Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/15/2012

Customer review by LovetoRun2

1.0 stars 4/15/2012 by LovetoRun2
by LovetoRun2

DO NOT BUY! The trampoline was shipped in three boxes all weighing around 100lbs each. Once we located the directions buried in one of the boxes, we started assembling the frame based on a diagram that contained numbers. There were no specific instructions just a diagram with numbers while all the parts were labeled with letters. Due to no specific instructions, we assembled it three different times because the diagram was so small it was difficult to determine how the connectors were placed. After finally getting it right and assembling the springs, the frame bent and broke at one connector. We immediately disassembled it and returned it to Walmart. For anyone, still considering this trampoline, it does include the enclosure. I would not recommended this product to anyone. There were four of us trying to assemble it and we did not have it any where near complete after 4 hours. I am an educated mother of two who teaches at the local high school and community college and I could not understand the poorly written directions.

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovetoRun2
Covington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
BIGGEST TRAMPOLINE!
5/8/2012

Customer review by beth12345

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by beth12345
by beth12345

This trampoline is huge! Great for the kids! it very heavy which i guess it isnt bad it was kind of a hassle to put together a couple of hours with two people and Ive built these things before. I have had no problems with it thus far. Seems like a decent trampoline. And its purple!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beth12345
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Fun, Terrible Directions.
5/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very fun for everyone once it was assembled. Love the oval shape and larger space. In the process of setting up the trampoline, the directions made no sense and were no help at all. Way too complicated and almost foreign. Throw them out and use common sense and a lot of man power to set up, in the end it was well worth the work.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Worth the $$$
4/1/2013

Customer review by ironfish

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by ironfish
by ironfish

It took 2-1/2 hours to put together 1 man. Instructions were not the best but easy to figure out. My 13 year old daughter is a cheerleader and practices on it everyday. We also have neighborhood kids jumping on it too + my 16yr old son. So it gets used a lot. No injuries no fighting all fun. I had to replace springs and safety net but it gets used and things wear out. So for my opinion it's a good trampoline for the $$$$.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ironfish
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very poor support and instructions
4/22/2012

Customer review by MomOpin

2.0 stars 4/22/2012 by MomOpin
by MomOpin

After trying for three days to assemble this with 3 men I contacted jumpking and spoke to a employee who said "oh yeah the wrong instructions went out with the ones to wallmart. She said " it took 4 men to assemble this after we figured out how to do it" will give it one more tory and let you know

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOpin
Visalia, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Huge Trampoline - Experienced builders only.
5/30/2013

Customer review by AkaneVa

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by AkaneVa
by AkaneVa

I had no problems with the directions, but we are very experienced in putting together outdoor toys. We assembled it in two days (due to rain), but it could be done in one. It DID include the enclosure and I have been very impressed by it. Our kids LOVE it and we are pleased with all the improvements over our last trampoline. We use ours every day that it is not raining. Trampolines are hard to put together, and I would not recommend anyone to put it together if you are not used to putting things like that together. My tip is to lay all the parts out first, then put it together. Also have some WD40 handy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AkaneVa
Varina Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline!
10/10/2011

Customer review by HARKFAM

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by HARKFAM
by HARKFAM

This trampoline is the perfect size and the kids like the purple trim. I was surprised at how much excercise you can get from jumping...and it's really fun. The quality of the parts is top notch. It took 3-4 hours to assemble although I could do it in half the time if I had to do it again. The directions were not as detailed as they could have been such as notating the up or down direction of the spring holes or 1,2,3's on the instructions being a,b,c,'s on the pipes. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HARKFAM
Rancho Palos Verdes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by mm35001

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by mm35001
by mm35001

Very large, the netting does come with it...lots of safe fun for kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mm35001
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good trampoline, installation was not pleasant
5/19/2013

Customer review by JustGiaco

4.0 stars 5/19/2013 by JustGiaco
by JustGiaco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Directions are laughable, but the joke was definitely on me. I'm a well educated technical professional with good hands-on skills, and I was able to grunt through it and put the trampoline together in a few hours with the help of my 12-year-old son. Box was missing the spring tensioner, so I made do with vice grips and lots of sweat. Now that it's together, we are happy with the product, and look upon the installation as a bizarre family adventure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustGiaco
Pittsburgh PA USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.