Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 116 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
My Favorite
9/18/2011

Customer review by JavaFirst

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by JavaFirst
by JavaFirst

This is my favorite flavored water. It tastes just like a virgin pina colada. Wal-Mart needs to stock it better though as they rarely have it.

Was this review helpful? (67) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JavaFirst
Columbia , SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mmmm
2/6/2017

Customer review by Melissa

4.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Melissa
by Melissa

Love this water! Taste like a Piña Colada the only drawback is, is that it has artificial sweeteners. Back home we have natural sweeteners in our sparkling water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Too
11/1/2011

Customer review by PARP

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by PARP
by PARP

Need more on the shelf. Everytime I go to Wal-Mart, I buy all the Pineapple Coconut off the shelf. I sometimes go to two Wal-Marts in one day. That's how much I love this water. You will always run out of this water because I will buy, buy buy. I have given a bottle to a lot of people and they all love it as much as I do. MORE ON THE SHELF PLEASE.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PARP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why ship-to-store?
5/30/2012

Customer review by fotoguy

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by fotoguy
by fotoguy

All the flavors are very good. Coconut is the best. Why not let customers order it and wait for it to get there? It is almost never in stock. How much gas and how many miles do I have to go to buy it? SHIP-TO-STORE ordering to sell customers what they want? Walmart anyone reading these reviews? Sorry to rate a FIVE STAR product with one star, but if I can not buy it what good is it? Or real time inventory so I know when to buy it. But SHIP-TO-STORE is the best policy.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fotoguy
Atlanta GA - Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Clear American Water flavors
8/25/2011

Customer review by jbrookart

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by jbrookart
by jbrookart

The Pineapple Coconut water has got to be my all-time favorite of the many Walmart flavored waters but I get upset that the stores rarely have it in stock. Honey Dew Melon and Mandarin Orange are my fall backs if the Pineapple Coconut isn't in stock. Please start carrying it more often!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbrookart
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per month
hard to find favorite!
11/10/2011

Customer review by dogsndeals

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by dogsndeals
by dogsndeals

i really love this flavor of the Clear American drinks, but I cant seem to order it at my 3 closest Walmart stores. The perfect blend of pineapple and coconut. Wish I could get it more easily - its soooo good!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogsndeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/12/2012

Customer review by jennie6748

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jennie6748
by jennie6748

this is a great tasting water. the only problem walmart doesn't have it available all the time. Very disappointing when you go to pick up your favorite sparkling water, you drive 15 plus miles and none available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennie6748
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard water to find!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Oldlady1958

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Oldlady1958
by Oldlady1958

I love this water but I can not find it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldlady1958
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
7/23/2012

Customer review by Poohmommy32

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Poohmommy32
by Poohmommy32

I don't like drinking water but this water I can't stop drinking. Delicious!!! I hope it will be stocked well because I bought the last few bottles they had in our closest store. It will be worth the drive to another store to purchase if available.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poohmommy32
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best flavored water
6/26/2013

Customer review by techegirl71

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by techegirl71
by techegirl71

This has the best flavor and you can drink a whole liter before you know it. Too bad Walmart doesn't keep it on the shelves! I have to buy it in Cape Girardeau, MO because our local store in IL doesn't stock it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
techegirl71
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/4/2012

Customer review by Picc59

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Picc59
by Picc59

I love this flavor but as the other reviewers have state it is not stocked very well, it is almost always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great drink
11/28/2016

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Trish
by Trish

I absolutely love this drink. Especially the pineapple and coconut. Just recently started buying it I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY FAVORITE SODA!!
3/18/2016

Customer review by mko09ijnbhu8

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by mko09ijnbhu8
by mko09ijnbhu8

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SODA ON THE MARKET, I NEVER LIKED DIET DRINKS UNTIL I GOT OLDER AND HAD TO WATCH MY SODIUM INTAKE; BUT TO ME ALL DIET DRINKS HAD A BAD TASTE TO THEM.... THIS BRAND DOES NOT, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT SODIUM; THE ONLY THING I HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ARE THE FLAVORS TO CHOOSE FROM... I USUALLY BUY THIS IN CANS THOUGH I GET THE 12 PAK... FOR ONE PERSON IT GOES A LONG WAY... FITS RIGHT IN THE DOOR OF MY FRIDGE AND STAYS NICE & COLD READY FOR ME WHENEVER I WANT TO INDULGE..LOL KEY LIME IS ALSO A GREAT FLAVOR, MAYBE ONE DAY I WILL TRY THEM ALL...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mko09ijnbhu8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
case
6/11/2013

Customer review by Kimber3907

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Kimber3907
by Kimber3907

love this stuff but Walmart never has cases of this on the shelf or of any of this water and they charge more even if you get case quantity. That is a fail in my book for Walmart and associates say it is Walmart's fault they don't order the cases???

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimber3907
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tasting!
3/17/2016

Customer review by Shami

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Shami
by Shami

I found this on accident looking for something else, but I'm glad I did. I love the flavor. The only problem I seem to have is opening the bottle. It wants to fizz out the top every time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Water
3/18/2016

Customer review by Blueeyes

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Blueeyes
by Blueeyes

Makes me think I am on the beach when drinking this water--so refreshing! Try it and you will like it too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply The Best
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've tried every flavor of Walmart's "Clear American" brand water and in my opinion Pineapple Coconut is by far the best. It's so tasty, refreshing, and just downright delicious! The only problem I've encountered regarding this flavor is most WM stores don't keep enough in stock to satisfy all of their customers. Also, I would like to see more of this brand, in all flavors, available in the 2 liter size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
YUMMMMMM!
5/28/2012

Customer review by tazzeetwins

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by tazzeetwins
by tazzeetwins

Like everybody else, this is probably my favorite (along with the Peach flavor!) and like everybody else, I can't always find it. The next time I see it, I will probably buy all of them just to have it on hand. So perfect for the summer! I have a couple of stores in my area, but just one that I go to usually. I'll have to try the others now as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tazzeetwins
Lynn, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/27/2012

Customer review by Refreshed

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Refreshed
by Refreshed

This is my favorite drink. The problem, it SAYS it's at my local Walmart, but it isn't. I just went there today and searched for it. They have all the other flavors, but not this one. I agree with almost all of the other reviews, they need to stock more of this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Refreshed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product Always out of stock
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ninjo

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ninjo
by Ninjo

I would appreciate if my Walmart carried coconut pineapple water consistently It is always out of stock. I would like to purchase more of this product often times I go to purchase 12 bottles and can find only 2 or 3

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninjo
Natchitoches. LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews