Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely beautiful...
2/28/2012

Customer review by Skivvy

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Skivvy
by Skivvy

This bed is absolutely beautiful!!! The pictures do not do it justice... My teenage daughter loves it. This bed is suitable for adults ands teens alike... Great buy... Exceeded my expectations by far!!! Definitely buy it now!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skivvy
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2013

Customer review by KCJ08RN

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by KCJ08RN
by KCJ08RN

This bed is really pretty. I bought the queen. My boyfriend and I put it together and it took about 2 hours. I am giving it 4 starts because of the time it took and also the coating is rather cheap. The instructions on how to put it together were not that good either. Make sure to put on the footboard before screwing in the poles to the bed. Once up the bed is gorgeous. I paired it with the Dakota gold bed in a bag and it looks absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCJ08RN
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value- Great Bed!
2/26/2013

Customer review by towgunner11h

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by towgunner11h
by towgunner11h

We were very impressed with this bed. The assembly was trouble free, and the engineering and machining were well done- one of the easiest furniture assemblies I've ever done. The instructions are minimalist, but if you look closely, everything you need for proper assembly is there. The bed looks great and is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
towgunner11h
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty simple to put together
1/19/2013

Customer review by JunyGirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by JunyGirl
by JunyGirl

I put this entire bedframe together on my own within an hour. I wouldn't recommend putting it together on your own if you purchased a bigger frame than a full. It is gorgeous....more so than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JunyGirl
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
2/16/2015

Customer review by Kori

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Kori
by Kori

I was a little hesitant at first to get this frame because it was my second choice, but I'm so glad we did! The item picture gives it no justice. It it absolutely stunning...and sturdy! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bent frames, wrong size
2/9/2014

Customer review by walmartonlineshopperinchi

1.0 stars 2/9/2014 by walmartonlineshopperinchi
by walmartonlineshopperinchi

The whare house sent me the wrong bed rails! that are for a Queen/king, My bed is fullsize. After two weeks on the phone with wayfair, they still have not clearly communicated to their wharehouse to send out the correct rails! I have a fullsize headboard/footboard...but a queen/king bedrail!...useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartonlineshopperinchi
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.