Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Delicious
8/5/2011

Customer review by Taima

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Taima
by Taima

I was really surprised by the rich chocolate flavor of this coffee. It was very easy to make and sweet enough that no sugar was required. It did not taste watered down like many instant coffees.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Delicious
2/28/2014

Customer review by ViaMochaLover

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by ViaMochaLover
by ViaMochaLover

I really wish Starbucks would not have replaced this with the latte via. This is sooo much better!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ViaMochaLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Favorite Coffee
2/26/2014

Customer review by JKJ64

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by JKJ64
by JKJ64

I drink one package of the Starbucks VIA Mocha a day. I first tried this when it first came out a few years ago. I love that it's only 60 calories and not as sweet as the mocha you get direct when visiting a Starbucks. The in store mocha is sweeter than the VIA even when made with half the pumps of the sweetener/Mocha of what is normally used. I had trouble finding the VIA Mocha a few weeks ago so I decided to check online and found it at Walmart online. I just received it on Monday 02/24/14. The taste is the same as if I bought it in store. The only complaints I have is how long it took for me to get it by mail and that it is not offered as a free shipping product with in store pickup. I would order it again though, allowing myself the right amount of time to get another before I go without. I like regular coffee but I LOVE... VIA Mocha instant so... much more. Also~ This product taste very good with soy milk! Thanks! Jackie in Folsom, Ca.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKJ64
Folsom, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great on trips
9/15/2012

Customer review by JohannAdam

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by JohannAdam
by JohannAdam

I have taken this Mocha coffee on airplanes and use it with hot water from the flight attendant. I have taken this to National Parks, where the coffee is notoriously bad. My wife uses the VIA decaf Italian Expresso. The instant Starbucks VIA series has made traveling so much better for both of us! Next trip, I'm trying the Caramel and Vanilla.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohannAdam
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Starbucks Viva
12/18/2012

Customer review by bwwcll

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by bwwcll
by bwwcll

My daughter-in-law recently heard that Starbucks was going to discontinue her favorite Viva Mocha and she was upset about it. A great opportunity for a Christmas gift, so I went on-line to WalMart.com and order some for her. $50 or more and I got free shipping, no problems. But what was best was that it was at my home in two days time, no waiting in line, finding a parking place, or trying to find the stuff going all over the store. Was a great experience for me, Thank you WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwwcll
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected!
8/12/2012

Customer review by dolphinluva30

1.0 stars 8/12/2012 by dolphinluva30
by dolphinluva30

I am an avid Starbucks drinker. This tasted way too much like instant coffee. If I wanted that I would have gotten a better deal with the instant coffee. This was nasty. I'll stick to going to Starbucks. It actually gave me an upset stomach after drinking it. I even tried it with milk. No can do! Sorry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolphinluva30
Gardner, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So write
8/12/2013

Customer review by happyday1004

3.0 stars 8/12/2013 by happyday1004
by happyday1004

I thought it was Mocha Mix is. But Black mocha coffee flavor, but I was If you want delicious meokgil I hope to eat a mixture of milk But The taste is smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyday1004
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AK in LR
1/8/2012

Customer review by Kmom2

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Kmom2
by Kmom2

Kids loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmom2
Ladera Ranch, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day