Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Cute Junk!
2/20/2012

Customer review by Bravo2012

1.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Bravo2012
by Bravo2012

This nap mat did not met our expectation; fleece was all over out daughters uniform. After just one it was covered in lint balls. This nap mat will not hold up to your per-schoolers weekly needs.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bravo2012
The DMV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/24/2012

Customer review by ShyThrifty

3.0 stars 8/24/2012 by ShyThrifty
by ShyThrifty

Mat is adorable, my daughter flipped out when she saw it. Its comfy and soft. Its smaller than I thought it would be. I did have the same problem as another reviewer, the mat was covered in lint balls pretty quickly. I needed something for my daughter in preschool and it gets the job done, just not sure about how long it will last

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShyThrifty
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9 months later....
11/26/2012

Customer review by MrsDraper

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by MrsDraper
by MrsDraper

It has yet to be destroyed by my 3 year old, Kasey, everyday use. It's Kasey's nap mat at school which is used every day and brought home on weekends to be washed. My only suggestion would be to take the pillow out before washing. My cousin bought one for her daughter and the pillow fell apart after a few washes. I've never washed Kasey's. I just lightly spray it with Lysol once a week. 9 months later and we're still getting great use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDraper
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for preschool
2/26/2012

Customer review by lotuslove

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by lotuslove
by lotuslove

perfect for my little one...very soft and comfy...perfect size for her, however might not be large enough for a 6 year old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotuslove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My toddler loves this nap mat!
6/15/2012

Customer review by budluv

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by budluv
by budluv

I love that I can remove the pillow before washing the nap mat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
budluv
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrible Nap Mat!
7/21/2013

Customer review by CAM33069

1.0 stars 7/21/2013 by CAM33069
by CAM33069

I bought my 2 year old granddaughter this nap mat and returned it a couple of days later. First off, it should be called a nap blanket not a mat, because that is what it feels like. She loved it because it had her favorite character on it, but is was so thin that she could not lie on my hard wood floor. Fuzz gets every where! I used to teach preschool and if a child had brought a mat as this as this to class, I would have put a gym mat under it so the child would lot feel the hard floor through it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAM33069
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Perfect!
11/1/2013

Customer review by FreshMeadowsMom

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by FreshMeadowsMom
by FreshMeadowsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for Pre-K!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreshMeadowsMom
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Dora the Explorer Toddler Nap Mat for daycare
2/29/2012

Customer review by Slim238

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Slim238
by Slim238

I order online alot and I was looking for a small blanket for my granddaughter for daycare and this was the right blanket for that it has a pillow a liner like a sheet and a blanket all in one it's the perfect nap cover for daycares I love Dora the Explorer Toddler Nap Mat .

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slim238
Cerritos,ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Nap Mat
4/22/2012

Customer review by ShellsBells77

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by ShellsBells77
by ShellsBells77

My 3.5 year old daughter loves her Dora Nap Mat! I wanted to buy her something special, to help make the transition to napping at preschool, OK. It worked great and she loves it! At her school they sleep on cots, so the lack of padding isn't an issue for us. The blanket is very soft and it washes and dry's well. I took the pillow out for washing, so I don't know how it washes or dry's . My daughter loves this so much that she insist on sleeping on/in it for her naps at home (in her bed) now too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellsBells77
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Recommended
6/5/2012

Customer review by Beatriss

1.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Beatriss
by Beatriss

I purchased this for my 2 y.o. to use daily at daycare. The price was right but the quality was not. After a couple of washings the lint balls were so bad it was almost unusable and the velcro straps stuck to the blanket during washing and drying so badly that it made a mess of the blanket. I've had other nap mats for my for my other child and never had any of these problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beatriss
Crystal River, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter loves this
1/27/2013

Customer review by quinta04

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by quinta04
by quinta04

I bought this for my daughter for when she take naps at home and daycare. She takes this with her everwhere we go. Only bad thing is washing it you should take the pillow and hand wash it your self, if not then it will start tearing(happened to me). I planon buying her another one once the become availiable online again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quinta04
Killen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item - poor service
7/22/2013

Customer review by MimiDes

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by MimiDes
by MimiDes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First of all, this took 2+ weeks to be delivered to a Walmart store. Really? In this day and age - 2+ weeks? When I went to pick up the item, everyone was very pleasant, but I had to wait 30+ minutes to get it. There was one person on duty and it took forever. I will not use Walmart.com again, but the item was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MimiDes
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by Sunshine41406

3.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Sunshine41406
by Sunshine41406

I would recommend this but not for a normal height toddler. My daughter is a little short for 3 1/2 and the attached cover on this mat still doesn't cover her feet at all. It is much better for a younger much shorter child. She does like it though, we keep it at Pre-school for nap time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine41406
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Nap Mat for toddlers
1/3/2014

Customer review by Nannie86

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Nannie86
by Nannie86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This nap mat is very soft with an attached blanket to help keep the little ones warm. The pillow lifts the head off the floor but is not a threat to their airway. It has Velcro straps to easily roll up for storage. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nannie86
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the Preschooler
9/13/2012

Customer review by Kaity1

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Kaity1
by Kaity1

This product is great! It met all my expectations and made life so easy. I only have to bring one item for nap instead of two; a sheet and blanket for the cot. It's all in one and its comfortable especially with the pillow included. Love it! my daughter loves it too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaity1
East Orange NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This nap mat is perfect .
8/14/2012

Customer review by MiniGrandma5

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MiniGrandma5
by MiniGrandma5

This is the perfect toddler nap mat. The only problem I've had is that it is a little short for my Granddaughter. She loves it just the same. She kissed Dora and Boots every time we roll it up to put it away. Love the carry handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiniGrandma5
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2013

Customer review by Ace1991

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Ace1991
by Ace1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter has this Nap Mat at her home in Phoenix. She likes it very much, so I bought one to have at my home when she visits her Mimi. Good price, good value and I might have good use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ace1991
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute for Preschool
9/26/2012

Customer review by LittleBoPeep2525

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by LittleBoPeep2525
by LittleBoPeep2525

My little girls love this thing. Its small enough for my 2 year old and big enough for my big 4 year old! Soft blankie and great price. And its been washed many times already and comes out just like new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBoPeep2525
Cypress,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2012

Customer review by 4mykd

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by 4mykd
by 4mykd

Purchased for my 2 yr old she uses for travel to take nap the blanket is thin good for summer weather and pillow thin but functional would recommend having extra pillow. Decent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4mykd
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great nap mat!
5/28/2012

Customer review by mamatob

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by mamatob
by mamatob

Bought this toddler mat for my 2yr old to take to daycare & she loves it! The blanket is very soft & the pillow is just right for her head. I like that is folds up & has handles to carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamatob
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews