Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 89 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Yummy
2/4/2016

Customer review by Sweetheartasia

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Sweetheartasia
by Sweetheartasia

I love this flavor. I drink it often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetheartasia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/2/2016

Customer review by Daizee10

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Daizee10
by Daizee10

I really love the flavor since I don't care for the plain water. I have been to the Christiansburg Va store numerous times to purchase this item and it's NEVER in stock - I have to drive to Salem to purchase it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daizee10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
2/4/2016

Customer review by FaytheReyn

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by FaytheReyn
by FaytheReyn

yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FaytheReyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flavored water
1/30/2016

Customer review by Joni

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Joni
by Joni

This water is delish!!! I have recently quit drinking cokes , and this is much more refreshing to me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite
9/18/2011

Customer review by JavaFirst

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by JavaFirst
by JavaFirst

This is my favorite flavored water. It tastes just like a virgin pina colada. Wal-Mart needs to stock it better though as they rarely have it.

Was this review helpful? (54) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JavaFirst
Columbia , SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly Good...
1/27/2016

Customer review by SweetNavy

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by SweetNavy
by SweetNavy

I purchased this accidentally thinking it was regular coconut water. I didn't realize it was like soda until I took a sip. On the plus side, it actually tastes pretty good. It's like having pineapple soda without the sugar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetNavy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awful taste.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Meme

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Meme
by Meme

Very little if any coconut flavor. Will never buy that brand again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Taste like a mixed drink
1/27/2016

Customer review by SimiSweet

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by SimiSweet
by SimiSweet

Love this! Only complaint is it gave me a headache because of the aspartame! Taste delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimiSweet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious even warm
1/21/2016

Customer review by Allie

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Allie
by Allie

I love this flavor combo! It's delicious even when it room temp. I love that is cheap and when I get tired of plain water it's my go too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the refreshing taste.
1/19/2016

Customer review by Peggysue

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Peggysue
by Peggysue

I have been trying a long to stop drinking diet coke, this helped. I love the taste, the fact that it comes in bottles & cans. I get my water with great flavor, I open a bottle and Cary it everywhere I go. Mos t of the time it last all day and evening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggysue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my daughter told me try it & its GREAT!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Kimmiefae

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Kimmiefae
by Kimmiefae

Yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmiefae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/16/2016

Customer review by msflip56

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by msflip56
by msflip56

Love this flavor, tastes like an expensive tropical beverage. Quenches your thirst every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msflip56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clear American Water flavors
8/25/2011

Customer review by jbrookart

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by jbrookart
by jbrookart

The Pineapple Coconut water has got to be my all-time favorite of the many Walmart flavored waters but I get upset that the stores rarely have it in stock. Honey Dew Melon and Mandarin Orange are my fall backs if the Pineapple Coconut isn't in stock. Please start carrying it more often!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbrookart
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per month
My Favorite Too
11/1/2011

Customer review by PARP

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by PARP
by PARP

Need more on the shelf. Everytime I go to Wal-Mart, I buy all the Pineapple Coconut off the shelf. I sometimes go to two Wal-Marts in one day. That's how much I love this water. You will always run out of this water because I will buy, buy buy. I have given a bottle to a lot of people and they all love it as much as I do. MORE ON THE SHELF PLEASE.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PARP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshing good flavour
1/16/2016

Customer review by Marge

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Marge
by Marge

Refreshing,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/16/2016

Customer review by Luther58

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Luther58
by Luther58

Love all the flavors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luther58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why ship-to-store?
5/30/2012

Customer review by fotoguy

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by fotoguy
by fotoguy

All the flavors are very good. Coconut is the best. Why not let customers order it and wait for it to get there? It is almost never in stock. How much gas and how many miles do I have to go to buy it? SHIP-TO-STORE ordering to sell customers what they want? Walmart anyone reading these reviews? Sorry to rate a FIVE STAR product with one star, but if I can not buy it what good is it? Or real time inventory so I know when to buy it. But SHIP-TO-STORE is the best policy.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fotoguy
Atlanta GA - Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
1/6/2016

Customer review by LorrieQ

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by LorrieQ
by LorrieQ

Love this stuff. I just wish you could still buy the 2-liter bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LorrieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting.
1/5/2016

Customer review by Mandoruel

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Mandoruel
by Mandoruel

Refreshing drink with great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandoruel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to find favorite!
11/10/2011

Customer review by dogsndeals

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by dogsndeals
by dogsndeals

i really love this flavor of the Clear American drinks, but I cant seem to order it at my 3 closest Walmart stores. The perfect blend of pineapple and coconut. Wish I could get it more easily - its soooo good!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogsndeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews