Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Iced Coffee - Shaken not Stirred
11/29/2011

Customer review by Savannah90

3.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Savannah90
by Savannah90
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Convenient way for iced coffee on the go but doesn’t taste as good as a fresh brewed cup of coffee poured over ice or the traditional iced coffee brewing process. The value is okay for instant and the number of servings in one packet (6). Lightly sweetened is actually really sweet. There’s 11 grams of sugar in each serving and 50 calories. For the those who are picky about their coffee, this isn’t for you but for those who are looking for a quick and easy cup of iced coffee on the go, I’d go with the VIA but the unsweetened version to control the sugar and calories.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savannah90
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Starbucks Via Iced Coffee 6ct
8/11/2013

Customer review by smnsns5

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by smnsns5
by smnsns5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this stuff!! I have been drinking Tassimo Cafe Lattes each day for years due to lack of options , but I truly love iced lattes. Unfortunately, I live in Germany, and the nearest Starbucks is a forty minute train ride away. Enter this magical item: I can have a delicious, refreshing STARBUCKS coffee in seconds, and I don't even need my coffee maker! How great is that?! The only point of contention I have is that it is loaded with sugar, but, in Starbuck's defense, each of the prepackaged coffee packs have TWO, not one serving. This is a bit duplicitous, perhaps, but it could be Starbucks's way of not wasting packaging, since they may figure that the normal person would use two servings anyway. I simply use half a pack, about four ounces of water, and another four ounces of milk, and I am happy. It takes zero effort to enjoy this product, which has absolutely changed my life. Hyperbole? Maybe--but I am a happy girl on a great early-morning caffeine buzz!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smnsns5
Ansbach, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BestIced Coffee
9/8/2012

Customer review by Dipoo

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Dipoo
by Dipoo

It got to be expensive going to Micky D's for Iced Coffee all the time and it was 100+ outside. There had to be a better way. I looked at the checkout one day and saw packages of Starbucks Iced Coffee that was instant so I tried it. It was fantastick!!!! Flavor it as you want and about one half the cost of going out to get itall the time. The problem was that everyone else was finding it also so I got online. Walmart, of course, the best place. They had it in stock and the price was outstanding. About a months worth was delivered to my door. All I do is add H2O, ice, a little cream and I'm set. Best part, I'm diabetic so even though it has a small amount of sugar in it I can add Splenda with no worry. Thanks Walmart!!!! This was my 1st but not my last online shopping experience with you. You are the best!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dipoo
Whiting IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
1/24/2016

Customer review by Kath

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Kath
by Kath

I love my iced coffee but wish you would carry the carmel iced via again that is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty and easy.
1/19/2016

Customer review by NanaLS

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by NanaLS
by NanaLS

It's what you would expect from Star Bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great everyday product
1/14/2016

Customer review by lahlah

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by lahlah
by lahlah

I love this iced coffee. I am so glad you have it instock online! I found out it is a seasonal product from Starbucks and was upset it was no longer on your shelves. Thank you for having it online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lahlah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starbucks via instant iced coffee
1/12/2016

Customer review by CassandraPerry

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by CassandraPerry
by CassandraPerry

Love this item, im a coffee lover, so im pretty picky when it comes to taste & smoothness. I only wish my walmart would keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CassandraPerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband loves it
1/5/2016

Customer review by Didi

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Didi
by Didi

My husband loves this coffee and take it to work every day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Didi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost as good as fresh
12/6/2011

Customer review by EC42

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by EC42
by EC42
Walmart associate

I tend to drink my coffee hot, but thought I'd branch out and try the instant iced coffee. These packets were good, but I didn't realize they were pre-sweetened. Though not super sweet, I usually prefer coffee flavored cofee and it was a little sweet for my taste. I have to say it's super easy to make and the crystals dissolve completely [no gritty texture at all]. It's much easier than driving down the road for a coffe fix. There are 6 packets per bag, so it breaks out to a little more than $1 per 16 oz serving. It's cheaper than a Starbucks store, but not by a lot [unless you factor in the time/gas/parking]. All in all, if you like iced, semi-sweet coffee and want the convenience of having it handy, I'd give these a try. If you're like me who prefers hot, coffee flavored coffee, I'd try one of the hot Via options.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EC42
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Love it.
12/23/2015

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Diana
by Diana

Easier than going to Starbucks for iced coffee. It calls for water, but I use 1% milk. Taste great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
12/22/2015

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Mandy
by Mandy

try it, it's really good...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starbucks coffee
12/17/2015

Customer review by Kinder123

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Kinder123
by Kinder123

The iced coffee is so good with a little vanilla coffee mate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kinder123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish they are sold in bigger quantities
12/11/2015

Customer review by Padodi

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Padodi
by Padodi

I love this Iced "Instant Coffee". Perfect amount of sugar and just need some cream and it's perfect! It is sooo easy and fast to make. Wish Starbucks sold this in a bigger box or bigger quantities so i dont have to look for it every week :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Padodi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iced coffee
11/21/2015

Customer review by katirlb82

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by katirlb82
by katirlb82

Convenient to use and store, very good flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katirlb82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Iced Coffee for the Price
7/12/2014

Customer review by RykerVixen

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by RykerVixen
by RykerVixen

I am a big coffee fan, but in the warm summers I don’t always like having a warm drink. When I was introduced to these Starbucks VIA Iced Coffee Packets I quickly became a fan. They taste great and are super easy to mix up, just add to water and ice cubes. I am not a fan of paying ridiculous amounts of money for coffee so with this I can get 6 total drinks for almost the price of one if I were to get it at an actual Starbucks store. One thing that I wish they would do is make the packets open a little easier. I have had it happen when I am opening the packet the plastic rips all down the side and I almost lose all of the mixture on the counter. I would recommend this product to others who are looking for a less expensive way to get that great iced coffee taste without paying a huge enterprise a crazy amount of money for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RykerVixen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious flavor!!
10/25/2015

Customer review by jackieboycat

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by jackieboycat
by jackieboycat

We discovered this via iced coffee a few years ago, by advertisement, never have been in a Starbucks store. We always drank brewed coffee w/only a little sugar. So we were surprised that we fell in love with this coffee which is lightly sweetened. We live in Las Vegas which is hot year around and have discontinued brewing hot coffee in favor of this product. So glad Wal-Mart has it on line and is more reasonably priced than other markets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackieboycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easier than buying at the grocery store
9/7/2011

Customer review by Barkerthedawg

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Barkerthedawg
by Barkerthedawg

Product is best price on the market with free shipping. Easier than going to grocery store to purchase. Product arrived with packaging torn and 1 item missing, however, Walmart shipped a no hassle replacement at no charge.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barkerthedawg
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For daughter
10/24/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

She loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
6/25/2015

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Angela
by Angela

Love these Starbucks via's ..it's like having a starbucks coffee without having to go to the shop excellant!!! Blend them up with some ice and a little creamer and you got ur own iced latte! Simply awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the flavor!
7/1/2015

Customer review by Sand

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Sand
by Sand

It's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews