Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Im Impressed!
6/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking to switch my face lotion for something that would give me better skin as opposed to just moisturizing it. I have quite a few marks and scars on my face from acne and scratches (some have been there for years) and Palmers is known to smooth marks and scars so I wanted to give it a try. The price and size of the bottle discouraged me from buying at first. The bottle is a lil smaller than what i wanted and at a price of $7.00....I wasnt happy but the bottle came with a $2.00 off coupon so i bought it. I am a black girl but im very very bright skinned. Im considered what we call "yellow-boned," meaning I have more of a yellow-tan skin color than actually being dark skinned. Ive been using the product now for about 8-10 weeks (on the same first bottle, applying day and night) and I really am impressed, i see a amazing improvement in the appearance of my marks and scars (even Ambi didnt do this well) and the texture of my skin has improved. My skin is softer, i have a more even skin tone, and i dont have to wear heavy-full coverage makeup anymore. I used to because i wanted to cover my imperfections but now i can wear more sheer and natural looking makeup. Now, I would be willing to pay $7.00 or more now for this product. GOOD JOB PALMERS!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of a Kind
12/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have extremely dry skin, and it has been less than easy to find a facial lotion that works/is non greasy/makes my skin smooth and even. This is the lotion. It is hard to find in stores sometimes, but is worth the hassle. I don't know what I would do without this!!!! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fresh fragrance
6/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the lotion I've been looking for. I has a light fragrant scent and it makes your face soft, and not greasy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Daily Facial Cream!
3/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Highly Recommend this Daily Facial Cream/Lotion! It is not heavy! Wonderful scent and is not sticky feeling! Great quality lotion for the price! I have very dry skin and this has helped so much! Great products!! Also highly recommend the night cream from Palmers!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Frankly, I love this product. I was looking for a similar product for long term, but I am now glad that I got it. I just love it and I am ready to order five or six more for reserves.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Palmers coco butter formula
3/5/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wished someone had of told me about the perfume odor. I would have thought it would have smelled like coco butter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
4/24/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my first time trying this product. Seems to work fine. Not as moisturizing as I hoped. I have to apply additional product for a better effect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great Product
9/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this product a lot. Not too heavy or too light on the face. A little pricey but worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smells ok
2/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have extremely dry skin and its definitely helps but its not the only product I use :/
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642843, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-