Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely beautiful
9/19/2011

Customer review by tromero07

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by tromero07
by tromero07

The photo for this doll doesn't do it justice how beautiful it really is. Beautifully made and perfect for any little girl. I'm not a fan of a lot of the baby dolls sold on store shelves and wanted something less generic and of nice quality for my niece. Needless to say, I was thrilled to find this doll.

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tromero07
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Doll
12/22/2012

Customer review by SomersetCAGrandma

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by SomersetCAGrandma
by SomersetCAGrandma

This is such a beautiful doll. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. This doll has the elegance of a porcelain doll but cuddly and loveable for any age and purpose. The sleeper outfit makes the doll so cozy, sweet, and realistic looking. I am not sure why dolls like this one are not found in the stores. Great find. :) SomersetCAGrandma

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SomersetCAGrandma
Somerset, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This baby doll is just beautiful. Very well made.
12/27/2012

Customer review by jkk7

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by jkk7
by jkk7

When this doll was opened Christmas morning, everyone said the same thing..wow what a beautiful baby doll. My grand daughter loved her. The clothes are made SOO well. This doll surpassed my expectations. I would suggest this doll to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkk7
Huntington,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful doll
11/2/2012

Customer review by grandmajkl

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by grandmajkl
by grandmajkl

I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I'm sure she will love her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmajkl
Saullt Ste. Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by krystalalexa

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by krystalalexa
by krystalalexa

My great-granddaughter is going to LOVE her new little baby!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krystalalexa
Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest Thing Ever!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Linz08

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Linz08
by Linz08

I was looking for a reasonably priced, realistic baby doll for my niece. This doll has exceeded my expectations! She is sooo cute, I can't stop looking at her cute little face! She is larger than I thought, but no biggie! This doll is definitely worth the price, could easily be sold for higher. WORTH IT! I know my niece is going to love her new baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linz08
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a beautiful doll, exceptional quality.
12/14/2012

Customer review by sesp

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by sesp
by sesp

Very glad I bought this doll and skipped the cabbage patch ones. Extremely impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sesp
Newark NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2013

Customer review by Grammiedeb

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Grammiedeb
by Grammiedeb

The doll is absolutely beautiful and I was very pleased with the price and quality. The only thing I don't like is that the eyes don't close. They are beautiful. but almost scarey for a kid when they never close...and how can you put your baby to bed if she never sleeps?? My granddaughter loved her, but her second comment as she looked at the doll's face was, "She's gonna freak Makaila out." Makaila is the sister she shares a room with. We'll see how it goes...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammiedeb
Arcade, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.