Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Animated 3D Film!
9/8/2011

Customer review by wallysworldman

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by wallysworldman
by wallysworldman

This is an excellent film to watch on your 3d television! It has all kinds of interesting things happening; additionally, there are innumerable very detailed things happening within the film that you don't always notice so much... so additional viewings of the film is warranted. It is a musical (to a large extent)... and the songs are very well done, fitting in perfectly. This movie has a lot of extraordinary characters that put a smile on one's face! Very creative! The story is great! Get this one! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallysworldman
Martinton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Bought it again and was worth it.
10/1/2011

Customer review by dormantgene

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by dormantgene
by dormantgene

i have had this movie in every format possible and when I saw the 3D, I was skeptical. Sometimes 3D doesn't do a thing for a movie. It does here. i loved it and so did my family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dormantgene
Galax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3D at home what a blast
3/10/2012

Customer review by Inkguana

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Inkguana
by Inkguana

Like most Tim Burtons films the best way to view them is in 3D, this film orginally filmed in 2D and later converted to 3D shows what a great director he is, everything comes to life and you see things that you didn't see when the film was first released.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inkguana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Wow! 3D Nightmare Before Christmas! is excellent!
9/30/2011

Customer review by shawnbudzz

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by shawnbudzz
by shawnbudzz

I really enjoyed this movie on my 3dtv(which is required, plus 3d digital glasses). Everything popped out , and was cool ! This movie was a great addition to my collection, and i recommend it, and i did not reveal anything of this movie, it is for you to get and experience for yourself!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawnbudzz
Pinellas Park, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
year round classic
10/28/2011

Customer review by speculumfight

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by speculumfight
by speculumfight

great movie that can be watched year round but especially around Halloween. this is a great package at an awesome price. I dont have 3d yet but when I do get around to having it I will be ready!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speculumfight
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Product was as expected, packaging was not!
9/30/2011

Customer review by mdbce5

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by mdbce5
by mdbce5

The DVD was exactly as I expected however the box it came in was crushed in one corner. As it was a gift and I had no time to return/exchange it I gave it the way it was. I am a bit disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdbce5
Rifle, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/27/2012

Customer review by drtebiz

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by drtebiz
by drtebiz

Great Movie, wouldn't have bought it if not. Daughter's favorite. WalMart.com very easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drtebiz
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/30/2012

Customer review by rcriddle

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by rcriddle
by rcriddle

if you love the movie then you cant get enough right. 3D, bonus features, copy for the car, copy for the ps3 in the kids room all in one pack, not too pricey. very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcriddle
gadsden alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2012

Customer review by alsvegas

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by alsvegas
by alsvegas

great item at a great price, took a while to receive but was satisfied with the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alsvegas
orange ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
just when you thought it couldn't get anny better
1/7/2012

Customer review by Samisme2

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Samisme2
by Samisme2

If you are a fan of this movie, you really must see it in 3D! Tim Burton's masterpiece looks incredible in this form. And kudos on the front cover...the 3D image makes you all the more anxious to view it! Add to the mix the great Walmart pricing and you've got the best deal in town.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samisme2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/5/2012

Customer review by Shopperforever10

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Shopperforever10
by Shopperforever10

was ordeed for my grandaughte and she is very delighted loves all of Tim Burton productions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopperforever10
Temple Hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.