Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Surprisingly FANATASTIC!!
9/29/2011

Customer review by deepblueC720

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by deepblueC720
by deepblueC720

My daughter began teething and we had the teething rings that you either stick in the refrigerator or the freezer. She would only mess with those for a little bit and would become fussy again. I thought to myself: "Well, I wouldn't want to hold onto something cold for more than 5 minutes, either." So, off to the store I went in search for a new solution. I was desperate to try something else fore her. I came upon this (last one on the rack) saw that it was made from silicone (which is a softer material) and it had 'bristles' on it. 'A new texture could intrigue her,' I thought. Back home we went. I washed it and handed it to her when she started to fuss. She loved it!!! My daughter is a busy-body and there she sat, satisfied with that toy! She didn't put it down for a long time! I actually got the dishes done!!! It is a fur/lint magnet. Rinse it with water or wash it. Easy solution. This will be a universal shower gift I give to any mom-to-be. (Not the only gift, obviously)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deepblueC720
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Teether!
8/24/2011

Customer review by IlMommytotwo

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by IlMommytotwo
by IlMommytotwo

I picked this up on a whim for my second son. I have always had the water filled or blanket teethers for my boys, but they never showed much interest. This one is different - it has a little give when they bite and it is thin enough to easily fit in the mouth and has different textures on it. He LOVES it. It is a nice size for him to put the side of it in his mouth and he chews on it for quite a long time - he shows almost as much interest in this as he does his pacifier! I love this one! It collects hair and lint easily like a pacifier does, but I just rinse it off or toss it in the dishwasher and all is good. He chews on this while in his carseat a lot. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IlMommytotwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He absolutely LOVES it
1/3/2012

Customer review by onebzymom

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by onebzymom
by onebzymom

We received this as a gift recently. It was extremely hard to locate so if you are able to grab one, do so. My five month old thinks this is the only teether. He began teething two months ago and we have tried all kinds of teethers and this is the first one he will actually use. It fits in his mouth and is easy for him to hold and manipulate himself. I love that it comes with a carrying case; I just drop it in his diaper bag and go. Cleaning it is a breeze and there is no need to refrigerate it if you don't like. You can if you would like. My little one is happy with it at room temperature (I suppose his hands don't get cold, like with the other ones).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onebzymom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best teether out there!
4/5/2012

Customer review by MommyOfTwoCutiePies

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by MommyOfTwoCutiePies
by MommyOfTwoCutiePies

I have tried everything for my 7 month old teether. I tried the wash cloth idea, oral gel, teething tablets, plastic frozen teething rings, bags of veggies....everything. I bought this product for an Easter basket filler, but my daughter had been crying & screaming for an hour straight...I gave her her new teether & she instantly stopped! I love the way it feels, it's cute & I love that it has a case! In my opinion this is the best thing since sliced bread ;b

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfTwoCutiePies
Chickamauga, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first teether & beyond!
2/11/2012

Customer review by KahliaS

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by KahliaS
by KahliaS

This teether was our first choice because of the bristled texture for our daughter's gums. She is now almost 6 months old, and she has been teething for about a month full time now. She loves this teether as do we! The only thing I found that I didn't like is that it was hard to clean, but I outsmarted it.... I used our daughter's bottle brush {the disposable $1-$2 ones that have that turning/twisting design on it so it's easier to clean the bottle too, they last about a month if used regularly}, and it worked perfectly to clean deep into the bristled texture of the teether. So no more problems whatsoever! It is a great first teether, and our daughter still likes it even after teething for a bit!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KahliaS
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great teether
4/27/2016

Customer review by Mommyof3

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Mommyof3
by Mommyof3

My son loves this teether! He grabs it at least once a day to chew on it. He has molars coming in and is miserable until he grabs this. I use Hylands teething tablets with it! 100% happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the Price!
3/5/2016

