Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Frustrating
11/30/2013

Customer review by pennypincher21212

3.0 stars by pennypincher21212

My mother bought this to keep at her house because she watches my son. My son was thrilled when he saw he had a vacuum to play with! Unfortunately, he was more frustrated at how hard you have to push forward to get the balls to go in that he doesn't play with it often. My mom debated returning it but it does play music and he occasionally tries to vacuum up the balls. Not worth the aggravation though because the cover opens easily and they fall out. It does have some catchy songs but I'm sure theres a better vacuum toy out there. So sad because I love VTech.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pennypincher21212
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The kids love it.
5/12/2013

Customer review by GrannyJames

4.0 stars by GrannyJames

It's difficult to push, it could roll easier. But the kids don't seem to mind the challenge. It's very loud! But the kids love that too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrannyJames
Morrow, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
5/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Works better on carpet than hardwood floor for picking up the balls. I wish it had a little more interactive things on it. But overall, it's really cute and my 15 month old daughter absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's ok
2/2/2014

Customer review by Tray3

5.0 stars by Tray3

Nothing like the old ones that you push and the balls pop around instead you have to pick these up with the vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tray3
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!!
11/24/2013

Customer review by ThePickGrandma

5.0 stars by ThePickGrandma

My Grandson was always making Vacuum noises! So I bought him this toy vacuum not only does it make the vacuum noises it plays music and sings. When my grandson comes and it's the first thing he grabs! He loves it and it makes me love it too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThePickGrandma
Blacklick, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price and great fun learning toy!
6/4/2014

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars by Meme

my twins love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meme
North Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Entertaining but frustrating
12/12/2012

Customer review by minina

3.0 stars by minina

Product is very engaging; my 18-month old has been playing with it since she received it on her first birthday and seem to like it quite a bit. Only problem is that it doesn't stand up right (too flimsy) so she can push it. Music is great, colors are great, except for that little detail. She seems to push her "popcorn popper" around a lot easier.

minina
Loves Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
A little disappointing
12/22/2012

Customer review by Chris

3.0 stars by Chris

I bought this toy with the intention my grandchild could play and learn with this product. She is certainly learning but she has a hard time pushing this toy because it refuses to stand up straight. It also does not go on carpets. But she so enjoys the music and counting and the balls, so it was worth the joy to see that. I do feel you should look into fixing this issue. Thank you.

Chris
Halifax, N.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kids love this toy
9/10/2014

Customer review by momof3

3.0 stars by momof3

Very educational and when I get the vac out to clean my little one runs to find his toy vacuume to "help" The songs are fun and he dances along. The only downside is that the shapes that come with it are too small and on a few occasions I have had to 'pry' them out of my little ones mouth. I feel the shapes should be a little larger so the whole thing doesn't fit inside a child's mouth. Since it is marketed for ages 1-3 and that age puts everything in their mouths

momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
It's tiny!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Nasites918

3.0 stars by Nasites918

My 2yr old is too big for this toy. He still plays with it, but has to bend over to actually push it. Wish the handle extended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nasites918
Gettysburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product too flimsy!
2/22/2014

Customer review by Lizbeth1910

2.0 stars by Lizbeth1910

I bought this vacuum for my one year old grandaughter who walks quite well but because it is so flimsy and doesn't stand up correctly it is hard to push, especially on carpets. She does love playing with the balls and listening to the music though she already had several other toys with this feature.

Lizbeth1910
Portage, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Number of children:1
Scares my son
12/26/2012

Customer review by MommaKell

1.0 stars by MommaKell

I bought this for my son 2 days after his first birthday. he for some reason is very scared of this product. He is soo scared in fact that him being a 12 month old, ran into the corner and started crying. Then once i put the toy away he kept peeking his head around the corner to see where i had put it. now i am unsure why he is so frightened by this. I thought it was a cool toy and was super excited to play with it. unfortunatly this wasnt the case for my son.

MommaKell
edmonton, AB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No