Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 100 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Fantastic buy for preschoolers, a LOT for your $$$
11/10/2011

Customer review by LisabethG

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by LisabethG
by LisabethG

returned the leappad for this system. My 4 year old LOVES the art studio, and mp3 player that he can listen to anytime WITH headphones! Comes more out of the box ready than leappad, and even though it seems as if there are less games, apps, etc, the games actually come with 5 total apps per $20-25 purchase (e book, 3 games, and 2 creative activities) vs leappad, which you pay $20 for each app individually. Easier to use for my 4 year old, with many of the games able to work off touchsreen, whereas the leappad has many using the pen (which is magnetically attached and easy to loose). The online Learning Lodge has many more available ebooks, games and apps that you can't purchase in the stores, many of which are free or very low cost at $5-10. At $20 less off the bat, and with the mp3 capability and sd card slot, and the value of games (5 apps per game) and free or low cost online apps, it is much more bang for your buck. You are paying more the brand than the actual product with leappad.

Was this review helpful? (615) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisabethG
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Really cool!!
11/14/2011

Customer review by jamesbjm

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by jamesbjm
by jamesbjm

Bought this for my little one. It is really cool! I downloaded tons of music via the learning lodge navigator. I even added 4 full length movies that I converted to avi format via the hardrive to sd card method. The apps online are super cheap right now at $2.99, and reallly fun! the cartridges are a great value providing 5 apps per cartridge vs leappad which has one game or book etc..per cartridge for the same price! Amazing value, was really debating between the two, but now my kids have a portable dvd player, mp3 player, gaming system, e reader, art studio, organizer etc, with headphones (purchased seperately)....for only $79! I did add an sdhc 4 gb card for an additional $10, which allowed me to add all of the above and I still have plenty of room left! It is a fantastic toy, you will not be disappointed!! I purchased one of each, pink for my daughter and blue for my son!! Best buy ever! Super value for basically a child's ipad!

Was this review helpful? (226) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamesbjm
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
11/18/2011

Customer review by theeatonsaz

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by theeatonsaz
by theeatonsaz

I bought this for my 4 year old son for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he's gonna love it! I was debating between the innotab and leappad, and I decided on the innotab. The thing I like the most about it, is being able to put a SD card in for additional memory (leappad doesn't have a sd slot). I currently have an 8gb card. I have already put my son's favorite songs (leappad doesn't have a music player either), and even full-length episodes of Scooby Doo! The game cartridges are very educational and fun. I actually played around with it, and I had fun! I would definitely recommend to anybody, especially over the leappad, and it's $20 cheaper! The downloadable apps are easy to put on, and very cheap($2.99). Great, fun, sturdy toy all around! I am not disappointed at all!!

Was this review helpful? (166) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theeatonsaz
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Umm It's Great..... When it works.
10/26/2011

Customer review by drenee

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by drenee
by drenee

This review is based off my and my 9yr experiece with the toy as it is a christmas present for my son. I was looking at the Vreader for my soon to be 4 year old for christmas and was thrilled when I found the Innotab and preordered it immediately. My 9yr is getting a Kindle Fire Christmas and I wanted him to have a system that was built to live through the atomic bombs they love to throw and survive after all is said and done and I don't think the fire would work. My giddiness for the toy was short lived however after I recived it and tried to get it set up for my son as it started off at really loud volume which would not adjust. It also started freezing when I tried to move from screen to screen and the when I tried to shut it off the screen turned a light grey and would not turn off until I removed the batteries. I contacted vtech and was told the first batch of innotabs that went out were defective and needed to be returned. after alot of hassle I was finally able to get a new a innotab and this one works great and set up was quick an painless. First let me start off by stating that this product was purchased with thought in mind that this is a entertainment toy that happens to provide some educational properties. For my purposes this fits the bill. With that said love the accelerometer. I played the cars game and it was a ton of fun. My son loves the interactive books that are on my ipod so I know theat he will like these as they are similar. The video player quality is appropriate for a child. I watched part of RIO and the vivid colors were there. The mp3 player is great and had decent sound quality and the games and art studio are also great. I like that the camera is seperate from the device and I can upload it as I would not want him carrying the tablet around because it is not as rugged as the camera. Also I like the simplistic quality of the interactive books and the traditional story themes like alice in wonderland and the ugly duckling.I also like that I can add my own content vs having to buy everything. Also I'm not sure why the include the upper age range(7-9) for the toy because I asked my 9yr old and he told me I think he will enjoy it but I rather play with a real tablet so I'd say the age range is probably 3-6 with 6 on the high end(Just my opinion). Gripes include no thumbnails for mp3 player and the video player.My son is a beginner reader and he is just learning to blend letters to form words so I think he will get by but I could see it frustrating him to stop and try to sound each word of a song or video before he gets to it. Also these companies know when they are going to release toys so it so annoying to see that part of the learning lodge is still under construction. Also annoyed about the first batch of toys needing to be returned and the hassle that I had to go through to do it. For that I took a star off. When it's all said and done I am fully convinced that my son will love this tablet and for it is worth all the hassle and the gripes that I have.

Was this review helpful? (390) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drenee
kc missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
InnoTab - Great Product for the Price!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Tean94

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Tean94
by Tean94

I bought the InnoTab, both pink and blue for each of my children for Christmas. They haven't gotten them yet, but I've played with each of them plenty. The Pros: 5 inch touch screen - It's fairly reactive to my touch, and that's without using the included stylus. Menu System - The menu system is very easy to use and navigate. Apps - It offers a Calendar where you can input important events like Birthdays and Holidays. It offers a fun Coloring app that is fun to use and draw with. It also includes an E-book, with the option to download more from their VtechKids site. $3 Downloads - I love that you can download additional e-books, games and other apps for just $3. SD Card - This is probably the largest selling point for me as a parent. I bought an 8 GB SD card for each InnoTab. I was then able to preload it with tons of children's songs that we had as CDs. So now the InnoTab works as an MP3 player. Even more fun is I was able to convert our kid's DVDs and load them onto the SD card. I fit 6 full-length DVDs onto each card. (See below for what I used to do the conversion). That "other" kid tablet does NOT include the ability to add an SD card, which is again why this was such a huge selling point. Audio/Visual - The MP3s that I preloaded on the SD card sound great through the speaker on the InnoTab or when using a pair of earbuds. Movies tended to be a little quieter, so earbuds or headphones are good to have for them. Also the movies looked great! They weren't fuzzy or grainy and I was able to fastforward them, using the slidebar, and the Video never disconnected with the Audio. Price - For $80, this is a SUPER deal for a kids tablet! AC Adapter - This is a life saver. Forget using batteries, even rechargeable ones. Just buy the AC Adapter (and car adapter if needed). They are only $10 from VTechKids.com. The reason I listed this as a Pro is because, I'm not giving my kids batteries at all. They don't last long, and can get lost. Instead, I like the idea of tethering them to a power outlet. : ) The Cons: Battery Life - As mentioned everywhere else, 4 AA batteries will maybe last a day with continual use, especially if watching movies. Batteries can also get lost, even rechargeable ones. No Camera/Video Recorder - Honestly, to me this isn't really a Con. If I had to choose between having an on board Camera or SD card slot, I'd go with the SD card slot every time. Additional Apps - This is only a Con because there aren't as many as with the "other" kid tablet. However, I do like that you can download additional apps or e-books or games for only $3. I hope this review helps you decide on getting the VTech InnoTab. I can't wait for my kids to unwrap them on Christmas. I placed the SD Cards in each tablet, preloaded with music and movies, and put the AC Adapter in the box too. We also got each child their own skullcandy earbuds. Converting Movies Instructions: First off you have to get the movie from your DVD onto your hard drive. That is up to you to do. Just do a Google search, there are lots of programs that can do this for you. Just bring down the Main Movie. Then download the Free Software called FreeMake Video Converter. Again, Google it. This is a great program and works quickly! 1 - Once installed, open the program and click the +Video button. 2 - Navigate to where your movie folder is and select all files in the folder and click the Open button. 3 - On the bottom of the program select the "to AVI" button. 4 - Click the blue sprocket or "Edit Settings". 5 - Choose the following settings: Frame Size = Custom, Width = 512, Height = 320, Adjustment = Auto, Video Codec = XVID, Frame Rate = 29.97 fps, Bitrate = Auto Audio Codec = MP3, Channels = Stereo, Sample Rate = 44100 Hz, Bitrate = 128 Kbps. 6 - Give a Title like InnoTab Settings and click OK. 7 - Choose where to save the finished AVI file. 8 - Click Convert. The conversion process is quick and once done you'll have a single AVI file, which is the entire movie. How to Transfer Movies to SD Card: If you have not placed the SD Card in the InnoTab and connect it to your PC with the included USB Cable, then do so first. Then open the Learning Lodge Navigator program and Register the InnoTab. This will make the InnoTab create the folder structure on the SD Card. Make sure the SD Card is in the InnoTab first before connecting it to your PC. Then you can either close the Learning Lodge program and navigate to the new Drive, which is the SD Card (varies by computer) or you can take the SD card out and place it in an SD Card Reader (faster transfer speeds than through the InnoTab). Once you navigate to the SD Card on your computer, go to the LLN folder and inside you'll see a number of folders. Open the Movies folder and simply drag-and-drop the AVI file you made with the FreeMaker program into the Movies Folder on the SD Card. Once done, put the SD Card back in the InnoTab and turn it on, or restart the InnoTab for it to recognize the new movie. Transferring Music to the SD Card: Music or MP3 songs MUST be transferred to the SD card through the Learning Lodge Navigator program. Using the Movie method for some reason won't work. However, the transfer is pretty quick and you can select which songs you want placed on the SD Card very easily. I hope this review helps!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tean94
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Another great Vtech toy!
12/15/2011

Customer review by Crankybut

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Crankybut
by Crankybut

Another great vtech toy but... As with all vtech toys there are some beware ofs... First, it doesn't come with a power supply, this includes batteries, an actually power supply, ect... for the low cost of $10 you too can get one, which is highly recommended since my grandson went through a pack of 8 batteries in less then three days of almost constant use. By the way, it is stated on the box that it doesn't have a power supply or batteries so it wasn't a shocker. Second, if your child wants to add music, photos, download anything from the vtech website you'll need a sd-card, which isn't stated on the box. This thing basically has no built in memory which could be upsetting, luckily I have several sd so this was not a problem but for another low cost of $20 you too can have added memory. Besides these two little flaws, this is a great product and got my two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crankybut
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great overall toy!
11/21/2011

Customer review by HappyChristmasShopper

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by HappyChristmasShopper
by HappyChristmasShopper

Bought the InnoTab for our daughter's 5th birthday. She plays with our iPad all the time so we thought this might be a good alternative. I loved the fact that it can play videos & music and I can put pictures on it for her. Putting videos on it doesn't seem as straight-forward as I thought. I'm fairly computer savvy and I've tried a bit and still haven't gotten it to work. You have to download a program to convert the videos to .avi format and then transfer them directly to the InnoTab from your computer rather than using the Learning Lodge Navigator. I'm sure I will get it yet, but it may not be for someone who isn't as familiar with computers. It's also unfortunate that the only books that can be put on it are the ones from v-Tech. No other e-books work on it (other than audio books). Also - buy the power adapter or ensure you have batteries on hand! We've gone through 1 or 2 sets a day! I know we should use rechargable batteries, but our charger went. So the power adapter is now ordered. But it is a fantastic toy - my daughter loves it. She can spend a lot of time on it and has figured out with no problems how to navigate within it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyChristmasShopper
Manitoba, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Wattyzsweetback

