Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
really pretty
2/26/2012

Customer review by XTY555

5.0 stars by XTY555

These are really pretty. Nice material. The stars are so cute! Only complaint - tie backs are a little long. Love this HK set.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XTY555
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty!!!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Tiff87

5.0 stars by Tiff87

Beautiful bright colors. good quality material! my daughter loves her room now!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiff87
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a Hello Kitty fan!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Kryssy2110

5.0 stars by Kryssy2110

These curtains were just what 3 year old's room needed. They added color and brightened up her room. In a rental house where painting the walls is not an option, these curtains did exactly what I hoped they would do. I am very happy with the quality of the curtains and she is even more happy with the look.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kryssy2110
Ark City, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2012

Customer review by Remela

5.0 stars by Remela

The curtains turned the room into a beautiful and bright baby room. They were easy to work with. The colors were beautiful and I enjoyed the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Remela
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by Princess520

5.0 stars by Princess520

Extremely satisfied, I love how it makes any room feel like home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Princess520
Mission, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY PRETTY
4/1/2012

Customer review by Bmtk

5.0 stars by Bmtk

THESE CURTAINS LOOK GREAT ALONG W/ THE SHEET SET AND COMFORTER. MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW HELLO KITTY BEDDING & CURTAINS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bmtk
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the curtains!
12/29/2012

Customer review by SunshineJK

5.0 stars by SunshineJK

I bought this for my grandaughter for Christmas with the matching comfortor...it's Beautiful...sure brought some brightness in her room...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunshineJK
MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by brandys11

4.0 stars by brandys11

I bought two sets of these curtains for my daughters room and they are exceptionally cute! For those wondering about the measurements, this set does include two panels measuring a combined total of 82 in. W x 63 in L. They are made to fit a 36 in - 48 in window but I used one set on a 52 in window and it worked out perfectly with width to spare. On one set of curtains, I received the pink tie-backs as shown in the picture. The second set had purple tie-backs which may make a difference in your purchasing decision. I would have given a five star rating but receiving a pair of purple tie-backs was not what I had in mind when making this purchase. Hopefully this will help you in your purchasing decision.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brandys11
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curtain for my daughter's room!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Canoe4You

5.0 stars by Canoe4You

These are nice curtains that fit a standard size window. We bought this for our 3 year old daughter's room to match the rest of the walmart hello kitty bedroom line she has and they are great! Have had them for 9 months now and still holding up strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Canoe4You
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute!
12/14/2012

Customer review by qcat

5.0 stars by qcat

Bought these for the grandbaby who absolutely loves Hello Kitty. They are good quality and look really great with purple sheers behind them. (Daddy didn't want too much pink!) She loves them so I can't wait until we get the comforter & other bedding for her to move up to a "big girl" bed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
qcat
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by cshep2004

5.0 stars by cshep2004

I totally love this item. It accented the comforter set I purchased. They made my granddaughter's room look great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cshep2004
Ayden, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The curtains are exactly what she wanted.
5/30/2012

Customer review by MzTiti

5.0 stars by MzTiti

I love the way they brighten the room we wanted to paint the room pink curtains make the walls look pink and really brighten the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MzTiti
Harvey, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely drapes
8/27/2012

Customer review by Junehek

4.0 stars by Junehek

These were perfect for my daughter's new Hello Kitty room. They look so pretty. The only reason why I didn't give it an overall 5 star is because I ordered 2 of them as she has 2 windows and the ties are not the same in both packages. Not a huge deal breaker but wanted to make anyone else out there aware of that. In the end, nice product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Junehek
New york, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tie backs didn't match.
10/3/2012

Customer review by vgybhu

2.0 stars by vgybhu

I purchased two sets of Hello Kitty curtains. One had pink tie backs, as pictured. The other set had purple tie backs, cut from the bottom fabric shown in the curtains. The words "Hello Kitty" were not centered, and there was a large white flaw along the front of one of them. I returned the curtain and had to drive to two different Walmart stores to find another curtain with pink tie backs. I spent all afternoon returning the curtain and finding an acceptable replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vgybhu
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Drapes are Adorable!!
7/27/2012

Customer review by cuppiecake11

5.0 stars by cuppiecake11

These Hello Killy Drapes are Adorable & Very Well Made!! My Grand-Daughter Loves Hello Kitty!! And The Hello Kitty Drapes completes her room!! We are Very Pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cuppiecake11
Inndianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2013

Customer review by ScrapbookerRT

5.0 stars by ScrapbookerRT

Ours have a purple tie back, otherwise looks just like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ScrapbookerRT
Eastern Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curtains.
10/20/2012

Customer review by stutzd

5.0 stars by stutzd

Great for a granddaughter's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stutzd
Alamogordo NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great curtains!
5/26/2012

Customer review by Incognito760

5.0 stars by Incognito760

They go great in my 4 year old bedroom. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Incognito760
San Diego, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great accent to hello kitty themed bedroom
4/9/2013

Customer review by harley1008

5.0 stars by harley1008

My granddaughter was so thrilled to receive these curtains to accent her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harley1008
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
5/13/2013

Customer review by razowu

4.0 stars by razowu

I bought two sets of the drapes and valences for the two windows in my daughter's room. They are beautiful and very bright. My only complaint is that the pull-back ties are not cut from the star and heart part of the fabric, but from random pieces, so they have parts of kitty heads on them. Other than that, my daughter is very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
razowu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews