Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 79 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Great Buy!
1/27/2012

Customer review by Momma0407

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Momma0407
by Momma0407

I was skeptical of buying a cheaper nursery set. Being that its our 4th and final child we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on the furniture knowing we are only going to use it once. This set is exceptionally beautiful. We did site to store and it arrived before it was supposed to in great condition. There is no chips or scratches on any of the furniture. The color is a beautiful cherry that does not look fake or cheap. It took us about 3 hours to put everything together (including a matching glider). All the pieces were there and organized nicely into individual bags. All you need is a screwdriver to assemble everything besides the alan wrench they provide. The dresser drawers glide nicely due to the metal hardware which is nice. Changing table is super sturdy. I would recommend buying a different changing pad because the one that comes with is quite thin and cheap. The crib is beautiful and I have no complaints at all! I would recommend this set to anyone. It is an exceptional buy, especially if you don't want to spend a fortune at different stores!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma0407
Montgomery, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great affordable crib set...
8/13/2015

Customer review by ApacheAlice

4.0 stars 8/13/2015 by ApacheAlice
by ApacheAlice

When I grew up we passed around crib sets and I'm sure I never cared what my crib looked like when I was a kid, they were just fun to sleep in - I was sad when I was too old to sleep in one! So as for quality, I really think this crib will do well, it's more beautiful than anything I remember... and though I'll replace the dresser drawer handles with something more fancy just for fun, this set looks great. It was relatively easy to put together. The one down side is that the metal mattress frame was bent during shipping. My husband accepted the package despite the large taped up hole that clearly indicated shipping damage. Metal is easy to bend, so it's not so bad - scratched or broken wood would have been way worse. I would recommend if you are a little scared of damage to the box, you should just pick your order up at a Walmart store. I should have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ApacheAlice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product!
1/3/2013

Customer review by DeniseE22

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by DeniseE22
by DeniseE22

Bought this in Feb. 2012 for our daughter that was due in July. It's a wonderful set, especially for the price. I wasn't expecting much for what we paid and half expected to have to replace it by now. Everything is used on a daily basis is still looks brand new and is as sturdy as ever. It came packaged very nicely none of the woods finish was scratched. The only thing I did was get a better contour changing pad since the one that comes with the table is a bit flimsy and thin.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeniseE22
Bridget, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bang for you buck
12/24/2014

Customer review by NewParents2015

4.0 stars 12/24/2014 by NewParents2015
by NewParents2015

I would have rated this set a 5 if not for the drawers on the dresser. It is a beautiful set when put together. It took my husband (with my supervision) about 3 hours to put the entire set together. The crib is wonderful and very sturdy! We are expecting in 2 months and wanted good furniture but didn't want to spend a fortune. The changing table is taller than I thought it would be and very nice. The pad that comes with the changer is a little bit thin so I purchased a different one (note: the contoured changing pads fit this table, but are very snug). The dresser is small. The drawers are not deep and they are not opening and closing very easily. Overall it is a great set though. We are very pleased with the set. Another note: it may just be the settings on my monitor but the set is a lot darker than I thought it would be, but is so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewParents2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We love this set! All 3 pieces were better quality than we expected for the price - and the color is beautiful! The crib and changing table took 20 minutes to put together but the dresser took about an hour.

Was this review helpful? (68) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by JMJsMommy

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by JMJsMommy
by JMJsMommy

I was really scared that i wouldnt like the wood color because of all the different shade of cherry wood i had seen but this is great. I was also concerned about the quality of the products because of the price. i had researched online for months to find the perfect nursery set that i could afford. This set is wonderful. The dresser is very sturdy and stable and so is the changing table. Im so happy and pleased with my purchased i would totally recommend it to anyone!!! Whether your made of money or not this is a great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMJsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love It!!!!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by TnGal26

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by TnGal26
by TnGal26

This set is awesome!!! My hubby and father in law, put it all together yesterday, and it's such a great quality set and a great deal! You cannot go wrong and it didn't take them long to put together the crib and changing table at all the longest part was the dresser, but all together it wasn't bad at all, because the instructions were great and all the parts are well packaged and easy to install and follow. I cannot wait until my babys here to see him in his crib!

Was this review helpful? (41) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TnGal26
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Right price
2/9/2013

Customer review by The1Consultant

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by The1Consultant
by The1Consultant

My wife and I bought this 3 piece set due to its good ratings and good price. The set is really nice, has a nice color, and is perfect for what we needed. And the instructions were very easy to follow and understand. The actual finish on the pieces is easy to scratch, so you need to be careful that you don't bump pieces from other pieces, the wall, etc. The only thing I did not really like is the cheap, very thin particle board that is used for the shelves on the changing table, the sides of the dresser, and the bottoms of each dresser drawer. I prefer sturdier (and actually wood). A little better quality would have made this a much better rating.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
The1Consultant
Sylvania, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2/4/2013

Customer review by owens17

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by owens17
by owens17

Looks great changing table is alot better looking that i thought it would be! nice set! I put everything together myself really easy the dresser took about a hour 1/2 looks like it would be alot harder when you see all the pieces but its really easy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
owens17
syracuse NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set for the price!
7/28/2014

Customer review by Ellen1007

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Ellen1007
by Ellen1007

My husband and I bought this set. We both admit we were skeptical of the price since some cribs alone can cost this. The set was beautiful and put together very nicely. The instruction booklet was easy to follow. The dresser is small but it will work great for the little baby clothes. We would recommend this set to any couple that is looking for a nice crib set and not having to spend tons of money on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellen1007
Waterford, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed....
7/13/2014

Customer review by lizzybeth5983

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by lizzybeth5983
by lizzybeth5983

This set was bought by the baby's grandmas. It is absolutely gorgeous and I can't imagine spending more money on a different set. It is sturdy and everything you need and want for your bundle of joy. If you are looking for a big dresser then this isn't the set for you. The dresser is the smallest piece and it is nice for us but could be too small for others. For the room size we have this furniture filled it up quite nicely! I can't wait to bring out little one home and use some of the pieces!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizzybeth5983
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib did not come with an instruction manual
1/12/2013

Customer review by cdayburt1

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by cdayburt1
by cdayburt1

We did not receive the instruction manual and have had a very hardtime getting the assistance weare needing to put this together. ter thn that this s a beautiful piece

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdayburt1
Tooele utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2013

Customer review by iansmom2013

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by iansmom2013
by iansmom2013

This is a really nice set for what it costs. The color is beautiful and all products arrived at my house with no scratches or damage. I haven't actually used it yet because my baby isn't due forc a few months, but everything appears to be durable. Heads up though, I received NO INSTRUCTIONS for the changing table and dresser. I had to look them up online. The mattress for the changing table is really cheap too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iansmom2013
Bradley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A+++
12/13/2013

Customer review by Blueflutterby

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Blueflutterby
by Blueflutterby

Very durable. It is beautiful and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueflutterby
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
11/9/2012

Customer review by Meash

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Meash
by Meash

For the price, this is a great set! We were a little skeptical because it was such a great deal, but we are very pleased! This set is gorgeous in espresso color and seems very sturdy. Easy to assemble, definitely a bang for your buck! I attached photos the crib and dresser, I apologize I do not have one of the changer, but it is just as beautiful. Would recommend this set to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meash
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value for the money
10/3/2012

Customer review by alsmom74

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by alsmom74
by alsmom74

We purchased this nursery set for our daughter for her first baby. We were skeptical of buying it because of the price, but after reading the reviews, we decided to get it. It took my husband and son-in-law approximately 2 hours to assemble the 3 pieces. All pieces were labled and directions were easily followed. We were very pleased with the quality of the furniture. Everything turned out very strong and sturdy. We would definitely suggest this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (89) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alsmom74
Kincheloe, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib!
9/8/2014

Customer review by itzmee25

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by itzmee25
by itzmee25

The crib arrived first with all pieces, instructions and hardware (still waiting on the second shipment-dresser and changing table). The finish and look of the crib is just beautiful and it was easy to put together. Be careful when putting the pieces of the crib together as the wood can be easily nicked. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itzmee25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the money!
1/1/2013

Customer review by smessina

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by smessina
by smessina

We are first time parents so naturally we picked out a pretty expensive crib, because our family was supposed to purchase it for us. There was a delay so we decided to purchase the furniture on our own. I was about to get a VERY similar crib for the price of this entire set! I was very weary because of the low price for all that comes with this set. I read every review, compared the value, and read all the safety guidelines, and features. I was afraid it would be light weight, flimsy, or even look cheap. We went ahead a purchased this set because everyone seemed to think this was a steal. Within one day the site to store had order had arrived. I am 32 weeks and was able to put the changing table and dresser together on my own. The crib was very easy to assemble as well with help. The color is dark, and does NOT look cheap at all. The furniture is all study, scratch free, and everything else I was afraid it would not be. We are very happy with this purchase, and so glad we stumbled across this set before spending 299 on the crib alone!

Was this review helpful? (42) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smessina
Blue Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased!!!!
6/30/2011

Customer review by rayleighsmama

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by rayleighsmama
by rayleighsmama

I was at first skeptical about the furniture, due to the low price for all three pieces. I had it shipped to my home for free, and it arrived four days after ordering. The crib comes in one box and the dresser and changer in another. You need two people to assemble the crib, which only took about 45 minutes to put together. I assembled the dresser and changer myself, and both together took about 2 hours. The instructions were pretty clear, and made assembly easily understood. The finish on the wood is beautiful, and I had no knicks or scratches on any of the pieces. Once assembled all three pieces are very sturdy, and especially because of the price I think this set is wonderful!!! I am def very happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (267) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rayleighsmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very Pleased With This Nursery Set!
9/8/2011

Customer review by jmjhn

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by jmjhn
by jmjhn

The Babymod Bella 4-in-1 crib set is beautful. We received the set and nothing was damaged and all parts accounted for. The assembly of the crib and changing table was easy but the dresser is a bit more difficult to assemble. A con for the dresser drawers is that it gets stuck and wont close unless I put a little elbow into it. The color is nice and rich, the furniture is sturdy, the changing pad is thin ( I purchased another one), the dresser is on the short side but provides ample space for the babys clothing. The mattress I purchased from Walmart: Safety 1st - Sweet Dreams Crib and Toddler Mattress fits into the crib perfectly with some wiggle room. I also purchased the prince lionheart diaper depot organizer and it fits on the side of the changing table. I would definetely recommend this set to anyone and for the price you just cant beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmjhn
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews