Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 113 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
My Favorite
9/18/2011

Customer review by JavaFirst

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by JavaFirst
by JavaFirst

This is my favorite flavored water. It tastes just like a virgin pina colada. Wal-Mart needs to stock it better though as they rarely have it.

Was this review helpful? (61) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JavaFirst
Columbia , SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite Too
11/1/2011

Customer review by PARP

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by PARP
by PARP

Need more on the shelf. Everytime I go to Wal-Mart, I buy all the Pineapple Coconut off the shelf. I sometimes go to two Wal-Marts in one day. That's how much I love this water. You will always run out of this water because I will buy, buy buy. I have given a bottle to a lot of people and they all love it as much as I do. MORE ON THE SHELF PLEASE.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PARP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why ship-to-store?
5/30/2012

Customer review by fotoguy

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by fotoguy
by fotoguy

All the flavors are very good. Coconut is the best. Why not let customers order it and wait for it to get there? It is almost never in stock. How much gas and how many miles do I have to go to buy it? SHIP-TO-STORE ordering to sell customers what they want? Walmart anyone reading these reviews? Sorry to rate a FIVE STAR product with one star, but if I can not buy it what good is it? Or real time inventory so I know when to buy it. But SHIP-TO-STORE is the best policy.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fotoguy
Atlanta GA - Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Clear American Water flavors
8/25/2011

Customer review by jbrookart

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by jbrookart
by jbrookart

The Pineapple Coconut water has got to be my all-time favorite of the many Walmart flavored waters but I get upset that the stores rarely have it in stock. Honey Dew Melon and Mandarin Orange are my fall backs if the Pineapple Coconut isn't in stock. Please start carrying it more often!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbrookart
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per month
hard to find favorite!
11/10/2011

Customer review by dogsndeals

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by dogsndeals
by dogsndeals

i really love this flavor of the Clear American drinks, but I cant seem to order it at my 3 closest Walmart stores. The perfect blend of pineapple and coconut. Wish I could get it more easily - its soooo good!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogsndeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MY FAVORITE SODA!!
3/18/2016

Customer review by mko09ijnbhu8

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by mko09ijnbhu8
by mko09ijnbhu8

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SODA ON THE MARKET, I NEVER LIKED DIET DRINKS UNTIL I GOT OLDER AND HAD TO WATCH MY SODIUM INTAKE; BUT TO ME ALL DIET DRINKS HAD A BAD TASTE TO THEM.... THIS BRAND DOES NOT, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT SODIUM; THE ONLY THING I HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ARE THE FLAVORS TO CHOOSE FROM... I USUALLY BUY THIS IN CANS THOUGH I GET THE 12 PAK... FOR ONE PERSON IT GOES A LONG WAY... FITS RIGHT IN THE DOOR OF MY FRIDGE AND STAYS NICE & COLD READY FOR ME WHENEVER I WANT TO INDULGE..LOL KEY LIME IS ALSO A GREAT FLAVOR, MAYBE ONE DAY I WILL TRY THEM ALL...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mko09ijnbhu8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting!
3/17/2016

Customer review by Shami

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Shami
by Shami

I found this on accident looking for something else, but I'm glad I did. I love the flavor. The only problem I seem to have is opening the bottle. It wants to fizz out the top every time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this water!
4/30/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Just wish they would keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Water
3/18/2016

Customer review by Blueeyes

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Blueeyes
by Blueeyes

Makes me think I am on the beach when drinking this water--so refreshing! Try it and you will like it too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mmmmm
5/28/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

taste great. Not too much carbonation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste & price
5/27/2016

Customer review by pvas

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by pvas
by pvas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great taste & price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pvas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2012

Customer review by jennie6748

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jennie6748
by jennie6748

this is a great tasting water. the only problem walmart doesn't have it available all the time. Very disappointing when you go to pick up your favorite sparkling water, you drive 15 plus miles and none available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennie6748
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshing Sparkling Water
5/16/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Really good and refreshing - my favorite flavor. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing Flavored water
5/12/2016

Customer review by LuckyMama1224

3.0 stars 5/12/2016 by LuckyMama1224
by LuckyMama1224

When I want some flavored water, I like this one. It's light, refreshing, and even mixes well with Pineapple Rum!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyMama1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard water to find!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Oldlady1958

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Oldlady1958
by Oldlady1958

I love this water but I can not find it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldlady1958
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
5/12/2016

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Charlie
by Charlie

Light and flavorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
7/23/2012

Customer review by Poohmommy32

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Poohmommy32
by Poohmommy32

I don't like drinking water but this water I can't stop drinking. Delicious!!! I hope it will be stocked well because I bought the last few bottles they had in our closest store. It will be worth the drive to another store to purchase if available.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poohmommy32
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2012

Customer review by Picc59

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Picc59
by Picc59

I love this flavor but as the other reviewers have state it is not stocked very well, it is almost always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good drink
4/28/2016

Customer review by Nannpap

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Nannpap
by Nannpap

This is great if you have a hard time drinking plan water. Lots of other flavors to chose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nannpap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good flavor water and .68 cents each.
4/22/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Tina
by Tina

This is good flavored water. Room temp or cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews