Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
My Favorite
9/18/2011

Customer review by JavaFirst

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by JavaFirst
by JavaFirst

This is my favorite flavored water. It tastes just like a virgin pina colada. Wal-Mart needs to stock it better though as they rarely have it.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JavaFirst
Columbia , SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clear American Water flavors
8/25/2011

Customer review by jbrookart

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by jbrookart
by jbrookart

The Pineapple Coconut water has got to be my all-time favorite of the many Walmart flavored waters but I get upset that the stores rarely have it in stock. Honey Dew Melon and Mandarin Orange are my fall backs if the Pineapple Coconut isn't in stock. Please start carrying it more often!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbrookart
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per month
My Favorite Too
11/1/2011

Customer review by PARP

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by PARP
by PARP

Need more on the shelf. Everytime I go to Wal-Mart, I buy all the Pineapple Coconut off the shelf. I sometimes go to two Wal-Marts in one day. That's how much I love this water. You will always run out of this water because I will buy, buy buy. I have given a bottle to a lot of people and they all love it as much as I do. MORE ON THE SHELF PLEASE.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PARP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hard to find favorite!
11/10/2011

Customer review by dogsndeals

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by dogsndeals
by dogsndeals

i really love this flavor of the Clear American drinks, but I cant seem to order it at my 3 closest Walmart stores. The perfect blend of pineapple and coconut. Wish I could get it more easily - its soooo good!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogsndeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why ship-to-store?
5/30/2012

Customer review by fotoguy

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by fotoguy
by fotoguy

All the flavors are very good. Coconut is the best. Why not let customers order it and wait for it to get there? It is almost never in stock. How much gas and how many miles do I have to go to buy it? SHIP-TO-STORE ordering to sell customers what they want? Walmart anyone reading these reviews? Sorry to rate a FIVE STAR product with one star, but if I can not buy it what good is it? Or real time inventory so I know when to buy it. But SHIP-TO-STORE is the best policy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fotoguy
Atlanta GA - Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by jennie6748

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jennie6748
by jennie6748

this is a great tasting water. the only problem walmart doesn't have it available all the time. Very disappointing when you go to pick up your favorite sparkling water, you drive 15 plus miles and none available.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennie6748
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
7/23/2012

Customer review by Poohmommy32

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Poohmommy32
by Poohmommy32

I don't like drinking water but this water I can't stop drinking. Delicious!!! I hope it will be stocked well because I bought the last few bottles they had in our closest store. It will be worth the drive to another store to purchase if available.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poohmommy32
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard water to find!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Oldlady1958

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Oldlady1958
by Oldlady1958

I love this water but I can not find it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldlady1958
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
case
6/11/2013

Customer review by Kimber3907

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Kimber3907
by Kimber3907

love this stuff but Walmart never has cases of this on the shelf or of any of this water and they charge more even if you get case quantity. That is a fail in my book for Walmart and associates say it is Walmart's fault they don't order the cases???

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimber3907
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product Always out of stock
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ninjo

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ninjo
by Ninjo

I would appreciate if my Walmart carried coconut pineapple water consistently It is always out of stock. I would like to purchase more of this product often times I go to purchase 12 bottles and can find only 2 or 3

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ninjo
Natchitoches. LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
5/25/2012

Customer review by missldc1980

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by missldc1980
by missldc1980

i love this water!!! My total favorite flavored water! But they almost never have it on the Osceola Store. Please, please get them more often and you will have me at the store every day :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missldc1980
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YUMMMMMM!
5/28/2012

Customer review by tazzeetwins

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by tazzeetwins
by tazzeetwins

Like everybody else, this is probably my favorite (along with the Peach flavor!) and like everybody else, I can't always find it. The next time I see it, I will probably buy all of them just to have it on hand. So perfect for the summer! I have a couple of stores in my area, but just one that I go to usually. I'll have to try the others now as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazzeetwins
Lynn, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/4/2012

Customer review by Picc59

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Picc59
by Picc59

I love this flavor but as the other reviewers have state it is not stocked very well, it is almost always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Picc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best flavored water
6/26/2013

Customer review by techegirl71

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by techegirl71
by techegirl71

This has the best flavor and you can drink a whole liter before you know it. Too bad Walmart doesn't keep it on the shelves! I have to buy it in Cape Girardeau, MO because our local store in IL doesn't stock it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techegirl71
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/27/2012

Customer review by Refreshed

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Refreshed
by Refreshed

This is my favorite drink. The problem, it SAYS it's at my local Walmart, but it isn't. I just went there today and searched for it. They have all the other flavors, but not this one. I agree with almost all of the other reviews, they need to stock more of this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Refreshed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply The Best
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've tried every flavor of Walmart's "Clear American" brand water and in my opinion Pineapple Coconut is by far the best. It's so tasty, refreshing, and just downright delicious! The only problem I've encountered regarding this flavor is most WM stores don't keep enough in stock to satisfy all of their customers. Also, I would like to see more of this brand, in all flavors, available in the 2 liter size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product!
4/30/2012

Customer review by TSPaine

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by TSPaine
by TSPaine

This is the best flavor of water...it is light and refreshing and I buy all of the bottles when I go to the store and actually see them. It is not in stock enough. I wish Wal-Mart in Holly Springs carried more of this product! Please! Please! Please!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSPaine
Holly Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I drink 2 bottle every day Great taste
1/26/2014

Customer review by WDanson

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by WDanson
by WDanson

As a type 1 diabetic for over 47 years and I also have MS this water is outstanding. I would recommend any of Clear American flavors # 1 in my house

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WDanson
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wasn't What I Wanted
4/22/2013

Customer review by mac202

1.0 stars 4/22/2013 by mac202
by mac202

I thought this would be great, since I love Coconut and Pina Coldas. I was sadly disappoint. Usually I love Clear American Water, but I don't like this one at all. It was a heavy, harsh taste, had a funny after taste, and felt thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mac202
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
WAS OK
6/8/2012

Customer review by SOURAPPLE

2.0 stars 6/8/2012 by SOURAPPLE
by SOURAPPLE

This water was OK; not that Crazy about it. I guess since I eat the Pure Healthy Coconut Oil/Butter this water didn't really taste like Coconut to me. It was Ok for me to try once but won't be buying it again. It is made with Aspartame; so Bad for you...

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOURAPPLE
NEW ORLEANS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews