Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best eye cream
8/4/2012

Customer review by SkepticalScientist

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by SkepticalScientist
by SkepticalScientist

This is the best eye cream moisturizer that I have found. Unlike other higher price options, the Palmer's line smoothing eye cream absorbs into the skin and stays there. It does not creep into my eyes at night, nor does it gunk up like glue. It goes on smooth and stays smooth. I love it! Am sorry my local Walmart does not carry it. I have to order online. Check this eye cream out!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkepticalScientist
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eye Cream
11/16/2011

Customer review by Janet02062

4.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Janet02062
by Janet02062

I have no problem with this product---I like all Palmer's products ! I use it every night at bedtime and find that it helps with keeping my old aging eyes more supple in the morning !!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet02062
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An average eye cream. Better than nothing.
2/7/2012

Customer review by Daisy98

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Daisy98
by Daisy98

I have very sensitive skin and had no problems with this. It is just a little rich for me. But, I don't have any crow's feet and I'm just shy of 60!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisy98
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for sensitive skin
1/22/2013

Customer review by PinkPhlox

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by PinkPhlox
by PinkPhlox

I love this product. I have sensitive skin, and I've had no irritation or allergic reaction to it. I've been using it twice daily for the last 2 months as "preventive maintenance", and I feel that the skin around my eyes looks, and feels, smoother. It has a very light scent, doesn't irritate, and works well under make up. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkPhlox
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice fragrance, feels good on skin
9/2/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper32177

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by WalmartShopper32177
by WalmartShopper32177

Fortunate to have very little signs of aging around my eyes, but like the Palmer's line of products a lot so thought to try this one also. Feels good going on, smells good, not a miracle line remover but maybe more of a preventative. Only been using it for 3-4 weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper32177
Palatka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eye cream
6/1/2015

Customer review by Shalimar

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Shalimar
by Shalimar

Actually been using this product for a year and it is the best eye cream I have ever tried!!!! Takes the eyeline creases out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shalimar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
10/28/2012

Customer review by coffeenow

2.0 stars 10/28/2012 by coffeenow
by coffeenow

This is just another cream. The cream is a nice Lily White. Do not bother with this, any other cream will do this job. I do not remember what I paid for it, but I am sure it was more than a typical cream. I did use it regularly, but not now. It is just a nice cream, adds a bit of moisture and that is it. You could use this a 100 years and it will not have made a difference in using anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeenow
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2012

Customer review by amclendon

2.0 stars 5/8/2012 by amclendon
by amclendon

not seeing any improvements, however I'm not it get any worst.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amclendon
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great eye cream
11/19/2013

Customer review by rsusie69

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by rsusie69
by rsusie69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great to reduce lines

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rsusie69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.