Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Value
11/10/2011

Customer review by cali101

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by cali101
by cali101

Just picked up this gorgeous ensemble for my guest room. Love it! Looks amazing in person. Excellent value for the price... So, so pleased with this purchase and the site-store shipping is so easy!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cali101
Monterey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Paramount Daybed Ensemble, Medallion
5/7/2012

Customer review by Maredodd

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Maredodd
by Maredodd

This daybed ensemble is beautiful. It is an unusually beautiful color. When the light hits it one way it is a beautiful light bluish, aqua green. At other times it is definitely a grayed down greenish color. It has the gold enbroidery medallions going through it. It is of good quality and a good buy and an up to date style. I have never found a daybedcover that has been this beautiful and elegant looking. I found the perfect paint color that matches, Behr, rhino. It also reflects the green-blues in different light. Mare

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maredodd
6/24/2012

Customer review by ncyankee7

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by ncyankee7
by ncyankee7

I was very pleased with this purchase. Classy appearance (if that's the look you're going for) FYI this comforter did not have CORNER slits on the front to accomodate the construction of the daybed I own but I made it work. Ordering/receiving merchandise was fast, only five days.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncyankee7
Indian Trail, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Daybed Emsemble
5/16/2012

Customer review by Tessa83

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Tessa83
by Tessa83

The picture online does not do this bed ensemble justice. It is even better in person!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tessa83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by bloopbleepbloop

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by bloopbleepbloop
by bloopbleepbloop

Day bed set I bought was a great buy. Very good quality for the price. That,s what surprised me the most and the color was just what I wanted. I called my daughter right away to let her know how happy I was with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bloopbleepbloop
Federalsburg md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2012

Customer review by MissEarl

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by MissEarl
by MissEarl

I bought this ensemble I only have one word to say about it BEATIFUL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissEarl
Mobile,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much more beautiful than the picture shows!
2/18/2013

Customer review by NanaPatt16

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by NanaPatt16
by NanaPatt16

I loved the picture, but when it arrived I was thrilled with the appearance. It looks so elegant and far more expensive than what I paid. It is a perfect fit on my daybed and is very plush and fluffy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaPatt16
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Beautiful
2/25/2013

Customer review by Pepsuncol

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Pepsuncol
by Pepsuncol

I saw this same comforter set at another retailer for $129.99. I am so glad I waited to research for better pricing. Walmart had the exact same comforter set for $89.99. Wow! What a savings. I am so glad I did my research. The comforter set is simply beautiful. The quality is fabulous and it is well made. I love it and would definitely recommend it. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepsuncol
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/25/2013

Customer review by maria1876

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by maria1876
by maria1876

Love the look of this set.Fits our daybed perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maria1876
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!!!!
9/15/2013

Customer review by NIC48

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by NIC48
by NIC48

When it arrived I counldnt believe how beautiful it was.I just brought a daybed and it make the bedroom.I read reviews before I decided on this one and I am so glad I picked this one.No on will be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NIC48
Jefferson,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paramount 5 pc Medallion Ensemble
11/11/2014

Customer review by keefert

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by keefert
by keefert

Pretty - wish the coverlet was a little fuller but I was very satisfied for the price. I wish it came with curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keefert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes