Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
11/30/2011

Customer review by grannyc

4.0 stars 11/30/2011 by grannyc
by grannyc

I bought this for my grandson and mailed it to him. His mother says he is playing with it now even though it was a gift for later. I wish I were with him to play.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyc
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just want my Grandson wanted
1/3/2012

Customer review by grammamaggie

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by grammamaggie
by grammamaggie

My grandson asked for this for Christmas. I found it at Walmart - ordered it online and went to my local store and picked it up. It is exactly what he wanted, and he was thrilled with all the pieces that came in the set. You can't go wrong with Legos!!! Thanks Walmart for making my shopping easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammamaggie
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/23/2012

Customer review by dancs77

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by dancs77
by dancs77

My boy loves them and he is 4....Glad i got them

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancs77
New mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got a good deal on this!
12/7/2012

Customer review by BAShopHolic

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by BAShopHolic
by BAShopHolic

My son love this and anything LEGO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAShopHolic
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
11/25/2012

Customer review by Dpl2123

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Dpl2123
by Dpl2123

Grandson Loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dpl2123
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good set
4/13/2013

Customer review by 21576william

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by 21576william
by 21576william

Hay lego do you have the pieces in army style green Looks like a hummer My niece is in the army and she is in transport so she drives them !

21576william
wilmington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Three solid vehicles in one set!
3/17/2013

Customer review by AndrewO

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by AndrewO
by AndrewO

I actually got this because I wanted the police motorcycle and didn't want to get the police HQ semi to get it, but the other two vehicles are also super in their own right. The police truck has a very off-road feel to it and definitely doesn't seem up to the task of pursuing the sports car, which is one of the fastest-looking cars in any Lego set. The sports car has plenty of vents in the back and an adjustable spoiler, and is a welcome change to the usual 'bad guy' vehicles which often seem like afterthoughts. The police figures feature the new darker blue color scheme and nice detailed clothing. The robber features a dastardly mustache and the most suspicious outfit possible for a criminal.

AndrewO
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elite police pursuit!
4/3/2013

Customer review by legodude6524

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by legodude6524
by legodude6524

This set is a really great set! I really like this new elite police subtheme of Lego City because it is a nice change from the normal police subtheme that we see so often. This set includes 3 minifigures: Chase McCain ( who is exclusive to this set) , a crook and a motorcycle officer. It comes with a spike strip to puncture the crook's tyres. It's really simple, but awesome nonetheless. The motorcycle is nothing new but we also get a cone and a barrier. The crook's car is AMAZING. I don't know why some people don't like it, because it is really nice. Chase McCain's rugged truck is my favourite part of the set because it has an opening boot where you can store handcuffs and a walkie-talkie. Overall this is a great set that I would definitely recommend! Pro's Pretty much everything Con's Pretty much nothing!

legodude6524
Newport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stop in the name of the LAW.
12/15/2012

Customer review by Ellis

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Ellis
by Ellis

This is a terrific set first is the motorcycle sure it's standard but the new police uniform for the cop is very cool the police fence and the cone piece for a road block and if that doesn't work you get a spike strip to stop the car the sports car looks so cool and somewhat looks like a Ferreria and the new crook is also very cool he has three hundred dollar bills and one gold brick and by the way of things he looks like he robbed a bank but then comes the main show the suv which looks just like a H1 Hummer it has to be my personal favorite Lego City vechile of all time also the new minifig who is Chase Mc Cain is also a very cool minfig as well because he looks like a veteran cop for Lego City.Overall this is defintly a must have for any Lego fan to have as an add on for your city and also there is an exclusive game code on the Hummer that you can use to play thses vechiles in the new Lego City video game so if your looking for a set that delievers get this one you won't be disapointed after you buy this Terrific Job Lego ..

Ellis
Madison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun to play with
5/1/2013

Customer review by SeanH

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by SeanH
by SeanH

My son's really enjoy playing with Lego vehicles and this set gave them a fun variety. The vehicles were easy to build and just as fun to play with.

SeanH
Upper Darby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great set
12/1/2012

Customer review by Lizerd1775

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Lizerd1775
by Lizerd1775

A very cool set for Lego fans a must have for your Lego city cool new minifigs especially Chase McCain.

Lizerd1775
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Pursuit Of Epicness!
6/20/2013

Customer review by BossAtLEGO

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by BossAtLEGO
by BossAtLEGO

This is a great set. The elite motorcycle and car and really nice and are sturdy. I also think that the criminal's car is very detailed. This is a great set to play with and to add to your city collection! The fence, cone, and spikes drift are awesome for this set. BUY THIS NOW CITY FANS!

BossAtLEGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great purchase
8/18/2013

Customer review by nollj1

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by nollj1
by nollj1

the motorcycle is neat the truck is large cool and the code is useable on lego city undercover (i think wii u version only)

nollj1
elbridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2013

Customer review by superlizerd

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by superlizerd
by superlizerd

okay so i originally bought this because of the code for the DLC for the upcoming Logo city undercover game for the Wii u but it is actually a good set. If you are at all planing to get Lego city undercover, and you are a Lego fan this is a must buy

superlizerd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CHASE McCAIN! YOU'RE A LEGEND!
4/14/2013

Customer review by legotk421

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by legotk421
by legotk421

the game and the set are so worth the 80 to 380/430 dollars (the higher amounts are including the counsel). the game is a mind blower and the set just makes it better. can't wait to play the secret levels!

legotk421
palm desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome set
4/19/2013

Customer review by Pikachu9468

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Pikachu9468
by Pikachu9468

I purcased it a month ago and it is really fun.i keep chase mcain sperated becuase he is my favorite

Pikachu9468
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HIGH SPEED CHASE MCCAIN SET
3/9/2013

Customer review by Mickster

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Mickster
by Mickster

When I first got this set, I thought it was going to be awesome, and it turns out it was! Every aspect is awesome. The spike strip is really cool and adds a nice touch, as does the cool barricade and cone. The motorcycle is really cool with the holders for the handcuffs and walkie talkies, and I love all of the printing on the figures, which include CHASE MCCAIN, a robber,and a police officer on a motorcycle. The robber`s car kind of looks like a Dodge Camaro which is really cool, but I love the police truck the most. It has some touches that make it look bulky and tough. I just love tis whole set! Thank you for reading this review, and I just ask you to please hit that like button if you found the review useful. Thank you!

Mickster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Police SUV!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Rucci2010

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Rucci2010
by Rucci2010

This is overall a nice set, but especially the police SUV is excellent! I like the design of the windshield part and the earth blue colour makes it more sophisticated. I would say this is the best Lego police car ever(for me.)

Rucci2010
Burnaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LEGO hasn't done anything as cool as this!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Devaud

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Devaud
by Devaud

This set was such a treat to build! It was fun and came with 3 vehicles! Being a new set and all, it will be around for a while, but I would say buy this now because it is in high demand and is great! Pros: ~ 3 vehicles! ~ Chase McCain - LEGO City Minifigure ~ Traffic accessories (like cone, sign, and tire punchers) Cons: ~ Slightly more expensive than I was hoping for

Devaud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Know what hooked me?
1/11/2013

Customer review by legostarwarsguy48

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by legostarwarsguy48
by legostarwarsguy48

Alright, so I received this as a Christmas gift in 2012 from my grandma, I was really excited when I saw the LEGO logo. When I got home, I built it and most everything turned out larger AND better than I expected! The vehicles are, of course, a Police Motorbike, a robber's sports car, and Chase McCaines SUV Rhino, which is what got me! The accessories are amazing as well! You get three $100 bills, and a gold brick, as well as a barricade, a warning cone, and for only the second time I can ever remember of LEGO's history, spike strips! This is reality now, just make them remote control and it's a racing game in LEGO! LEGO is really still escalating in its level of brilliancy! Great work!

legostarwarsguy48
South Riding
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews