Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/28/2011

Customer review by MalDuck

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by MalDuck
by MalDuck

I love it. It carries everything that I need

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2012

Customer review by nc27858

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by nc27858
by nc27858

just perfect, has every i need

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc27858
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love this bag!!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Chelle99

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Chelle99
by Chelle99

This bag has three roomy compartments. I'm a grad student, and I am able to put my books and spiral in it. I was looking for a bag that I could put at least one book in it. You could use the accessories compartment to put a book in as well. It's a nice looking bag, and it's very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelle99
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2012

Customer review by Chinaboy1988

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Chinaboy1988
by Chinaboy1988

Looks better than it on the website! it is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinaboy1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Trachena

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Trachena
by Trachena

My husband LOVES this bag! He is very particular and has very rich taste, so for him to love this is a blessing! He said it far surpasses his expectations of a bag of this price! He is so happy and grateful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trachena
Cutler Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great overall computer case
2/19/2012

Customer review by CliffN

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by CliffN
by CliffN

I needed a case that was small on the outside but carried my full size laptop, netbook, external dvd player, and the power transformers, external mouse. This case did the trick & looks good. There's 3 individual zippered compartments, and the carry strap carries the weight well. I've had a number of cases over the years, and this one tops them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CliffN
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Swiss Gear Slim Case
4/22/2012

Customer review by satyapkl

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by satyapkl
by satyapkl

I was looking for an office brief bag for sometime. The Swiss Gear case is ideal for day to day office work and also as a laptop case. The handles are a bit flimsy and uncomfortable. Could have been better and padded for comfort. I found the main compartments roomy, easy to access and are zippered to keep contents well inside and safe. There is enough small pouches for almost everything to carry to the office, pens, calculator, flash drives, business cards, etc... Over all a nice buy and Walmart had the best price on this bag. I would certainly recommend this bag to any one looking for a sturdy, light weight computer or office case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satyapkl
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality. Well constructed. 3 compartments.
4/7/2012

Customer review by Vincenzo999

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Vincenzo999
by Vincenzo999

Quality case with three compartments. One for the laptop, one for files/papers, and another for components/accessories with built in pockets and slots. Has a horizontal luggage strap which allows you to to slide it right over the pull-out handles on your roll-away luggage. Sturdy zippers. Unfortunately I was not able to find it in the store an needed to do the site-to-store ordering, however, the on-line price seemed to be much better than the price of any the other cases (of lesser quality) that were in the store. Great product, terrific value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vincenzo999
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag!
9/11/2012

Customer review by nwjohn

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by nwjohn
by nwjohn

Even roomier than I had imagined. I can easily carry my MacBook Pro, cords and a textbook and still keep my papers in a separate compartment. This is an excellent value and a great bag with classic styling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nwjohn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great laptop case
8/18/2012

Customer review by cody3611

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by cody3611
by cody3611

this is a great laptop case it has 3 zipper pockets one for laptop one for Accessory and one for papers or maybe one more laptop and you can put your pens and maybe your cell phone it might not fit all size's of cell phone's and other stuff in here there are pocket for them in the case this case will fit laptop that has a screen of 15.6'' thats size of my laptop and it fits and has little more room to move there's nothing to strap down laptop in pocket it just sits in there moves around that's one con i see that should be on all laptop case's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cody3611
somerset,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for my HP 15.4" laptop computer.
5/4/2012

Customer review by DoverGuy

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by DoverGuy
by DoverGuy

Liked it so much I turned right around and bought a second one for my sons computer. He will be starting college in the fall and will need a good, solid built, stylish computer bag to transport his laptop in. I compared various manufacturers and always came back to Swiss Gear as my choice. I especially liked the price Walmart offered and the "ship to store" free delivery. All around great experience!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoverGuy
Dover, New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good for the price
5/2/2013

Customer review by JerryPittsburgh

4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by JerryPittsburgh
by JerryPittsburgh

I've been happy with this case. The only disappointment is that the compartments & pockets in the front part of the case aren't as convenient as I'd like. (For example, the largest internal pocket is about 1/2" narrower than a CD case. Who planned that?! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryPittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days