Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 87 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
These are amazing sheets!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Canoe4You

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Canoe4You
by Canoe4You

Besides the obvious fact that they are Hello Kitty, these sheets have held up through many many washes and look good as new. I purchased the twin set for my 3 year old daughters room and wish they would have a queen size for my bed haha. Great sheets, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Canoe4You
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
3/9/2013

Customer review by andersonrenn

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by andersonrenn
by andersonrenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits a standard size twin bed perfectly and comes with matching 1 pillow case that has an image on both sides that are different!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andersonrenn
columbus,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/11/2012

Customer review by alpenley

4.0 stars 2/11/2012 by alpenley
by alpenley

Soft to the touch and my daughter will love it. Just beware, the set only comes with the white pillowcase, the pink one pictured with Hello Kitty's face is not with the comforter or the sheet set. Was disappointed by that!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpenley
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My niece loved them. She smiled from ear to ear.
4/23/2013

Customer review by icontrary

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by icontrary
by icontrary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My niece loved them. She smiled from ear to ear. I got the blanket fist then the sheets. Next is the rug, which I will get on the 1st. Thank you for carrying Hello Kitty items. Irene

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icontrary
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2011

Customer review by LivesInWA

4.0 stars 12/30/2011 by LivesInWA
by LivesInWA

I wasn't sure what microfiber sheets would feel like, but there is a bit of a silky feeling to them. I gave them to my granddaughter for Christmas. The following day we washed them and put them on her bed. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free. I can't actually say anything about durability and wear and tear because they are so new, but so far we are liking them. The colors are good. Microfiber tends to wear well and is usually a strong fabric, so I think these will be fine.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivesInWA
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Hello Kitty fanatics!
11/2/2011

Customer review by ZMama32

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by ZMama32
by ZMama32

I purchased 2 of these, one for my 3 year old daughter and one for my 4 year old niece. They are OBSESSED with Hello Kitty, and unfortunately, many of the Hello Kitty items out there are super expensive! Thank goodness I was able to get a GREAT value on something that they actually NEED! Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (60) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZMama32
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
if you love hello kitty, you will love this
10/26/2011

Customer review by mimi91

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by mimi91
by mimi91

i bought it for myself around 3 weeks ago. it's very cute and fits my twin bed perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimi91
mission tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by Lavender628

1.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Lavender628
by Lavender628

I was very disappointed in this sheet set. I ordered it online and picked it up at the store. I popped it in a gift bag to take to a party for my granddaughter's birthday. She lives about 3 hours from my home. When she opened the gift there was only the top sheet in the package. So needless to say, we were both upset. I found the sheet set in the store for twice the price that it is online. So I will try again to oder the sheet set online and this time I will be opening the package before I leave the counter.

Was this review helpful? (27) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lavender628
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute, washes well.
9/9/2012

Customer review by girlsgrannie

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by girlsgrannie
by girlsgrannie

My granddaughter loves the sheet set. It is a nice weight and washes well. Only complaint is because it is a twin/full it is too big for the twin size bed. The sheets need to be tucked under the mattress a lot to keep it in place, and the comforter hangs wrong for a twin bed. Hello Kitty's head is not centered on the bed instead hangs over the end of the mattress. I would recommend this however.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlsgrannie
Roxbury N J
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product!
8/1/2012

Customer review by Hollyllama

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Hollyllama
by Hollyllama

I just purchased this for my 5 year old Autistic daughter. She loves Hello Kitty. She has a full size bed against the wall, and it fits just perfectly. We have a bed skirt on her bed, so the comforter doesn't need to go down past the mattress too far. The colors and design are beautiful, not too bright, or too much pattern. It's perfect. The feel and weight is fabulous. With her Autism, often times she has sensory issues, and something too heavy, or scratchy is more than she can handle. This is the perfect comforter for my darling little girl. It really brightens her room. I'm very pleased with this purchase. It did cost a little more in the store than the online price, but it's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hollyllama
Lebanon, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Sheet set
12/17/2013

Customer review by krisrala

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by krisrala
by krisrala

The reason it did not meet my expectations is because looking at the picture shows also a cover on top. And I really thought i was getting a blanket too. But if you are getting it just for the sheets, its a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krisrala
Atlanta, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Daughter is pleased.
1/5/2014

Customer review by RhoG

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by RhoG
by RhoG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Appearance is good. I am just hoping that my daughter understands that we will not be using it for each linen change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RhoG
S'port
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my daughter loves the set
1/9/2012

Customer review by shoppinmamaof9

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by shoppinmamaof9
by shoppinmamaof9

i got the whole set: comforter, twin bed set, and drapes for my daughter for xmas. she loves and it all matches perfect. The comfort is big enough for a full size bed and hangs off alot on a twin bed. It's hard to find a comforter that actually says twin/full and it really fit a twin or full bed (true to size).. i would recommend to any hello kitty lover...:) there is only one thing about the comforter..wish it was a little thicker but still keeps my daughter warm at night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinmamaof9
upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fit and Super Comfy!
4/12/2012

Customer review by MommyOfTwoTots

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by MommyOfTwoTots
by MommyOfTwoTots

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter to match the Hello Kitty comforter and it is the best sheet set I have gotten so far. The fit on her 9" mattress is great. Nice and snug, not loose or too tight. I washed it and it looks and fits as perfect as the first time. Most important super soft and comfy! I love that the sheets have Hello Kitty character on them and not just the pillow case as a lot of the kids sets do. Overall, Happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfTwoTots
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for summer
1/5/2012

Customer review by Mimi1001

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Mimi1001
by Mimi1001

Purchases for 5 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved them! Although when we opened the package to wash them, we noticed they are made of very poor quality. The top sheet feels almost like sheer material similar to curtains, these will be ok for summer weather but not for cold winter snugly weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi1001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
2/26/2012

Customer review by XTY555

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by XTY555
by XTY555

Really cute. I like that they are light in color with the comforter being the dark pink/purple. Only complaint is that you only get one pillowcase (standard with twin sets). It would be nice to be able to purchase extra pillowcases. Don't know if you can? These sheets are nice & soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XTY555
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO BRIGHT!
9/7/2012

Customer review by HOCKEYMUM2

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by HOCKEYMUM2
by HOCKEYMUM2

The sheets are so bright in color, more soft after being washed n dried. I did find some lose strings after being washed, but tthey were not attached to anything. So, well see if it holds. Just recieved today, my 4 year old is very excited to have them on her new twin bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HOCKEYMUM2
VANCOUVER, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Sheet Set
12/29/2013

Customer review by CocoaandJuJusMom

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by CocoaandJuJusMom
by CocoaandJuJusMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This also arrived in perfect condition. The sheets were actually prettier than I thought. My daughter is 27 years old, but she loves Hello Kitty!! She put them on her bed right away. They look great. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CocoaandJuJusMom
Elon,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Sheet Set.
2/12/2014

Customer review by lvnikita

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by lvnikita
by lvnikita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very soft!! Fits the bed perfectly, even with a pillow under the side of the sheets to keep my little one from falling out. My daughter loves the pillow case and thinks the sheets are super cool and soft!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvnikita
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The sheets are actually polyester..
11/4/2012

Customer review by Pollywheezy

3.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Pollywheezy
by Pollywheezy

These sheets are polyester but because they are Hello Kitty a kid would like them. I purchased the fleece blanket which goes with the set for extra warmth and it was only an additional $12.00.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pollywheezy
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews