Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
114
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 116 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
10/21/2011

Customer review by mankid2

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by mankid2
by mankid2

This is a beautiful comforter and my daughter loved it but if your buying it for a full size bed, it does not fit. Twin/Full Comforters are not for FULL SIZE BEDS..............TOOOO SHORT. I recommend it for a TWIN size bed ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (165) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mankid2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy
1/5/2012

Customer review by C6mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by C6mom
by C6mom

We were very impressed with this comforter. Bought it for my daughter who loves hello kitty. Most inexpensive character bedding is rough and scratchy, but this one was soft and comfy right out of the bag. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C6mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Gorgeous!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Duchess

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Duchess
by Duchess

I purchased this comforter for my granddaughter who is five and once she saw it on her bed she screamed with delight. It is simply beautiful, the colors are so vibrant. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duchess
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and colorful, won't fit a full size bed
7/11/2012

Customer review by pedsnursemommy

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by pedsnursemommy
by pedsnursemommy

We purchased this comforter for our three year old daughter who loves all things Hello Kitty. She loves the design and bright colors. It seems to be a little better quality than the average kids' character bedding. It is warm, soft, and washes up well. I will point out that the comforter says that it will fit a twin/full size bed, and it fits perfectly on her twin size bed. If you need a comforter for a full size bed, this would definitely be too small.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pedsnursemommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by wavierhalo

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by wavierhalo
by wavierhalo

My daughter loves Hello Kitty...she is going to love this from Santa!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wavierhalo
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice and very warm.
3/9/2013

Customer review by andersonrenn

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by andersonrenn
by andersonrenn

I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!! Great size for a standard twin mattress!!! Excellent quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andersonrenn
columbus,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/11/2012

Customer review by alpenley

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by alpenley
by alpenley

Soft to the touch and just as pictured! My daughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alpenley
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cocoatex

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Cocoatex
by Cocoatex

This comforter is much prettier in person. The pink stars are very large and the kitty face is large also. It is reversible with smaller kitty faces and various stars . Both sides are very attractive. It is warm when needed and yet cool. It is much larger than a standard twin . It is also very soft and well made.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cocoatex
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poewill
1/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this to go with the Hello Kitty sheet set. Although the colors look terrific in th epicture, the colorsd are not at all the same in person. The comforter is more of a bright hot pink rather than what is shown in the picture. Besides this though all seems to be good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Hello Kitty comforter
8/30/2013

Customer review by singingnana1

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by singingnana1
by singingnana1

I purchased the Hello Kitty comforter for our granddaughter's bed. She will love this set when she comes to visit us (grandparents). The comforter is nicely made and very attractive. Our granddaughter chose this one out of several choices. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singingnana1
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great deal
5/26/2013

Customer review by mommultitasker

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by mommultitasker
by mommultitasker

When it came in, I was a little disappointed that it felt typically polyester. Interestingly, after the wash, it was a lot softer and the fabric actually felt more like a soft cotton. Lightweight but surprisingly warm and comfy when under the covers. I was very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded what I expected, especially at this price. For any Hello Kitty fan, it will be spectacular.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommultitasker
Little Neck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by momvale

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by momvale
by momvale

Comforter arrived quickly. My eight year old is into Hello Kitty right now and she loved it the minute she saw it. The comforter was big and comfortable. I also purchased the bed sheets. It looks great all put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momvale
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great addition to any Hello Kitty fan's bedroom
8/2/2012

Customer review by Jbologna

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Jbologna
by Jbologna

My daughter LOVES her new bedding. It's cool to the touch, and not heavy, so you don't get too hot. I recommend to anyone looking for Hello Kitty bedding, get this set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbologna
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oops
10/8/2012

Customer review by dollzdimplez

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by dollzdimplez
by dollzdimplez

We really do love this product, I just thought it came with the sheets and pillow case. Kind of pricy for just a comforter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollzdimplez
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Foe Hello Kitty Microfiber Comforter
11/16/2013

Customer review by Lynnbeauty2011

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Lynnbeauty2011
by Lynnbeauty2011

I got this comforter for my friend's 10 yrs.old daughter as a bday gift...she loves it...texture/quality of the fabric good for the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynnbeauty2011
Charleston,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I expected
2/29/2012

Customer review by MrsSmith1104

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by MrsSmith1104
by MrsSmith1104

I ordered this for my 13 year old daughter who has a twin size bed. It fits her bed really well and looks absolutely adorable. She is very happy with it and we have no complaints. I've not had a reason to wash it yet, but I imagine that if it is washed in a large enough machine and the care directions are followed, it should do just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSmith1104
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by Sneakers13

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Sneakers13
by Sneakers13

I bought this for my granddaughter. It is a great comforter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sneakers13
Tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my daughter
5/26/2013

Customer review by DealOrNoDealMom

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by DealOrNoDealMom
by DealOrNoDealMom

She said she loves how it keeps her warm but also feels cool, she used to have a cover that she always complained she was too hot, but now she can't wait to sleep with this comforter every night :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealOrNoDealMom
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great comforter
12/26/2013

Customer review by Luckdragon11

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Luckdragon11
by Luckdragon11

With the popularity of Hello Kitty I was able to get the comforter in time for Christmas for my granddaughterand it is a sdurable product at a price that was affordable for my budget. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckdragon11
Tacoma, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Barjaz

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Barjaz
by Barjaz

I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves this comforter! I paired it with two pink pillowcases I found at Walmart. It all works great together! Her room looks so cute now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barjaz
Humble, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews