Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LEGO Sith Infiltrator
10/14/2011

Customer review by DesigingDiva

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by DesigingDiva
by DesigingDiva

I gave this to my son for his birthday. He loved it!!! Hope this one stays put together, and not broken apart to make smaller "inventions". It looks really cool!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesigingDiva
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Made my Grandson very happy!
12/30/2011

Customer review by nanafromNC

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by nanafromNC
by nanafromNC

It was easy and fast to shop at Walmart.com. They confirmed my order and was there for me to pickup without having to scour the aisles of toys and try to find it. Plus I also saved money buying it online. I did more shopping this way. Thanks .com. I also bought another Lego Star Wars item. You made one little boy real happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanafromNC
Holly Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Star Wars Darth Mauls Sith Infiltrator
12/28/2011

Customer review by mailman664

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by mailman664
by mailman664

It was a birthday gift for my 10 year old grandson, he was thrilled with it and I was thrilled he liked it the price was good shipped where and when I needed so very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mailman664
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Great experience with Walmart.com but....
7/30/2012

Customer review by 02nana

3.0 stars 7/30/2012 by 02nana
by 02nana

I had a great experience ordering and picking up from Walmart.com, but there were missing pieces in the set that was no fault of Walmart. I had to return the set to the store for an exchange, I do not live close to the store so it was several extra miles to exchange. The store was very nice about exchanging it, the second set was complete.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
02nana
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Gift for Grandson
9/4/2012

Customer review by SCinNC

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by SCinNC
by SCinNC

I purchased this LEGO set as a gift for my grandson's birthday. He loves all things STAR WARS, and this was a set he didn't yet have. After looking on the product website, I was thrilled to find this set at Walmart for almost $20 less!! When he opened the gift, he was very excited and couldn't wait to get started on the assembly. Even though there are many small pieces, you can always count on LEGO to have ALL of the necessary parts, and assembly instructions are usually pretty easy to follow. My grandson is 7, and although he needed some adult assistance with the assembly, he could understand most of the instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCinNC
Hertford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lego lover is happy!
10/31/2012

Customer review by StarwarsLegomommy

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by StarwarsLegomommy
by StarwarsLegomommy

My son requested on Star Wars lego's for his borthday. He loved this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarwarsLegomommy
Central, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days