Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
114
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 117 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Very nice and very warm.
3/9/2013

Customer review by andersonrenn

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by andersonrenn
by andersonrenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andersonrenn
columbus,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/11/2012

Customer review by alpenley

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by alpenley
by alpenley

Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alpenley
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/21/2011

Customer review by mankid2

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by mankid2
by mankid2

This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (165) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mankid2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy
1/5/2012

Customer review by C6mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by C6mom
by C6mom

We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C6mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Gorgeous!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Duchess

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Duchess
by Duchess

I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duchess
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Comforter
12/1/2015

Customer review by brandys11

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by brandys11
by brandys11

Read the measurements and compare it to your own bed. I bought this for my daughter who has a full sized bed. Her mattress is somewhat thin and it fits fine. There will not be much overhang on a full sized bed but more than I expected. I wouldn't buy for a full sized bed with a pillowtop mattress though. The colors are perfect and it was just as depicted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brandys11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed
7/11/2012

Customer review by pedsnursemommy

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by pedsnursemommy
by pedsnursemommy

We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pedsnursemommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cocoatex

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Cocoatex
by Cocoatex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cocoatex
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by wavierhalo

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by wavierhalo
by wavierhalo

My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wavierhalo
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hello Kitty comforter
8/30/2013

Customer review by singingnana1

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by singingnana1
by singingnana1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singingnana1
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poewill
1/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this to go with the Hello Kitty sheet set. Although the colors look terrific in th epicture, the colorsd are not at all the same in person. The comforter is more of a bright hot pink rather than what is shown in the picture. Besides this though all seems to be good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
A great deal
5/26/2013

Customer review by mommultitasker

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by mommultitasker
by mommultitasker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommultitasker
Little Neck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by momvale

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by momvale
by momvale

Comforter arrived quickly. My eight year old is into Hello Kitty right now and she loved it the minute she saw it. The comforter was big and comfortable. I also purchased the bed sheets. It looks great all put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momvale
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great addition to any Hello Kitty fan's bedroom
8/2/2012

Customer review by Jbologna

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Jbologna
by Jbologna

My daughter LOVES her new bedding. It's cool to the touch, and not heavy, so you don't get too hot. I recommend to anyone looking for Hello Kitty bedding, get this set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jbologna
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter
11/16/2013

Customer review by Lynnbeauty2011

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Lynnbeauty2011
by Lynnbeauty2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynnbeauty2011
Charleston,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oops
10/8/2012

Customer review by dollzdimplez

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by dollzdimplez
by dollzdimplez

We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollzdimplez
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice and big for a twin bed
3/15/2013

Customer review by rt13

2.0 stars 3/15/2013 by rt13
by rt13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well I bought this online with the sheets. When i got the package and i opened up the blanket there was stuff all over the kittys head at the end of the blanket so now i have to take it back to the store because it wont come out... Im disappointed because my daughter was so happy it came and she says mom its dirty already and we just opened it. Mind you she is only 4years old. So I dont know. Im wanting to write to the store and let them know and they send me a new one to my house and pay for the shipping and all that..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rt13
Paw Paw Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very happy
8/15/2015

Customer review by nell

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by nell
by nell

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I expected
2/29/2012

Customer review by MrsSmith1104

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by MrsSmith1104
by MrsSmith1104

I ordered this for my 13 year old daughter who has a twin size bed. It fits her bed really well and looks absolutely adorable. She is very happy with it and we have no complaints. I've not had a reason to wash it yet, but I imagine that if it is washed in a large enough machine and the care directions are followed, it should do just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSmith1104
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price! My granddaughters love them!
6/23/2014

Customer review by Gigea

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Gigea
by Gigea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Decorating a bedroom for my granddaughters, and, wanted a nice comforter for their beds. This was perfect for them, in their favorite colors, and for my pocketbook. Reversible, which is an added bonus. Got pink, and purple sheets for a great price, as well. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews