Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 31 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Fly straight and far
3/25/2016

Customer review by Jzamb

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Jzamb
by Jzamb

These work great on my Do-All white wing automatic thrower. Always fly straight and far. Only getting a few cracked targets in each box, which is about as good as it gets. When they say "as fragile as eggs" they mean it. Just found out that if you alternate these with Champion clay targets, the white flyers go low, and the champions go higher. This adds some variation and increases the difficulty a little.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jzamb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great !!!
9/17/2011

Customer review by Brickyrd1

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Brickyrd1
by Brickyrd1

Bought 4 boxes only 2 broken ones, fly great easy to see, makes for a good day of target practice.

Was this review helpful? (49) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brickyrd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hard to find and Walmart had them!
3/27/2016

Customer review by Ben4000

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Ben4000
by Ben4000

Looked everywhere and was surprised to find that Walmart had them. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ben4000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Borken Box of Clays
5/3/2016

Customer review by BigusMacus

1.0 stars 5/3/2016 by BigusMacus
by BigusMacus

So after I picked up the boxes of clays I heard a terrible sound. The sound of broken clays. I returned the unopened box the next day for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigusMacus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pull!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Glad2Bhere

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Glad2Bhere
by Glad2Bhere

Excellent buy. Eleven cents each. Zero broken--picked up at store. These targets don't break in the car trunk, but I recommend not having them shipped.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad2Bhere
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Pigeons
4/10/2016

Customer review by Mittens

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Mittens
by Mittens

I would recommend this to friends. I was expecting low quality because it was very low priced. But they were of great quality and none in the box were broken. Very happy with them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mittens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great clays for a great price
11/5/2012

Customer review by masterofchaos

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by masterofchaos
by masterofchaos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These clays are a great value. The orange color makes them easy to see. I lean them on a rest -- target -- vs. tossing in air. I ordered online and picked up in store. Easy, no problems. I will order this brand from WalMart when I run out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
masterofchaos
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice targets
8/7/2013

Customer review by VBCanCook

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by VBCanCook
by VBCanCook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the money, these targets are quite good. Using them at the range at 100 yards, it's nice to see them break apart when they're hit. I did find though, that more than a few were damaged. If I were to buy them again, I'd tilt the box to listen for broken pieces. One box sounded like broken china indicating there were quite a few broken clays....and when I opened it there were 8-10 broken. Others had 1 or 2 broken pieces. Just be aware, that while they are fairly inexpensive, their per piece price can go up depending on how well these boxes were handled.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VBCanCook
Waynesville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/25/2016

Customer review by Bustinclays

3.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Bustinclays
by Bustinclays

Good product for the price. Not tournament quality,but great for practice. Some minor shipped damage. Targets ran great through thrower

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bustinclays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good a target as you can ask for. Flys well
9/16/2012

Customer review by Rem1061

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Rem1061
by Rem1061

As good a target as you can ask for. Fly’s well, not too fragile. Only question I have is about the "Bio-degradable". I tried picking up some splinters and placing in them in a pot of hot water that I then let sit outside for a week. They were just as hard as they were in the beginning. Since they seem to be made from true clay, I assume they will breakdown eventually but it will probably be a very long time. Great price. I would definitely pick these up at a store, don't have them delivered.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rem1061
Dayton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
clay targets
12/2/2013

Customer review by chkped

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by chkped
by chkped
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was exactly as stated. They work great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chkped
Llano, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality at a great price
7/22/2012

Customer review by ShotgunMan

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by ShotgunMan
by ShotgunMan

I've shot many clays over the years and the White Flyers are by far the best; fewer pre-breaks, better flight characteristics, better visibility. All this at at Wal-Mart price. I'm stocking up.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShotgunMan
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great targets
3/22/2016

Customer review by BigB

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by BigB
by BigB

These are perfect for our hunting property.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All intact
1/27/2016

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Brian
by Brian

Was actually surprised the clays were all intact when picking up from store and really quite durable. They flew great from the hand thrower and I will definitely be purchasing more!! Can't beat the price as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hold up to transportation!
12/10/2013

Customer review by Sean21228

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Sean21228
by Sean21228

I've tried a few different brands of clay targets and these seem to hold up best to transportation. I usually don't have more then a few broke targets out of a case of 90. They also hold up to launching, then break nicely when hit. Good targets!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sean21228
Catonsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for any marksman.
1/23/2014

Customer review by MSons

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MSons
by MSons
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for sport shooting and easy pickup at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clay Targets
4/5/2016

Customer review by bluescat

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by bluescat
by bluescat

I have been using these targets since I was a kid in the 50's and they have always performed as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluescat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
white flyer
4/5/2016

Customer review by butch

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by butch
by butch

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots broken
3/15/2016

Customer review by BobO

1.0 stars 3/15/2016 by BobO
by BobO

Nothing wrong with the product itself, but many, many broken birds. Evidently "Fragile as Eggs" doesn't mean the same thing as "Handle with Care"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/28/2012

Customer review by TheBoss1699

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by TheBoss1699
by TheBoss1699

This was my first time using them and a skete thrower it was awesome I used a shotgun and shot them out of the sky repeatidly and very easy to sell a few were broken but fun to throw anyways!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBoss1699
Lawrensburg,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews