Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
110
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
10/21/2011

Customer review by mankid2

4.0 stars by mankid2

This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (165) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mankid2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy
1/5/2012

Customer review by C6mom

5.0 stars by C6mom

We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
C6mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Gorgeous!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Duchess

5.0 stars by Duchess

I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Duchess
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed
7/11/2012

Customer review by pedsnursemommy

4.0 stars by pedsnursemommy

We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pedsnursemommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by wavierhalo

5.0 stars by wavierhalo

My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wavierhalo
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice and very warm.
3/9/2013

Customer review by andersonrenn

5.0 stars by andersonrenn

I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
andersonrenn
columbus,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/11/2012

Customer review by alpenley

5.0 stars by alpenley

Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alpenley
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cocoatex

5.0 stars by Cocoatex

This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cocoatex
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poewill
1/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We bought this to go with the Hello Kitty sheet set. Although the colors look terrific in th epicture, the colorsd are not at all the same in person. The comforter is more of a bright hot pink rather than what is shown in the picture. Besides this though all seems to be good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Hello Kitty comforter
8/30/2013

Customer review by singingnana1

5.0 stars by singingnana1

I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
singingnana1
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by momvale

5.0 stars by momvale

Comforter arrived quickly. My eight year old is into Hello Kitty right now and she loved it the minute she saw it. The comforter was big and comfortable. I also purchased the bed sheets. It looks great all put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momvale
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great addition to any Hello Kitty fan's bedroom
8/2/2012

Customer review by Jbologna

5.0 stars by Jbologna

My daughter LOVES her new bedding. It's cool to the touch, and not heavy, so you don't get too hot. I recommend to anyone looking for Hello Kitty bedding, get this set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jbologna
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great deal
5/26/2013

Customer review by mommultitasker

5.0 stars by mommultitasker

When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommultitasker
Little Neck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter
11/16/2013

Customer review by Lynnbeauty2011

4.0 stars by Lynnbeauty2011

I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lynnbeauty2011
Charleston,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oops
10/8/2012

Customer review by dollzdimplez

4.0 stars by dollzdimplez

We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dollzdimplez
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
What I expected
2/29/2012

Customer review by MrsSmith1104

4.0 stars by MrsSmith1104

I ordered this for my 13 year old daughter who has a twin size bed. It fits her bed really well and looks absolutely adorable. She is very happy with it and we have no complaints. I've not had a reason to wash it yet, but I imagine that if it is washed in a large enough machine and the care directions are followed, it should do just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsSmith1104
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by elfj27

5.0 stars by elfj27

I love it! it's bright and pretty and my 4 year old daughter is so happy with it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elfj27
Enfield CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute and Cuddly
10/13/2012

Customer review by PortlandMaria

5.0 stars by PortlandMaria

My daughter is thrilled with this comforter. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PortlandMaria
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great comforter
12/26/2013

Customer review by Luckdragon11

5.0 stars by Luckdragon11

With the popularity of Hello Kitty I was able to get the comforter in time for Christmas for my granddaughterand it is a sdurable product at a price that was affordable for my budget. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luckdragon11
Tacoma, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Sneakers13

5.0 stars by Sneakers13

I bought this for my granddaughter. It is a great comforter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sneakers13
Tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 112 total reviews