Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Im Impressed!
6/9/2011

Customer review by basketballbeauty

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by basketballbeauty
by basketballbeauty

I was looking to switch my face lotion for something that would give me better skin as opposed to just moisturizing it. I have quite a few marks and scars on my face from acne and scratches (some have been there for years) and Palmers is known to smooth marks and scars so I wanted to give it a try. The price and size of the bottle discouraged me from buying at first. The bottle is a lil smaller than what i wanted and at a price of $7.00....I wasnt happy but the bottle came with a $2.00 off coupon so i bought it. I am a black girl but im very very bright skinned. Im considered what we call "yellow-boned," meaning I have more of a yellow-tan skin color than actually being dark skinned. Ive been using the product now for about 8-10 weeks (on the same first bottle, applying day and night) and I really am impressed, i see a amazing improvement in the appearance of my marks and scars (even Ambi didnt do this well) and the texture of my skin has improved. My skin is softer, i have a more even skin tone, and i dont have to wear heavy-full coverage makeup anymore. I used to because i wanted to cover my imperfections but now i can wear more sheer and natural looking makeup. Now, I would be willing to pay $7.00 or more now for this product. GOOD JOB PALMERS!!!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basketballbeauty
valdosta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fresh fragrance
6/8/2012

Customer review by Pookiebaby

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Pookiebaby
by Pookiebaby

This is the lotion I've been looking for. I has a light fragrant scent and it makes your face soft, and not greasy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pookiebaby
Wailuku, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of a Kind
12/7/2012

Customer review by Kelseybrooke

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Kelseybrooke
by Kelseybrooke

I have extremely dry skin, and it has been less than easy to find a facial lotion that works/is non greasy/makes my skin smooth and even. This is the lotion. It is hard to find in stores sometimes, but is worth the hassle. I don't know what I would do without this!!!! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelseybrooke
college park, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2012

Customer review by Schekina

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Schekina
by Schekina

Frankly, I love this product. I was looking for a similar product for long term, but I am now glad that I got it. I just love it and I am ready to order five or six more for reserves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schekina
Wonderful Daily Facial Cream!
3/6/2013

Customer review by FanofPalmers

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by FanofPalmers
by FanofPalmers

Highly Recommend this Daily Facial Cream/Lotion! It is not heavy! Wonderful scent and is not sticky feeling! Great quality lotion for the price! I have very dry skin and this has helped so much! Great products!! Also highly recommend the night cream from Palmers!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FanofPalmers
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great Product
9/18/2013

Customer review by LadyY

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by LadyY
by LadyY

I like this product a lot. Not too heavy or too light on the face. A little pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyY
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells ok
2/20/2013

Customer review by EllaYella

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by EllaYella
by EllaYella

I have extremely dry skin and its definitely helps but its not the only product I use :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EllaYella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
4/24/2013

Customer review by bxnyc

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by bxnyc
by bxnyc

This is my first time trying this product. Seems to work fine. Not as moisturizing as I hoped. I have to apply additional product for a better effect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxnyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.