Customer review by Cristina

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Cristina
by Cristina

I like how this product has has little bristles for the baby's gums! Its soft and I like to put it in the freezer for a few rinse it off with water and my son enjoys it. It stays cold for about 4 to 5 minutes. My 5 month old enjoys it. I also did purchase the baby toy rings so I could hook it up to my soon's car seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cristina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great teether
2/8/2016

Customer review by MeganS

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by MeganS
by MeganS

My baby loves this. He chews on it and it massages his gums. He seems to prefer it instead of other teethers like the ones that go in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeganS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best teether ever!
1/2/2016

Customer review by SarahMarie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by SarahMarie
by SarahMarie

i originally bought this for my daughter to help pop through her first tooth because it was right i the front which is the main area this teether is for. well, she cut her first tooth before i got the chance to give it to her and she now has another one on the way and this is by far her favorite teether i have bought her, and let me tell you, we have bought a lot!! we cannot go anywhere without it and it is a life savor. i recommend this product to ANYONE with a fussy teething baby, it is AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect teething ring
1/30/2016

Customer review by OrderForMe

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by OrderForMe
by OrderForMe

We bought this teething ring for our 5 month old grandson. He can easily hold this ring and lift it to his mouth. He enjoys chewing on it and because it is lightweight he can hold it a long time. Excellent design for soft gums!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrderForMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
1/12/2016

Customer review by Mrsvp

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Mrsvp
by Mrsvp

My daughter loves this cold. Soft and easy to clean. She is 7 months

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsvp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST TEETHING TOY EVER
12/23/2015

Customer review by Arlene

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Arlene
by Arlene

This was the best teething toy I've ever purchased! My daughter loves to rub her gums and chew on it. I have been recommending this item to all my friends and family members who have babies or are expecting. Thank you for having such a great product in your stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Amanda
by Amanda

My daughter who is teething loves this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves it
12/29/2015

Customer review by TRG27

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by TRG27
by TRG27

Our baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRG27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Teether!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

This is by far the best teether out there. The hair like rubber bristles are perfect for the baby whose gums are sore. It's my grandson's favorite teether and I don't have to worry about him biting down too hard and hurting his gums like I do with any of the other teethers. Was very, very pleased with this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product.
11/11/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Jess
by Jess

Help my child when teething greatly. Very durable product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teether
11/4/2015

Customer review by Wifeygrooms

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Wifeygrooms
by Wifeygrooms

I liked this product. It sems to soothe my baby gums.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wifeygrooms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Teether Made!!!
3/15/2012

Customer review by Floridamom333

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Floridamom333
by Floridamom333

I am a mother of a 3.5yr and 8mth old. With my first child I really didn't use a teether because he just didn't like any of them. Thank goodness he pretty much got all of his teeth at one time. I started to look at teethers again since the baby is starting to get teeth. I figured I would try this one since it was new. I am so HAPPY that I made that decision. He chews on it for at least 30 minutes straight! Before buying this one I did try my eldest son's teethers and he wouldn't use them. I recommend this to any parent that has a child teething! Would make a great shower gift too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Floridamom333
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is FANTASTIC!!!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by tygerlily04

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by tygerlily04
by tygerlily04

I picked up this teething ring as a last minute stocking stuffer for my 6 month old son. I didn't know how he would like it, he is fussy about his teething rings. But all I can say is this thing is amazing. He loves all the different textures. He will chomp away at this for hours. I am going to pick up two more for him. It does pick up lint and hair quickly, but a quick rinse and it's good to go. I strongly recommend this teething ring to everyone for their little teething chomper!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tygerlily04
Kittery, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Snikey2011

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Snikey2011
by Snikey2011

This is AMAZING! We have purchased atleast 5 teethers for my son from Vuli to Greensprout...witch are from $7.00 to $20.00 a piece! I picked this up on a whim today and he loves it so much we are going back tomarrow and getting 1-2 more...one for home, one for the diaper bag and one for "Grandma's" house! Well worth the $4.00 and i also like that it has the nice little case! Please give this one a try before wasting money on the exspensive teethers...it's not cute but it works :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snikey2011
Bells, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews