Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING !
6/16/2011

Customer review by BeyonceRocks4ever

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by BeyonceRocks4ever
by BeyonceRocks4ever

This Album Is Going To Be Amazing. The First Few Signles / Songs That Were Officially Released Have Been EXCELLENT, & By Far The Best Music Of 2011 ! Beyonce Is An Amazing & Great Singer, & Entertainer Who Is Simple An ICON & Working Her Way Up To Become The Greatets Female Performer EVER. Thank You Beyonce For This Masterpiece, I KNOW It Will Be :) PLEASE BUY & Support Beyonce !

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeyonceRocks4ever
Lexington Park, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beyoncé at her best
6/21/2011

Customer review by Hdsmith

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Hdsmith
by Hdsmith

This album is amazing I heard it when it leaked. But I will be buying it and the deluxe edition to support her. I believe this album is her at her best right now it's more urban than the others she's done it takes me back to her "dangerously in love" era which was the start to everything beyonce she makes old fans remember why they loved her with this album because the urban community turned their backs on her when she went very "pop". Somebody reviewed this album as the album an artist makes when they no longer have anything to prove and that's just it. She doesn't have anything to prove. we know beyonce is nothing to play with at 29 yrs old she has already accomplished more than alot of the people she looks up to in music the woman has 16 Grammys for crying out loud. She no longer has to make sometimes stupid songs that she may not even like just because the world will. she's going to sing what's real and have fans love her anyway because she is BEYONCÉ. And I think this album is the start of a new beyonce I just hate that it leaked and may not get everything it deserves because of that...but all I can do is buy the album and sit and wait til she takes over the world again with her next tour like only Beyoncé can. :)

Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hdsmith
Chicago illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love all things Beyonce
6/30/2011

Customer review by lightskinned

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by lightskinned
by lightskinned

This cd is amazing-It as a old school feel to it .She samples a few old school songs-beats.This cd is a must have .#teamallthingsbeyonce!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lightskinned
Irving ,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HER BEST WORK YET
7/3/2011

Customer review by BeautyFull

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by BeautyFull
by BeautyFull

This CD is AMAZING! It is focused on her vocals and she explores her vocal range extremely well. In my opinion she displays her maturity growth as an artist on this cd and it is ever so clear how in love she is!!! I love the cd from start to finish. A few of my favorites are I MISS YOU, PARTY TIME, & BEST THING YOU NEVER HAD. OH!!! And her cd cover photos are GORGEOUS!!!! BEYONCE' once again you have given us great artistry!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyFull
MISSISSIPPI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST CD EVER
7/17/2011

Customer review by diamondb7

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by diamondb7
by diamondb7

I Love this cd so much! finally a new sound! no two songz sound the same! worth every penny! i listen to it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamondb7
Burington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
B E Y O N C E.
7/5/2011

Customer review by iloveae

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by iloveae
by iloveae

omg. this cd is amazing! this is the best, so far, album she has made. anyone who has loved her past 3 albums should ABSOLUTELY get this one! <3

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iloveae
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by crp57

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by crp57
by crp57

excellent CD.....quick shipment too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crp57
Ambridge PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days