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Wattyzsweetback
by Wattyzsweetback

My 2 year old grandson loves my iPad. He would love his own, and this became an excellent and ideal gift for a child that has been exposed to technology. He can watch Toy Story 3 now...from his own pad/tablet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wattyzsweetback
Harford Co., Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as advertised & costly
3/6/2012

Customer review by jglr

1.0 stars 3/6/2012 by jglr
by jglr

I am very disappointed with the InnoTab which, as opposed to the VTech Tote & Go Laptop Plus for younger kids, came with very few free games and/or apps. The product itself had a minimal number of games built into it (though the advertisements make it seem as if there are lots) and we were given only three free downloads. My 5yo was bored with the product after barely a week. If we wanted him to continue using it, we'd have to purchase additional downloads and/or cartridges (as well as lots of batteries, which have needed replacing several times in just a few uses).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jglr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great toy!
12/8/2011

Customer review by johniece

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by johniece
by johniece

I bought this toy for my four year old son for Christmas. I am getting a tablet so I think its only fair to get him one also, that way we will not have to fight over mine. I really cant wait to see him unwrap this on Christmas morning. I love all the features that this tablet has to offer and the fact that you can insert your own pics, videos,... etc

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johniece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/4/2011

Customer review by 3inone

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by 3inone
by 3inone

I bought this for my 3 year old son, he is going to love this...I have played with it and I love it. I know he will be amazed, he will think that he has his own ipad!! He is going to benefit from this so much...I am so excited.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3inone
Wichita Falls, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect IPAD for kids! Great Value! Great Fun!
2/4/2012

Customer review by XBoomslang

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by XBoomslang
by XBoomslang

My 5 year old daughter's Innotab works perfectly and does so much more than I would have expected at the price! Move over LeapPad, this one kicks your butt! My daughter LOVES her "Vtech" as she calls it! It does so much for so little money - it is definitely the BEST VALUE out there! Each cartridges has 3 games, 1 creative activity and 1 book for $25 (but who buys them at full price? I have bought them for $13 each). And it's DURABLE! Here's what it does/what my daughter loves: **Movies - My daughter watches movies and tv shows I've uploaded. It's best to use AVI formatted movies (the mp3 version for movies) and skip the Lodge Navigator to upload, it is so much easier to use the Innotab like it's a thumb drive. **Music - She loves to listen to music (and use headphones to save my ears). **Games - The games are great and she keeps wanting me to buy more in the store and from the download store. I think the games on the cartridges are better. **Creative Activities/Programs - These keep her entertained too (I've never seen her laugh so much about cat paws going across the screen when she was drawing). **E-books - She loves her Tag reading system, so the books on the Innotab are perfect for her! The stories are read to her and she can click on words in the book to find out what they are and their definitions! Those who think the Innotab drains batteries too quickly, obviously don't own cell phones, lap tops or any other hand held device that operates on batteries. If the Innotab and my laptop were both playing movies, the Innotab lasts 4 times longer. And if you don't want to burn up batteries, buy the cord and plug it in (although I do hate the fact it didn't come with the device itself) or buy rechargeable batteries like you do for everything else. Overall: LOVE this system! LOVE the value! It will grow with my daughter and completely save me on long road trips as well as provide fun at home!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XBoomslang
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Educational AND Entertaining Toy
12/22/2011

Customer review by TommysMommy1102

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TommysMommy1102
by TommysMommy1102

Got this for my (4 year old) son for Christmas. We were originally going to get LeapPad, but then after not being able to get it and doing a lot of research, am so glad we got this instead! 1- We can expand memory with an SD card (I got a 16gb) 2- We were able to convert DVDs (movies and tv shows) to avi format so my son will be able to watch them on his InnoTab (use Pocket DVD Wizard for $14.95 to convert unlimited number of DVDs- it's super-easy to use- I tried a free program and ended up uninstalling it b/c it was so hard to use- this one is soooooo easy) 3- He has a Vtech camera so he can load pictures he takes on his camera to his own tablet 4- You can earn credits to get more games through vtech site (as opposed to spending $$$ all the time) 5- This tablet is both entertaining and educational- my kids like the combination The only drawback is that I'm sure I'll have to buy another one for my daughter since all these features will certainly appeal to her (even though she's only 2!)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommysMommy1102
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More than expected! Great Product!
12/29/2011

Customer review by slstorm

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by slstorm
by slstorm

This turned out to be better than I expected! My 4 year old son has had both a handheld vsmile and vsmile counsel and loved them, but he seemed to be getting bored with them, so I looked for "upgrades". After bringing him to toys'r'us and having him try out the new LeapPad (Leap Frog's version) and the Innotab, he seemed to like the Innotab better, so I got it for him for xmas. He liked it, but wanted more than what it came with. So I used the 3 vcoins it comes with to download more games he choose and then put some songs and photos on it as well. I found that it has a progress report when you connect it to your computer also! The progress report tells you how well your child is learning certain skills! It was slightly confusing to download and transfer at first, but quickly figured it out. It goes through batteries fast, but I figured it would, so I bought a charger. I also found out that the car charger we had for the vsmile was compatible with the Innotab (THANK YOU VTECH!) I highly recommend this item - but make sure to buy the appropriate accessories such as the chargers and SD card to make sure you get the best use!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slstorm
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by notmainshopper

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by notmainshopper
by notmainshopper

Excelent product. My wife wasn't sure at first if it would be over my 3 year old son's head, but he had it figured out before we did. Only complaint is that it eats batteries quickly. We have ordered the rechargable batteries.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notmainshopper
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY!
12/26/2011

Customer review by twinkleizzy

1.0 stars 12/26/2011 by twinkleizzy
by twinkleizzy

I bought this tablet for my 4 year old son. He opened it up yesterday for christmas and I have gone through 3 - 8 packs of batteries. That is enough to change the batteries 12 times (keep in mind that was for only about 2 hours of play time). I spent $80 on the tablet and another $75 on the games and it was the biggest waste of money ever! I would not recommend it. It is neat when it works but unless you plan on changing the batteries every 20 mins, I would pass this piece of junk up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinkleizzy
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Toy - Read me 'cause I'll explain bat. life!
9/18/2012

Customer review by SuburbanMama

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SuburbanMama
by SuburbanMama

Great toy...kids love it. I have a 5 year old and he is obsessed with playing with it. As far as the battery life goes.... 1) Never buy dollar store batteries for this or mobigo. You're setting your kid and yourself up with disappointment. 2) Invest in a couple packs of Duracel or Energizer rechargeable batteries. Once fully charge, it last 3-4 hours. 3) Vtech sells (on several websites, including their own) a car adaptor and regular outlet adaptor for $10 - WHICH MEANS.... NO BATTERIES REQUIRED!!! Tada! Problem solved!! Enjoy the toy! It's really cool and kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuburbanMama
Clinton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a 4-year-old!
2/29/2012

Customer review by Luv2Row

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Luv2Row
by Luv2Row

I bought this for my 4-year-old since her sisters were getting a Nintendo DS. She LOVES it! Her sisters enjoy playing with it too. I think the games and activities that came with it are more entertaining than some of the games we bought for it. You will need the adaptor cord to plug it in or some rechargeable batteries though. It eats batteries like crazy! I like the fact that you can load pictures and music on it and use ear phones for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2Row
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Son Loves It!!!
4/11/2012

Customer review by WorkinMomma30

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by WorkinMomma30
by WorkinMomma30

This is a great learning tool. My son is now repeating words, letters, and numbers. I am really excited to see how much he can learn from it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkinMomma30
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
3/7/2012

Customer review by mo3bs

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by mo3bs
by mo3bs

My 4 year old loves this. It only took him a few times to figure out how to use it. He can't read yet, but he know which buttons to push to get him what he wants to do!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mo3bs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews