Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Buy!
1/27/2012

Customer review by Momma0407

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Momma0407
by Momma0407

I was skeptical of buying a cheaper nursery set. Being that its our 4th and final child we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on the furniture knowing we are only going to use it once. This set is exceptionally beautiful. We did site to store and it arrived before it was supposed to in great condition. There is no chips or scratches on any of the furniture. The color is a beautiful cherry that does not look fake or cheap. It took us about 3 hours to put everything together (including a matching glider). All the pieces were there and organized nicely into individual bags. All you need is a screwdriver to assemble everything besides the alan wrench they provide. The dresser drawers glide nicely due to the metal hardware which is nice. Changing table is super sturdy. I would recommend buying a different changing pad because the one that comes with is quite thin and cheap. The crib is beautiful and I have no complaints at all! I would recommend this set to anyone. It is an exceptional buy, especially if you don't want to spend a fortune at different stores!!!

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma0407
Montgomery, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We love this set! All 3 pieces were better quality than we expected for the price - and the color is beautiful! The crib and changing table took 20 minutes to put together but the dresser took about an hour.

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by TnGal26

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by TnGal26
by TnGal26

This set is awesome!!! My hubby and father in law, put it all together yesterday, and it's such a great quality set and a great deal! You cannot go wrong and it didn't take them long to put together the crib and changing table at all the longest part was the dresser, but all together it wasn't bad at all, because the instructions were great and all the parts are well packaged and easy to install and follow. I cannot wait until my babys here to see him in his crib!

Was this review helpful? (40) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnGal26
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fantastic!!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by JMJsMommy

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by JMJsMommy
by JMJsMommy

I was really scared that i wouldnt like the wood color because of all the different shade of cherry wood i had seen but this is great. I was also concerned about the quality of the products because of the price. i had researched online for months to find the perfect nursery set that i could afford. This set is wonderful. The dresser is very sturdy and stable and so is the changing table. Im so happy and pleased with my purchased i would totally recommend it to anyone!!! Whether your made of money or not this is a great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMJsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful product!
1/3/2013

Customer review by DeniseE22

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by DeniseE22
by DeniseE22

Bought this in Feb. 2012 for our daughter that was due in July. It's a wonderful set, especially for the price. I wasn't expecting much for what we paid and half expected to have to replace it by now. Everything is used on a daily basis is still looks brand new and is as sturdy as ever. It came packaged very nicely none of the woods finish was scratched. The only thing I did was get a better contour changing pad since the one that comes with the table is a bit flimsy and thin.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeniseE22
Bridget, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Right price
2/9/2013

Customer review by The1Consultant

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by The1Consultant
by The1Consultant

My wife and I bought this 3 piece set due to its good ratings and good price. The set is really nice, has a nice color, and is perfect for what we needed. And the instructions were very easy to follow and understand. The actual finish on the pieces is easy to scratch, so you need to be careful that you don't bump pieces from other pieces, the wall, etc. The only thing I did not really like is the cheap, very thin particle board that is used for the shelves on the changing table, the sides of the dresser, and the bottoms of each dresser drawer. I prefer sturdier (and actually wood). A little better quality would have made this a much better rating.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The1Consultant
Sylvania, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2/4/2013

Customer review by owens17

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by owens17
by owens17

Looks great changing table is alot better looking that i thought it would be! nice set! I put everything together myself really easy the dresser took about a hour 1/2 looks like it would be alot harder when you see all the pieces but its really easy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owens17
syracuse NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib did not come with an instruction manual
1/12/2013

Customer review by cdayburt1

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by cdayburt1
by cdayburt1

We did not receive the instruction manual and have had a very hardtime getting the assistance weare needing to put this together. ter thn that this s a beautiful piece

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdayburt1
Tooele utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed....
7/13/2014

Customer review by lizzybeth5983

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by lizzybeth5983
by lizzybeth5983

This set was bought by the baby's grandmas. It is absolutely gorgeous and I can't imagine spending more money on a different set. It is sturdy and everything you need and want for your bundle of joy. If you are looking for a big dresser then this isn't the set for you. The dresser is the smallest piece and it is nice for us but could be too small for others. For the room size we have this furniture filled it up quite nicely! I can't wait to bring out little one home and use some of the pieces!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzybeth5983
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bang for you buck
12/24/2014

Customer review by NewParents2015

4.0 stars 12/24/2014 by NewParents2015
by NewParents2015

I would have rated this set a 5 if not for the drawers on the dresser. It is a beautiful set when put together. It took my husband (with my supervision) about 3 hours to put the entire set together. The crib is wonderful and very sturdy! We are expecting in 2 months and wanted good furniture but didn't want to spend a fortune. The changing table is taller than I thought it would be and very nice. The pad that comes with the changer is a little bit thin so I purchased a different one (note: the contoured changing pads fit this table, but are very snug). The dresser is small. The drawers are not deep and they are not opening and closing very easily. Overall it is a great set though. We are very pleased with the set. Another note: it may just be the settings on my monitor but the set is a lot darker than I thought it would be, but is so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewParents2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+++
12/13/2013

Customer review by Blueflutterby

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Blueflutterby
by Blueflutterby

Very durable. It is beautiful and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueflutterby
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2013

Customer review by iansmom2013

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by iansmom2013
by iansmom2013

This is a really nice set for what it costs. The color is beautiful and all products arrived at my house with no scratches or damage. I haven't actually used it yet because my baby isn't due forc a few months, but everything appears to be durable. Heads up though, I received NO INSTRUCTIONS for the changing table and dresser. I had to look them up online. The mattress for the changing table is really cheap too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iansmom2013
Bradley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great set for the price!
7/28/2014

Customer review by Ellen1007

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Ellen1007
by Ellen1007

My husband and I bought this set. We both admit we were skeptical of the price since some cribs alone can cost this. The set was beautiful and put together very nicely. The instruction booklet was easy to follow. The dresser is small but it will work great for the little baby clothes. We would recommend this set to any couple that is looking for a nice crib set and not having to spend tons of money on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellen1007
Waterford, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day