Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 64 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 61 reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Iced Coffee - Shaken not Stirred
11/29/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Convenient way for iced coffee on the go but doesn’t taste as good as a fresh brewed cup of coffee poured over ice or the traditional iced coffee brewing process. The value is okay for instant and the number of servings in one packet (6). Lightly sweetened is actually really sweet. There’s 11 grams of sugar in each serving and 50 calories. For the those who are picky about their coffee, this isn’t for you but for those who are looking for a quick and easy cup of iced coffee on the go, I’d go with the VIA but the unsweetened version to control the sugar and calories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BestIced Coffee
9/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It got to be expensive going to Micky D's for Iced Coffee all the time and it was 100+ outside. There had to be a better way. I looked at the checkout one day and saw packages of Starbucks Iced Coffee that was instant so I tried it. It was fantastick!!!! Flavor it as you want and about one half the cost of going out to get itall the time. The problem was that everyone else was finding it also so I got online. Walmart, of course, the best place. They had it in stock and the price was outstanding. About a months worth was delivered to my door. All I do is add H2O, ice, a little cream and I'm set. Best part, I'm diabetic so even though it has a small amount of sugar in it I can add Splenda with no worry. Thanks Walmart!!!! This was my 1st but not my last online shopping experience with you. You are the best!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starbucks Via Iced Coffee 6ct
8/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I LOVE this stuff!! I have been drinking Tassimo Cafe Lattes each day for years due to lack of options , but I truly love iced lattes. Unfortunately, I live in Germany, and the nearest Starbucks is a forty minute train ride away. Enter this magical item: I can have a delicious, refreshing STARBUCKS coffee in seconds, and I don't even need my coffee maker! How great is that?! The only point of contention I have is that it is loaded with sugar, but, in Starbuck's defense, each of the prepackaged coffee packs have TWO, not one serving. This is a bit duplicitous, perhaps, but it could be Starbucks's way of not wasting packaging, since they may figure that the normal person would use two servings anyway. I simply use half a pack, about four ounces of water, and another four ounces of milk, and I am happy. It takes zero effort to enjoy this product, which has absolutely changed my life. Hyperbole? Maybe--but I am a happy girl on a great early-morning caffeine buzz!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Via Iced Coffee
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just the right sweetness.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Almost as good as fresh
12/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
I tend to drink my coffee hot, but thought I'd branch out and try the instant iced coffee. These packets were good, but I didn't realize they were pre-sweetened. Though not super sweet, I usually prefer coffee flavored cofee and it was a little sweet for my taste. I have to say it's super easy to make and the crystals dissolve completely [no gritty texture at all]. It's much easier than driving down the road for a coffe fix. There are 6 packets per bag, so it breaks out to a little more than $1 per 16 oz serving. It's cheaper than a Starbucks store, but not by a lot [unless you factor in the time/gas/parking]. All in all, if you like iced, semi-sweet coffee and want the convenience of having it handy, I'd give these a try. If you're like me who prefers hot, coffee flavored coffee, I'd try one of the hot Via options.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Via iced coffee
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good I drink it everyday take it with me when I travel, making it in a travel cup, got my husband to drink I too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Iced Coffee for the Price
7/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a big coffee fan, but in the warm summers I don’t always like having a warm drink. When I was introduced to these Starbucks VIA Iced Coffee Packets I quickly became a fan. They taste great and are super easy to mix up, just add to water and ice cubes. I am not a fan of paying ridiculous amounts of money for coffee so with this I can get 6 total drinks for almost the price of one if I were to get it at an actual Starbucks store. One thing that I wish they would do is make the packets open a little easier. I have had it happen when I am opening the packet the plastic rips all down the side and I almost lose all of the mixture on the counter. I would recommend this product to others who are looking for a less expensive way to get that great iced coffee taste without paying a huge enterprise a crazy amount of money for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easier than buying at the grocery store
9/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Product is best price on the market with free shipping. Easier than going to grocery store to purchase. Product arrived with packaging torn and 1 item missing, however, Walmart shipped a no hassle replacement at no charge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great day starter
3/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The best way to start my day is with Starbucks iced coffee
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than a drivethru
6/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use half a pack in my protein shake each morning. So delicious
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of my favorites!
11/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a staple in my cupboard. Gotta have it. It is lightly sweetened as indicated on the package. I usually mix one half packet with chilled regular brewed coffee and cream and sweetener for added flavor and kick. When I want more kick (stronger flavor) I add more or even an entire packet. The flavor is quite comparable to fresh iced coffee I purchase from Starbucks stores. I absolutely love it and recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So yummy!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Instant iced
3/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good tasting, refreshing and saves me a trip!
11/18/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
I thought this would be a good idea and save me from my daily walk over to Starbucks (and save a few dollars at the same time). This really did the trick...creating a refreshing iced coffee at my desk at work. Only issue was that it was a bit too sweet for me, but it was great overall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love these
5/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I drink a third of one of these in a glass of milk every morning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
6/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these Starbucks via's ..it's like having a starbucks coffee without having to go to the shop excellant!!! Blend them up with some ice and a little creamer and you got ur own iced latte! Simply awesome!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
6/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So much better than the Caramel iced coffees. These are going to be my daily coffee for the summer :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these!
3/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
a dollar a day for a good Starbucks iced drink at home. I can take these traveling with me too. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the flavor!
7/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cool Coffee!
12/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Tastes Good & Easy to make.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643922, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-