Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 269 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

269 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

269 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
219
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 255 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews
too early rating
8/19/2011

Customer review by ME43

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by ME43
by ME43

I purchased this set as a Christmas present (yes, I started Christmas shopping), since price looked to me right. I have checked Internet and cost everywhere was more or less higher. Just Lego.com had the same price but you had to pay for shipping. My order was "to be picked up in the store". I love this option. As to the set, I am sure ahead, that my grandsons will be very happy as they were happy with all Lego Star Wars set.

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ME43
YORKTOWN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/5/2011

Customer review by CCSC1

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by CCSC1
by CCSC1

(Written by the 11-year-old builder) It's really good for your children. It has pretty big space for stuff, like you can open it up. It comes with 6 minifigurs of your kids' favorite characters from Star Wars IV. It's big, but it's pretty light so you can play about it. The inside has lots of details; you can put lots of minifigures inside to play with it. The cockpit opens, too; you can fit two people in it like it was flying. I would recommend this. May the Force be with you and your children!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCSC1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing toy at high price
11/6/2011

Customer review by ShaggyPhil

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by ShaggyPhil
by ShaggyPhil

I bought this for my boys for their 10th birthday. It's a large toy, which is good. It has lots of work to do on it. Which is good. It has lots and LOTS of figures. Which is GREAT! :) The only down side is the price. Definitely only buy it online. Dont through away the $15-20

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaggyPhil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Well designed LEGO set
11/8/2011

Customer review by TomS1960

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by TomS1960
by TomS1960

Much cheaper than buying same set at Toys R Us (price was approximately $25 lower). $0.97 shipping was quite convenient as well. Set delivered by FedEx promptly. Entire ordering process was very efficient.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomS1960
Rocklin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by PrincessUsername

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by PrincessUsername
by PrincessUsername

Bought this online to pick up in the store as it was $15 cheaper online. All worked out well and my husband enjoyed his gift. Took him a total of about 4 hours to do. I also purchased a small set that included C3PO and R2-D2 so he has all the characters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessUsername
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Christmas Present to Remember
1/3/2012

Customer review by DarkRayne

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by DarkRayne
by DarkRayne

This product was bought for a very big kid, this year. My husband had wanted this Lego set for at least 6 years that I had known him. Everywhere I looked it was WAY too expensive and there was just no way I could afford it. This year, the price dropped and I was able to order site to store and pick it up at my store. I was able to actually keep it a secret from him and on Christmas day when he opened it he cried. It was everything he wanted and more. He sat and constructed it over a 2 day period and now is very proud of it. This was a GREAT buy and definitely a Christmas present to remember!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkRayne
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Lego set for avid builders
11/10/2013

Customer review by Legoguy2014

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Legoguy2014
by Legoguy2014

This Lego set is a must have for Lego enthusiast very detailed didn't complete it yet but is awesome so far

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Legoguy2014
Harrisburg pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Set!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by PinkDaisySwirl

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by PinkDaisySwirl
by PinkDaisySwirl

My husband and I bought this set for our 7-year-old son for Christmas through the website and opted for the Store Pickup delivery option. Our son is a HUGE Star Wars and Lego fan. This set was a bit bigger than I thought it would be because the top panels open up to reveal the inside of the Falcon...very cool, by the way. Our son assembled this set all by himself in one day. It is now displayed in his room. My husband helped him only by organizing the pieces by bag. This set looks awesome, and I like that it comes with six mini figures. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkDaisySwirl
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lego Millennium Falcon fun to build
3/20/2012

Customer review by moviemike64

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by moviemike64
by moviemike64

The set is not too challenging , but it great fun to build. I actually had to build it twice. the first time took 8 hours @ 4 hours 2 day for 2 days. I held it in the wrong position the first time and rebuilt it in less than 4 hours. The only thing missing is electronic sounds . As one of the greatest ships in Star Wars I always wanted the Falcon and this is the closest thing I have seen to the Kenner version that came out years ago. Lego is great with details and this one does not lack. The price tag can bite you if you don't catch it @ the right time, but after building it , it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviemike64
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
For the LEGO Star Wars collector!
11/4/2011

Customer review by GrandmaThree

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by GrandmaThree
by GrandmaThree

What a fabulous gift for my grandson! He's a Star Wars NUT!! This was the best value I found searching stores online and in person. I'm sure he's going to be very surprised to get it for Christmas this year. It's nice that WalMart reduces the price on items that they will sell a large quanity of. It certainly helps on the pocket book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaThree
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/9/2012

Customer review by BrickManTooth

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by BrickManTooth
by BrickManTooth

This is a great buy and a challenge for Lego fans young and old. There's plenty of awesome figures and the best feature is the ship can open up and be a playset or display nicely if you don't "Play" with toys anymore. The Lego Millennium Falcon is a must-have, must-buy for any Star Wars fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrickManTooth
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2011

Customer review by vahokiennc

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by vahokiennc
by vahokiennc

on-line transaction was easy, in store pickup fast and product cheaper than if we just bought it off shelf. This is the way to shop! I've done this now a couple time and had great success.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vahokiennc
burlington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great build!
12/26/2011

Customer review by legostarwarsfan123

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by legostarwarsfan123
by legostarwarsfan123

I thought this was a wonderful build! Not super hard but has some good detail, took a good amount of time to build. A nice strong piece! Perfect for display but strong enough to actually play with. I would have no problem giving this as a gift for an 8-10 year old!( or older!) Alot of mini figures so thats a plus! We bought this on sale so a WONDERFUL value! Fast shipping! I'm very happy! We build ALOT of legos as a family so in my opinion this was a great piece!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legostarwarsfan123
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great product
7/28/2014

Customer review by Theory1

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Theory1
by Theory1

Excellent craftsmanship

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theory1
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kid Loves it-Looks Great Mid-way through the Build
9/13/2014

Customer review by vrs77

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by vrs77
by vrs77

Summary says it all. Kid loves Legos and this his largest project to date. Has many interesting features and has kept kid busy for three days half way into the project. I am sure it will lead to many hours of Fun Time, during the Build and during Plat Time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vrs77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
10/26/2013

Customer review by dreamer100

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by dreamer100
by dreamer100

Walmart has the best prices on new LEGO products! This was over $30 cheaper than the LEGO store!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamer100
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to any LEGO collection
9/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I actually have two of these sets... one that I bought for myself to build, and one to put away as part of my collection. I was a little nervous about ordering from Walmart.com just because as a collector, you want to make sure the parts and box stay in good condition. I received my order and was pleasantly surprised that the packaging was in great shape and in pristine condition. The set itself is a lot of fun to build and I highly recommend it for any LEGO enthusiast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Star Wow!
10/7/2014

Customer review by Gonnahappen

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by Gonnahappen
by Gonnahappen

Amazing likeness of the Melinium Falcon complete with Han, Chewbacca, Luke, Leia, Obi-Wan, and Darth Vader. Hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gonnahappen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A blast to build
6/1/2014

Customer review by Allstar85

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Allstar85
by Allstar85

Fun lego set to build.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allstar85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great Lego project
12/28/2012

Customer review by UrbanaShopper

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by UrbanaShopper
by UrbanaShopper

My 9 yo son and I had a great time assembling the LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon on Christmas Eve. The instructions were thorough and complete and not a single one of the over 1000 pieces were missing. I think the price is high so it is hard to consider it a great value, but the quality and detail LEGO puts into their products has a cost. If you or your children like LEGO and Star Wars, this is a great toy to add to your collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UrbanaShopper
urbana, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews