Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really cool lego set
9/30/2011

Customer review by stantheman99

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by stantheman99
by stantheman99

This lego harbor combined with the lego marina are a great set. Was a little nervous buying the vessel without a boat history report from boathistoryreport.com but decided to take the plunge, haha jk. All in all happy with my purchase and you can't beat shopping at walmart, great store policies.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stantheman99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
6/15/2012

Customer review by 1tiredmoma

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by 1tiredmoma
by 1tiredmoma

This set was purchased for out 9 year old son for his birthday. He loves it! The boat really does float, he didn't have too much difficulty putting it together and has provided hours of play and fun since right out of the box. Rather on the pricey side, his nana and myself had to go half and half on this set and the Lego Marina set....other than being WAY TOO EXPENSIVE, great set! I will say Walmart was the only place I found that was selling both the Harbor and the Marina as a set...better price all around, but still expensive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1tiredmoma
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!
1/10/2012

Customer review by JilleBeanz

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by JilleBeanz
by JilleBeanz

I have alaways loved playing with Lego's when I was little, so I decided to try this for my 4 1/2 yr. old. He LOVES it! Keeps him occupied for hrs! Which is very unusual for him since he is such a ball of enegy! Would definately recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JilleBeanz
Bristol, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
7/19/2012

Customer review by Nan77777777

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Nan77777777
by Nan77777777

purchased for my 8 yr.old grandson. excellent detail. He has built the entire Harbor and he is really enjoying playing with the City series. It is a little pricey and makes it hard to get more. This was a birthday gift

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nan77777777
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lego was great - just what we expected.
9/7/2012

Customer review by LegoGranddadwithGrandson

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by LegoGranddadwithGrandson
by LegoGranddadwithGrandson

The Lego was just what we expected it to be and we didn't have to leave our house. Great purchase price also..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LegoGranddadwithGrandson
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Grandson heaven
8/15/2012

Customer review by tapremark

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by tapremark
by tapremark

Our grandson was (age 5) was so excited to get this for his birthday. He was hoping against hope for one of the 'big' sets. We bought this with the Marina and are saving that one for Christmas. Together they were a good deal and he will be ready for something new for his Lego collection by then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tapremark
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female