Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great t-shirts for middle school P.E. class
8/22/2011

Customer review by 36pda

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by 36pda
by 36pda

I purchased these shirts on line for my 13 yr old son. Perfect for P.E. class, they are light weight and comfortable. They are a tag-less T so there are no scratchy tags great for all that out door excersize.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
36pda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves these!
3/18/2012

Customer review by yoshismom

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by yoshismom
by yoshismom

We live in South Florida. It's hot, really hot. These t-shirts are nice enough to wear with a pair of shorts and light enough to keep him cool.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoshismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great lightweight colored tees!
4/16/2012

Customer review by kclarkadpi

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by kclarkadpi
by kclarkadpi

We use these for my 5 year old to wear under his uniform shirts for school. We also bought a bunch of them in the next size up to wear with boxers as pajamas for the summer. They are comfortable, tagless, soft, and wash well. I am having trouble finding anything but white in stores, but was able to find the dyed ones here on the website. Would recommend if you need something for undershirts or pjs!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kclarkadpi
Southwest Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Size runs very SMALL !
2/18/2014

Customer review by xyl3031

4.0 stars 2/18/2014 by xyl3031
by xyl3031

The shirts are of good quality but they run considerably smaller than size stated. The small (size 6-8) looks like it is a size 3. Lucky I have another younger grandson who I can give these shirts too. I do not want to bother with an exchange.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xyl3031
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Price is right
8/8/2014

Customer review by alwaysbarginhuntingforkid

4.0 stars 8/8/2014 by alwaysbarginhuntingforkid
by alwaysbarginhuntingforkid

Great fit, color and weight..................dark blue shirts had sticky substance on the front, one of the light blue shirts hem stitching is pulling out after one wash................I will work through these issues and check the store for more color choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysbarginhuntingforkid
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for layering
12/4/2013

Customer review by WallyWorld01

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WallyWorld01
by WallyWorld01

Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorld01
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RUN SMALL and WONG COLOR
1/23/2014

Customer review by SDC78

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by SDC78
by SDC78

Looks and feels Like a good quality shirt, But runs small. I recommend buying the next size up. I ordered these shirts for my 3 year old son. He as tall as a 5 year old and thin. He normally wears a 4/5 so ordered size SMALL. These shirts are to short. I purchased these shirt because I wanted grey and black shirts but I received light blue and navy blue. Overall nice shirts, I will purchase a Medium package in the store so I get the right colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDC78
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female