Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Classy and Chic
12/14/2011

Customer review by Weaver79

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Weaver79
by Weaver79

I was looking for a tween comforter set of my almost 10 yr old and I came across this particular one at my local Walmart store. I must say MONEY WELL SPENT. This bed in bag is absolutely amazing. The sheet set, comforter, sham and bed skirt are silky soft and I also purchased accent pillows from the your zone brand as well and a shag rug . And topped it off with black glitter curtains. Don't hesitate to buy!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weaver79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/21/2013

Customer review by JNFRN72

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by JNFRN72
by JNFRN72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bedding set is so worth the money! Beautiful, vibrant colors and pattern! I bought this for my 7 year old's room makeover and she loves it! I suggest buying the pink your zone curtains as well! Her room turned out fabulous! Just a note on the fitted sheet size, it runs slightly big. You can't beat this beautiful bedding set for the price! Good job Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JNFRN72
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/21/2013

Customer review by SilverFanatic

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by SilverFanatic
by SilverFanatic

This bed set made my daughters room amazing! Looks and feels great and has had a ton of compliments on it! Absolutely love this set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilverFanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonnderful
5/24/2014

Customer review by bella12344543

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by bella12344543
by bella12344543

I LOVE IT!!!!! this is a wonderful bedding this is for tweens and teens i lUV this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bella12344543
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a room makeover!
6/22/2013

Customer review by JulezMom

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by JulezMom
by JulezMom

My daughter wanted to buy a new comforter to makeover her room now that she is entering high school. She found a similar comforter set on PB Teen that she really liked, that would have been well over $200 for everything she needed; comforter, sheets, pillow case/sham, and bed skirt. The comforter alone was $129. When she found this Your Zone floral Reversible Bed in a Bag that included EVERYTHING for less than $50, she decided to buy TWO sets so that she has an alternate set! Even with buying two of the Your Zone floral Reversibile Bed in a bag sets....she still spent less than buying just one COMFORTER at PB Teen! We just received the comforter set and it is even prettier than the picture. The touches of "racy pink" in the comforter and bed skirt add just the right amount of color to the room. We also bought the Your Zone "racy pink" curtain panels...and they match PERFECTLY! I would highly recommend this item and am so pleased with the quality and value of this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulezMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really pretty and appropriate for preteen/teen.
11/17/2011

Customer review by HottieLamottie229

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by HottieLamottie229
by HottieLamottie229

I just got this set a few days ago. The moment I put it on my bed I fell in love-Really pretty and met all my expectaions! I would deffidently recommend it for a preteen/teenager like myself. My room has light wooden paneling and my furniture/lighting/accesories are white and black. I have black and pink fuzzy-rugs for my hard wood floor. The bed really pulls the colors together and brightens up my room! I'm really happy with the way it turned out.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HottieLamottie229
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/28/2011

Customer review by SanchezC

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by SanchezC
by SanchezC

Beautiful patterns & colors! It gives the room a pop. I'm a college student and wanted something fun and girly yet "appropriate" enough for my age. Its really soft and cozy too! Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SanchezC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by ArtisticOwl

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ArtisticOwl
by ArtisticOwl

Bright, vibrant colors...soft, silky sheets. Only negative is the comforter is a little thin. Might need another blanket under it for cold winter nights. Daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtisticOwl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/5/2012

Customer review by snazzyJ

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by snazzyJ
by snazzyJ

just wanted to let everyone know that the full size runs short, had to return and purchase queen size even though the queen sheets and bedskirt runs a little long you can tuck it and the comforter fits perfect. Over all this is a very beautiful set and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snazzyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bed set EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Sabrina143

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Sabrina143
by Sabrina143

I'm so loving my new bedding set.. It's so nice and soft and so so cute. I'm not a kid or a teen but it matches so well with my room and is like sleeping on a cloud.. It even came outta the dryer cleaner and still well intact.. Love it love it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabrina143
very cute!
3/31/2013

Customer review by Christine2

3.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Christine2
by Christine2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the set looks better "in person" than online, very bright cheerful colors, very pretty set. Not the highest quality, but certainly what I expected for the price. I expect it will last until my daughter is ready for a different look, maybe 5 years. She likes that the comforter is on the thinner side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine2
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks just as good in person as the pictures.
7/14/2012

Customer review by TrinitysMama09

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by TrinitysMama09
by TrinitysMama09

We are very happy with this bedding set. The sheets are very soft, and the colors are very bright. I have already had to wash the comforter twice (it's on my 3 year old's bed). The comforter is still fluffy and looks brand new! I would dedinitely recommend this bedding set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrinitysMama09
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the $$.
3/6/2012

Customer review by Buggy1980

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Buggy1980
by Buggy1980

I love the looks of this set. The only problem I have with this set is the sheet set. They will not stay on the bed no matter what I do...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buggy1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by I8TheDuck

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by I8TheDuck
by I8TheDuck

Very soft and silky feeling. Nice look, my little girl loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
I8TheDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great bedding even for a young girl
3/12/2012

Customer review by sabrinarae

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by sabrinarae
by sabrinarae

I was looking for a new bedding set for my 3 1/2 year old girl and came across this one and thought it would be perfect! Her furniture is black so I thought the black/white/hot pink would go perfect! I ordered the set online and had it shipped to my store and in less than a week it arrived. The set was perfect! Great quality for the price! I only wish the comforter was a little bit bigger, but overall I love it! I have gotten so many compliments! Would definitely recommend this set to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabrinarae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than hoped for!
3/19/2012

Customer review by WalmartOnlineRocks1

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by WalmartOnlineRocks1
by WalmartOnlineRocks1

I got this for my daughter, who just turned six. I wanted something girly, but that she'd be able to live it in a couple years as she grew. The comforter is really cute, and soft. My daughter loves it. We've only had it on the bed a month or two, so I can't say how it'll hold up in the long term, but for now it is doing great and seems to be pretty good quality. The set comes with sheets and a bedskirt as well, and they are very cute altogether. I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartOnlineRocks1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful set for a great price!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Bamamom83

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Bamamom83
by Bamamom83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our 10 year old daughter for Christmas... she was wanting a pretty, new, bigger girl bedding set. We love it as much as she does! It is bright and vibrant in color and the print on the sheets and pillow cases are super modern. We love the way it feels... It does seem to be of good quality. We have not washed it yet so I am hoping that will go well too but we are very pleased now with this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bamamom83
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was very nice until i put it through the washer.
3/14/2012

Customer review by iloveyou03

2.0 stars 3/14/2012 by iloveyou03
by iloveyou03

This comforter is very nice and my daughter loved it. i put it through the washer and did exactly what the tag said and the black flowers ran onto the white. I was every dissappointed, so i took it back and got the comforter with the pok a dots...It looks alot better than this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iloveyou03
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
no top sheet
6/12/2014

Customer review by tsand117

2.0 stars 6/12/2014 by tsand117
by tsand117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unfortunately, when we received the product it came with two fitted sheets and no top sheet. My daughter had no sheets so I had to use the set that came and go buy another set of sheets so she would have a top sheet! I love the look of them and they are very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsand117
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bedset
9/7/2014

Customer review by Dgmommyof2

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Dgmommyof2
by Dgmommyof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my 3 year old daughter because she loves pink and flowers. I love how it looks in her room and she was soo excited when I got it all set up for her. Very good quality and the colors are so bright and beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dgmommyof2
Fort Campbell KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews