Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great Teether!
8/24/2011

Customer review by IlMommytotwo

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by IlMommytotwo
by IlMommytotwo

I picked this up on a whim for my second son. I have always had the water filled or blanket teethers for my boys, but they never showed much interest. This one is different - it has a little give when they bite and it is thin enough to easily fit in the mouth and has different textures on it. He LOVES it. It is a nice size for him to put the side of it in his mouth and he chews on it for quite a long time - he shows almost as much interest in this as he does his pacifier! I love this one! It collects hair and lint easily like a pacifier does, but I just rinse it off or toss it in the dishwasher and all is good. He chews on this while in his carseat a lot. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IlMommytotwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best teether out there!
4/5/2012

Customer review by MommyOfTwoCutiePies

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by MommyOfTwoCutiePies
by MommyOfTwoCutiePies

I have tried everything for my 7 month old teether. I tried the wash cloth idea, oral gel, teething tablets, plastic frozen teething rings, bags of veggies....everything. I bought this product for an Easter basket filler, but my daughter had been crying & screaming for an hour straight...I gave her her new teether & she instantly stopped! I love the way it feels, it's cute & I love that it has a case! In my opinion this is the best thing since sliced bread ;b

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTwoCutiePies
Chickamauga, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He absolutely LOVES it
1/3/2012

Customer review by onebzymom

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by onebzymom
by onebzymom

We received this as a gift recently. It was extremely hard to locate so if you are able to grab one, do so. My five month old thinks this is the only teether. He began teething two months ago and we have tried all kinds of teethers and this is the first one he will actually use. It fits in his mouth and is easy for him to hold and manipulate himself. I love that it comes with a carrying case; I just drop it in his diaper bag and go. Cleaning it is a breeze and there is no need to refrigerate it if you don't like. You can if you would like. My little one is happy with it at room temperature (I suppose his hands don't get cold, like with the other ones).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onebzymom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first teether & beyond!
2/11/2012

Customer review by KahliaS

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by KahliaS
by KahliaS

This teether was our first choice because of the bristled texture for our daughter's gums. She is now almost 6 months old, and she has been teething for about a month full time now. She loves this teether as do we! The only thing I found that I didn't like is that it was hard to clean, but I outsmarted it.... I used our daughter's bottle brush {the disposable $1-$2 ones that have that turning/twisting design on it so it's easier to clean the bottle too, they last about a month if used regularly}, and it worked perfectly to clean deep into the bristled texture of the teether. So no more problems whatsoever! It is a great first teether, and our daughter still likes it even after teething for a bit!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KahliaS
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly FANATASTIC!!
9/29/2011

Customer review by deepblueC720

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by deepblueC720
by deepblueC720

My daughter began teething and we had the teething rings that you either stick in the refrigerator or the freezer. She would only mess with those for a little bit and would become fussy again. I thought to myself: "Well, I wouldn't want to hold onto something cold for more than 5 minutes, either." So, off to the store I went in search for a new solution. I was desperate to try something else fore her. I came upon this (last one on the rack) saw that it was made from silicone (which is a softer material) and it had 'bristles' on it. 'A new texture could intrigue her,' I thought. Back home we went. I washed it and handed it to her when she started to fuss. She loved it!!! My daughter is a busy-body and there she sat, satisfied with that toy! She didn't put it down for a long time! I actually got the dishes done!!! It is a fur/lint magnet. Rinse it with water or wash it. Easy solution. This will be a universal shower gift I give to any mom-to-be. (Not the only gift, obviously)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deepblueC720
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Over rated
4/7/2014

Customer review by Langad

2.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Langad
by Langad

After reading the reviews bought it. Seemed like the tail part of fish wi go inside baby's mouth and baby can hold it in like a pacifier and chew on it but that is not the case. Baby or we r supposed to hold it for baby to chew it. So if ur baby is too little to hold it with his hand and chew it, dont bother buying this. The material is softer than other teether, which i likes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Langad
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Snikey2011

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Snikey2011
by Snikey2011

This is AMAZING! We have purchased atleast 5 teethers for my son from Vuli to Greensprout...witch are from $7.00 to $20.00 a piece! I picked this up on a whim today and he loves it so much we are going back tomarrow and getting 1-2 more...one for home, one for the diaper bag and one for "Grandma's" house! Well worth the $4.00 and i also like that it has the nice little case! Please give this one a try before wasting money on the exspensive teethers...it's not cute but it works :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snikey2011
Bells, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My teething baby
10/9/2012

