since it is more liquidy than the original Dawn I am used to. However, I definitely recommend it for anyone with dry hands, anyone who does a lot of dishes by hand, and also if you have sensitive skin as I do. I haven't had any irritation at all! My husband even likes it, saying his hands feel much better after doing the dishes than with Dawn. Yes, ladies, he does dishes and he is taken!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtsyB
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 566 total reviews
1-20 of 566 reviews