Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/4/2011

Customer review by YiaYia123

1.0 stars by YiaYia123

Colors not as shown on website. Fit was good but colors were extremely off.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YiaYia123
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than expected
10/30/2012

Customer review by Marmray

4.0 stars by Marmray

I bought this for a spare bedroom. By looking at the pictures, I thought the lighter shaded area was white but pleasantly found that if was a shade of gray. I was also pleasantly surprised that it came with a dust ruffle. No where in the description could I find that listed. Great value. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marmray
Bloomindgale, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dressed up the bed and room nicely
10/15/2012

Customer review by Antvin

4.0 stars by Antvin

The color was a little darker in all the shades than what the image shows. It was purchased for my teenage son and he's pleased with the color, so all is well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Antvin
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2013

Customer review by ShopOnlineME

2.0 stars by ShopOnlineME

I ordered this comforter in King size. It does not fit our king size bed with any hang over. However, the biggest disappointment is the color. The blues are very much different and the backing is gray not white. The stripes in the front are also not white. The sheets and pillow cases are gray not white. I was extremely disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopOnlineME
Saco, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice sturdy bedding
6/11/2012

Customer review by toshtig

4.0 stars by toshtig

Perfect for my teenager.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toshtig
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2012

Customer review by coffeecup453

3.0 stars by coffeecup453

not as soft as I would like

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coffeecup453
Okc,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this set!
9/26/2013

Customer review by TKR1

5.0 stars by TKR1

Very pleased with this comforter set. Not only does it reverse but it comes with shams, sheets and bedskirt. Great value and love the colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TKR1
Spring Hill, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by Mamamilz

3.0 stars by Mamamilz

This is a great set, however the sheets are not true to size. I ordered King but the sheets fit too loose and don't stay on well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamamilz
Snellville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable........but??
2/27/2013

Customer review by Sepalm

4.0 stars by Sepalm

This comforter set is very comfortable and I'm happy with it except for one thing. The color is not true to picture. In photo is seems to be more blue and WHITE but in actuality it is blue and MEDIUM GRAY. Most definitely more masculine set in person which isnt wasnt what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sepalm
Winsted, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colors not as shown
11/14/2012

Customer review by GuatemalanMom

3.0 stars by GuatemalanMom

Good value! Colors are dark gray and pale blue not at all as it's picture, anyway good fabric =0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GuatemalanMom
Guatemala
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed in a bag
6/29/2014

Customer review by jha715

3.0 stars by jha715

Colors are not as they are shown in pictures. They are darker than what is shown. I was expecting the gray areas to be white like they look. Also the sheets are rough. My sheets were delivered very quickly but I have already found four stains on my comforter in a week that were NOT put on there by me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jha715
Would recommend to a friend? No