Customer review by TesaMi

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by TesaMi
by TesaMi

My baby love this teether, its super soft and really gentle on her soft gums. need to say the least its a must HAVE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TesaMi
manteca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by cnb2003

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by cnb2003
by cnb2003

My 4 month old LOVES this! Super soft for his mouth, gently brushes his gums as he chews. He will chew on this for an hour! Case is super convenient too. Drop the case in the diaper bag and go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnb2003
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
11/21/2014

Customer review by EESHAN

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by EESHAN
by EESHAN

MY 3 MONTH OLD LOVED IT THE MOMENT I GAVE HER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EESHAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST TEETHING TOY EVER !!!
1/28/2013

Customer review by shellybelly81

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by shellybelly81
by shellybelly81

I have bought tons of teething toys for my kids throughout the years like the chew beads ,water filled ...ect... I picked this up on a whim and my son LOVES it . I will be buying these for shower gifts and will recommend this product to all my mommy friends . Thanks NUBY fo an amazing product . BTW .. I never write reveiws but had to with this product :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellybelly81
birch run ,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Teether Made!!!
3/15/2012

Customer review by Floridamom333

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Floridamom333
by Floridamom333

I am a mother of a 3.5yr and 8mth old. With my first child I really didn't use a teether because he just didn't like any of them. Thank goodness he pretty much got all of his teeth at one time. I started to look at teethers again since the baby is starting to get teeth. I figured I would try this one since it was new. I am so HAPPY that I made that decision. He chews on it for at least 30 minutes straight! Before buying this one I did try my eldest son's teethers and he wouldn't use them. I recommend this to any parent that has a child teething! Would make a great shower gift too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridamom333
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hooray!
1/8/2013

Customer review by SamuelMom

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SamuelMom
by SamuelMom

My son loves this teether. The cold gel-filled kind and the bumpy plastic ones don't work for him. This settles his fussing quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamuelMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
This is FANTASTIC!!!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by tygerlily04

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by tygerlily04
by tygerlily04

I picked up this teething ring as a last minute stocking stuffer for my 6 month old son. I didn't know how he would like it, he is fussy about his teething rings. But all I can say is this thing is amazing. He loves all the different textures. He will chomp away at this for hours. I am going to pick up two more for him. It does pick up lint and hair quickly, but a quick rinse and it's good to go. I strongly recommend this teething ring to everyone for their little teething chomper!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tygerlily04
Kittery, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the bristles
6/20/2012

Customer review by coolkiddos

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by coolkiddos
by coolkiddos

my daughter loves to chew on her gum cleaner brush, so when i saw this one i knew it'd be great with the bristles on the edge! she loves it and we got it in pink! i've tried the water ones with all 3 of my kids and none have liked them, plus we bought the $20 Sophie Giraffe that she doesn't even chew on.... glad this one was under $4!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolkiddos
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter's Favorite Object
11/6/2011

Customer review by Thora462

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Thora462
by Thora462

My daughter is absolutely in love with this teether. We have had it for about 3 months now, and she still uses it every day. She will chew and gnaw on it endlessly, and apparently really likes the little bristles on it, they are good for her gums. It is more durable than it looks like, because she chews on it daily and it is still like-new with no signs of wear or degredation of the material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thora462
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
8/20/2012

Customer review by babyprincemama

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by babyprincemama
by babyprincemama

My mom bought this for my son and it is his favorite teether. I bought several different kinds before i had him and never thought or seen this one. He doesn't like the other ones and loves this one. sadly we lost it and waiting for our wal-mart to carry a different color besides pink so we can buy another and he is miserable without it. can't wait to buy another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyprincemama
Mt.vernon, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by lilmonkey3

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by lilmonkey3
by lilmonkey3

We got it as a gift,didn't think much about it. Our Four month old started teething about a month ago I got it out and handed it to her,she has not let go ever since... It is very lightweight so she picks it up with ease fits perfectly in her tiny hands...our lil one loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmonkey3
Eagle Rock, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
She loves it
2/26/2013

Customer review by LMBmom

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by LMBmom
by LMBmom

My daughter absolutely loves this teether. We've tried all of the keys and all of the other teethers, but those I have found to be too bulky for her to really hold and get a grip of. This one is the perfect size for her little hands. And the little brush on both sides is awesome. She definitely goes to town on this thing. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMBmom
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would pay more for it because it is that good!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Neptunemermaid

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Neptunemermaid
by Neptunemermaid

My baby loves this teether! The silicone is so soft but safe! No other teether I have seen has this texture! We lost the baby's first one and drove an hour away to get another one! They are that good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neptunemermaid
Lynchburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews