Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
movie that will change you
7/2/2011

Customer review by countryboy2011

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by countryboy2011
by countryboy2011

there comes a movie once in a while that will change your life and your outlook on life.. The movie THE GRACE CARD will do that..it is a movie that will make you think about your relationship with others and especially with GOD....it is well worth the money..Our church talked the local walkin movie theatre into showing it for a week and the place was packed every night...The GRACE CARD on dvd will be a movie for all the family to enjoy and be ready to have some tissue on hand...and yes that goes for guys too

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countryboy2011
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie
7/26/2011

Customer review by tfrose

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by tfrose
by tfrose

Cannot wait to get my copy of this movie. Took my 12 year old daughter to see it at the movies. Surprisingly, she thought it was an awesome movie. We are frequent movie goer's and this was the first time I have ever seen a movie receive a standing ovation.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tfrose
Office Manager - Law Firm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by NEPAM0M

4.0 stars 3/5/2012 by NEPAM0M
by NEPAM0M

The cost and the quality of the film was very good. Focused on practical, spiritual and ethical issues that we all live with on a daily basis regardless of race. I did not give it 5 stars as there was some slow parts, but the drama and suspense made up for the difference and I can honestly say I enjoyed it. I bought the widescreen and on our television 42 there were no empty areas. I will look on walmart.com in the future now that I know they offer better quality films.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NEPAM0M
Jessup, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome movie
4/6/2016

Customer review by lorie

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by lorie
by lorie

awesome movie!!:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lorie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC MOVIE, VERY COMPELLING
12/22/2011

Customer review by blueyesntn53

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by blueyesntn53
by blueyesntn53

My wife & I first saw this movie in the theater, we were so impressed we KNEW we had to have it. Extremely compelling and emotional. Makes you want to stand up & applaud at the end. I would recommend this movie as a must see.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueyesntn53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good movie but grab the tissues.
1/25/2016

Customer review by AANurse

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by AANurse
by AANurse

It was a DVD

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AANurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by Joyfulhope

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Joyfulhope
by Joyfulhope

Excellent Christian movie. Tear jerker!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyfulhope
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Amazed by The Grace Card
8/16/2011

Customer review by aofpop

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by aofpop
by aofpop

It is amazing that a local church can produce such a top quality film as The Grace Card. This movie has award-quality actors, cinematic professionalism, and unpredictable storyline that brings home the grace message with believability. It is a heart-warming movie with a wonderful message of forgiveness modeled in a unsuspecting climax. I heartily endorse this movie and recommend it to everyone from age 10 and up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aofpop
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie!
4/8/2013

Customer review by wifeonline08

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by wifeonline08
by wifeonline08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All the reviews on this movie were really good. After watching a few minutes I thought, it's pretty good, but great.... By the end of the movie, I agreed with everyone else. It is a great movie. Walmart also has the best price by about 70% too. Recommend to everyone. Will watch several times throughout the year.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifeonline08
smithfield, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
8/16/2012

Customer review by ktree

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by ktree
by ktree

This movie is one you need to see if you are wondering about God's Grace.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktree
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/24/2012

Customer review by 1saved

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by 1saved
by 1saved

This is an excellent movie of God's redeeming grace!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1saved
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie - A must have
7/7/2013

Customer review by 323Romans

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by 323Romans
by 323Romans
Walmart associate

A lot of movies offer a great Christian message and there are movies that offer that message and turly inspire. This movie is the latter. I truly believe that this movie puts into prosepctive just what "Grace" means. As Christians we are forgiven by our Heavenly Father by the Grace that was provided by His son Jesus Christ. It is hard to define Grace, but one could sum it up by saying Grace is something that is given to someone that is undeserving. As I previously stated by God's Grace we are saved. This movie shows just how important this Grace is. Excellent movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
323Romans
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
1/7/2013

Customer review by Repenter

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Repenter
by Repenter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you like the movie courageous you will like this one just as good if not better...it is hands down by my opinion the best movie that teaches about forgiveness

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Repenter
Fort Hood Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie
11/30/2013

Customer review by a1granny

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by a1granny
by a1granny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this movie is great for any family .you cant watch this and not be moved it is one of the best well made Christian movies I have seen

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a1granny
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Movie
8/15/2012

Customer review by MissyCrocker

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by MissyCrocker
by MissyCrocker

This is a very good movie! The price is very reasonable! I really enjoyed this movie! It really makes you think about your own life!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissyCrocker
Cadott, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/11/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by orise
by orise

Who knew that this movie would be so compassionate and the soldiers loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by carterkp

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by carterkp
by carterkp

This is such a GREAT movie!! I recommend this to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carterkp
Wilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Good Movie!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Godisgood2us

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Godisgood2us
by Godisgood2us

This is a wonderful movie about forgiveness. I would highly recommend showing it to large groups of Teenagers so that they can learn to forgive and move on and to large groups of men so that they would learn the same lesson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godisgood2us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved the movie
5/20/2015

Customer review by baker33

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by baker33
by baker33

It helped me to forgive other

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baker33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
1/14/2015

Customer review by LauraS56265

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by LauraS56265
by LauraS56265

This powerful movie will bring you to tears, in a good way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauraS56265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews