Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
movie that will change you
7/2/2011

Customer review by countryboy2011

5.0 stars by countryboy2011

there comes a movie once in a while that will change your life and your outlook on life.. The movie THE GRACE CARD will do that..it is a movie that will make you think about your relationship with others and especially with GOD....it is well worth the money..Our church talked the local walkin movie theatre into showing it for a week and the place was packed every night...The GRACE CARD on dvd will be a movie for all the family to enjoy and be ready to have some tissue on hand...and yes that goes for guys too

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
countryboy2011
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie
7/26/2011

Customer review by tfrose

5.0 stars by tfrose

Cannot wait to get my copy of this movie. Took my 12 year old daughter to see it at the movies. Surprisingly, she thought it was an awesome movie. We are frequent movie goer's and this was the first time I have ever seen a movie receive a standing ovation.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tfrose
Office Manager - Law Firm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by NEPAM0M

4.0 stars by NEPAM0M

The cost and the quality of the film was very good. Focused on practical, spiritual and ethical issues that we all live with on a daily basis regardless of race. I did not give it 5 stars as there was some slow parts, but the drama and suspense made up for the difference and I can honestly say I enjoyed it. I bought the widescreen and on our television 42 there were no empty areas. I will look on walmart.com in the future now that I know they offer better quality films.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NEPAM0M
Jessup, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FANTASTIC MOVIE, VERY COMPELLING
12/22/2011

Customer review by blueyesntn53

5.0 stars by blueyesntn53

My wife & I first saw this movie in the theater, we were so impressed we KNEW we had to have it. Extremely compelling and emotional. Makes you want to stand up & applaud at the end. I would recommend this movie as a must see.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blueyesntn53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by Joyfulhope

5.0 stars by Joyfulhope

Excellent Christian movie. Tear jerker!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joyfulhope
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Amazed by The Grace Card
8/16/2011

Customer review by aofpop

5.0 stars by aofpop

It is amazing that a local church can produce such a top quality film as The Grace Card. This movie has award-quality actors, cinematic professionalism, and unpredictable storyline that brings home the grace message with believability. It is a heart-warming movie with a wonderful message of forgiveness modeled in a unsuspecting climax. I heartily endorse this movie and recommend it to everyone from age 10 and up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aofpop
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/11/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars by orise

Who knew that this movie would be so compassionate and the soldiers loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
8/16/2012

Customer review by ktree

5.0 stars by ktree

This movie is one you need to see if you are wondering about God's Grace.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ktree
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/24/2012

Customer review by 1saved

5.0 stars by 1saved

This is an excellent movie of God's redeeming grace!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1saved
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Everyone should see it.
3/18/2013

Customer review by Lutein

5.0 stars by Lutein

Super movie and lesson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lutein
San Diego, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Movie
8/15/2012

Customer review by MissyCrocker

5.0 stars by MissyCrocker

This is a very good movie! The price is very reasonable! I really enjoyed this movie! It really makes you think about your own life!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissyCrocker
Cadott, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
This movie was an awesome movie.
8/26/2011

Customer review by MasonDixon2

5.0 stars by MasonDixon2

This movie is awesome. I saw it in the theaters first and had to buy it and bring it home to show my family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MasonDixon2
Fairfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/7/2013

Customer review by Repenter

5.0 stars by Repenter

If you like the movie courageous you will like this one just as good if not better...it is hands down by my opinion the best movie that teaches about forgiveness

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Repenter
Fort Hood Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2012

Customer review by carterkp

5.0 stars by carterkp

This is such a GREAT movie!! I recommend this to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carterkp
Wilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Incredibly stirring movie!
12/18/2013

Customer review by mizzritz007

5.0 stars by mizzritz007

This movie is very inspiring! Great story!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mizzritz007
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND..................
5/7/2013

Customer review by Dare2Watch

5.0 stars by Dare2Watch

this movie to ANYONE and EVERYONE there :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dare2Watch
Smyer, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie!
4/8/2013

Customer review by wifeonline08

5.0 stars by wifeonline08

All the reviews on this movie were really good. After watching a few minutes I thought, it's pretty good, but great.... By the end of the movie, I agreed with everyone else. It is a great movie. Walmart also has the best price by about 70% too. Recommend to everyone. Will watch several times throughout the year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wifeonline08
smithfield, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2011

Customer review by charley6711

5.0 stars by charley6711

Great, great movie. Watch it often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charley6711
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVED IT!
1/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

PERFECT MOVIE for anyone to watch! I purchased 1 for my husband & another for my mom. cheapest price found on the internet & quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
south sioux city, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Movie - A must have
7/7/2013

Customer review by 323Romans

5.0 stars by 323Romans

A lot of movies offer a great Christian message and there are movies that offer that message and turly inspire. This movie is the latter. I truly believe that this movie puts into prosepctive just what "Grace" means. As Christians we are forgiven by our Heavenly Father by the Grace that was provided by His son Jesus Christ. It is hard to define Grace, but one could sum it up by saying Grace is something that is given to someone that is undeserving. As I previously stated by God's Grace we are saved. This movie shows just how important this Grace is. Excellent movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
323Romans
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
1-20 of 26 total reviews