Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Perfect for a Hello Kitty fan!
8/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These curtains were just what 3 year old's room needed. They added color and brightened up her room. In a rental house where painting the walls is not an option, these curtains did exactly what I hoped they would do. I am very happy with the quality of the curtains and she is even more happy with the look.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
really pretty
2/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are really pretty. Nice material. The stars are so cute! Only complaint - tie backs are a little long. Love this HK set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/18/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought two sets of these curtains for my daughters room and they are exceptionally cute! For those wondering about the measurements, this set does include two panels measuring a combined total of 82 in. W x 63 in L. They are made to fit a 36 in - 48 in window but I used one set on a 52 in window and it worked out perfectly with width to spare. On one set of curtains, I received the pink tie-backs as shown in the picture. The second set had purple tie-backs which may make a difference in your purchasing decision. I would have given a five star rating but receiving a pair of purple tie-backs was not what I had in mind when making this purchase. Hopefully this will help you in your purchasing decision.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The curtains turned the room into a beautiful and bright baby room. They were easy to work with. The colors were beautiful and I enjoyed the product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pretty!!!
3/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Beautiful bright colors. good quality material! my daughter loves her room now!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the curtains!
12/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my grandaughter for Christmas with the matching comfortor...it's Beautiful...sure brought some brightness in her room...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
VERY PRETTY
4/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THESE CURTAINS LOOK GREAT ALONG W/ THE SHEET SET AND COMFORTER. MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW HELLO KITTY BEDDING & CURTAINS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Extremely satisfied, I love how it makes any room feel like home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tie backs didn't match.
10/3/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased two sets of Hello Kitty curtains. One had pink tie backs, as pictured. The other set had purple tie backs, cut from the bottom fabric shown in the curtains. The words "Hello Kitty" were not centered, and there was a large white flaw along the front of one of them. I returned the curtain and had to drive to two different Walmart stores to find another curtain with pink tie backs. I spent all afternoon returning the curtain and finding an acceptable replacement.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lovely drapes
8/27/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These were perfect for my daughter's new Hello Kitty room. They look so pretty. The only reason why I didn't give it an overall 5 star is because I ordered 2 of them as she has 2 windows and the ties are not the same in both packages. Not a huge deal breaker but wanted to make anyone else out there aware of that. In the end, nice product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too cute!
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought these for the grandbaby who absolutely loves Hello Kitty. They are good quality and look really great with purple sheers behind them. (Daddy didn't want too much pink!) She loves them so I can't wait until we get the comforter & other bedding for her to move up to a "big girl" bed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great curtain for my daughter's room!
7/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are nice curtains that fit a standard size window. We bought this for our 3 year old daughter's room to match the rest of the walmart hello kitty bedroom line she has and they are great! Have had them for 9 months now and still holding up strong.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The curtains are exactly what she wanted.
5/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the way they brighten the room we wanted to paint the room pink curtains make the walls look pink and really brighten the room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I totally love this item. It accented the comforter set I purchased. They made my granddaughter's room look great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
5/13/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought two sets of the drapes and valences for the two windows in my daughter's room. They are beautiful and very bright. My only complaint is that the pull-back ties are not cut from the star and heart part of the fabric, but from random pieces, so they have parts of kitty heads on them. Other than that, my daughter is very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Cute!
6/14/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Since I have the sheets, and bedspread, and blanket, I wanted to finish off the look with the curtains. I love how it makes the room look. All pink looking when the sun hits them. I bought them also to block the sun in that bedroom. Really love the entire look!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hello Kitty Drapes are Adorable!!
7/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These Hello Killy Drapes are Adorable & Very Well Made!! My Grand-Daughter Loves Hello Kitty!! And The Hello Kitty Drapes completes her room!! We are Very Pleased!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great accent to hello kitty themed bedroom
4/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My granddaughter was so thrilled to receive these curtains to accent her room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ours have a purple tie back, otherwise looks just like the picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great curtains!
5/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They go great in my 4 year old bedroom. She loves them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-