Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute
9/2/2011

Customer review by 1butterflylover69

4.0 stars 9/2/2011 by 1butterflylover69
by 1butterflylover69

It's a cute rug. Seems kinda expensive for the quality it is. It's not very plush, but I'll keep it, it will go with the shower curtain I bought.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1butterflylover69
Roseburg,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely rug
3/19/2012

Customer review by NYCHK

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by NYCHK
by NYCHK

I purchased this rug to have at my bedside and it is very pretty. The shipping was impeccable, came a day before the first day within the estimated time of arrival bracket. Great value, great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCHK
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
read
4/1/2012

Customer review by penguinking

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by penguinking
by penguinking

you get what you see and comes in perfect condition when arrives from shipping came early than i expected it to but that was fine with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penguinking
asheville, north Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Rug
2/23/2012

Customer review by Loriann017

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Loriann017
by Loriann017

The Hello Kitty "Bonjour Rug" I bought was really nice. I bought 4 of them for my big master bathroom. They are brightly colored, well made with a good backing. I could not believe my good luck in finding these at such a reasonable price. I just love them and will get several more for my closet. Solid 5 star item. I am a HELLO KITTY collector so I know a good likeness of my favorite kitty when I see one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loriann017
Star, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2011

Customer review by dwill242

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by dwill242
by dwill242

great size for room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwill242
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute rug
4/10/2012

Customer review by Malekamcc

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Malekamcc
by Malekamcc

My daughter loves this rug. I got it to go in her bathroom. It looks great with her Hello Kitty shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malekamcc
Valley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldnt be happier
8/20/2012

Customer review by xoxonannnynan

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by xoxonannnynan
by xoxonannnynan

great little rug for a 3 year old. She has it in front of her Hello Kitty couch. Looks just like a big girls conversation area..which she LOVES!!! Easy to wash when spills happen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxonannnynan
columbus,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart mistake was a reward!
9/26/2012

Customer review by SGFL

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by SGFL
by SGFL

I ordered one of these rugs and Walmart accidentally mailed 1 box (3 rugs) to the store. They had no way to return them because they aren't individually marked, so the associate sent me home with all 3. Thanks, Walmart! I wish the rug was a little more plush, but my girls love these rugs as is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGFL
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day