Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute dance outfit
2/26/2012

Customer review by Laniewinks26

4.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Laniewinks26
by Laniewinks26

my daughter is 2 & 1/2 and wearing 2 to 3 T in most clothes. We purchased extra small and it fits ok- little big in the shoulder straps- but that is ok- better than too tight. The tutu is so cute and the quality is ok- I think the ribbon which is zebra could have been a little bit better- but overall it is very cute and we got lots of complements on it at dance class. I would say the sizing is a little tricky- but x-small would be a 3-4 and probably goes up from there. We had another dance suit that was 2/3 and it was getting tight from the length as she got taller.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laniewinks26
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
major oops
12/24/2011

Customer review by Byade

1.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Byade
by Byade

bodice attached to bottom backwards! Very poor quality fabric. Returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Byade
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, comfy leotard
3/6/2012

Customer review by mommymanor

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by mommymanor
by mommymanor

We got the hot pink version with three black spotted sparkly hearts on it. My daughter loves the fuller skirt and the fabric is super soft. It fits her nicely with a little room to grow. The skirt does fit higher on the waist than others she has, but I like this better for ballet instruction purposes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymanor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/22/2011

Customer review by yogivp

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by yogivp
by yogivp

my daughter loves it. she is 3.5 yrs of age and in a size 3T

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yogivp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/11/2012

Customer review by anabelle2

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by anabelle2
by anabelle2

SO cute and my daughter loves it which is why i am not returning it b/c the zebra trim started coming off the bottom skirt within the first hour she wore it. It's still cute without the trim and the trim is still on the sleeves. It's very cute on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anabelle2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by turkybaby

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by turkybaby
by turkybaby

purchased for christmas for great granddaughter,she wears all the time loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turkybaby
south bend in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Granddaughter wore it for several days.
2/23/2012

Customer review by 2cheapdrft

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by 2cheapdrft
by 2cheapdrft

She loves it so much she wore it to daycare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2cheapdrft
Youngstown,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/23/2012

Customer review by Lashawn09

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Lashawn09
by Lashawn09

It was just what I needed for my 2 year old beginner dance class. A 3t was perfect for my 29lb toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lashawn09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/9/2012

Customer review by bethaneil

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by bethaneil
by bethaneil

My daughter is 4yr old and she loves wearing the pink dress to dance class and it fits perfectly definitely going to buy the purple one next pay day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethaneil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fits my little girl well.
2/3/2013

Customer review by tring92

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by tring92
by tring92

My 3 1/2 year old daughter is very small and this fits her very nicely. Such a cute leotard. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tring92
Bruceton Mills, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dress Up
1/11/2012

Customer review by CapriLover

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by CapriLover
by CapriLover

Great dress up for little girls, also for the little ballerina.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapriLover
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Size wrong
9/11/2012

Customer review by lgwpjw

3.0 stars 9/11/2012 by lgwpjw
by lgwpjw

The size chart says XXS = 2t. When you get the item, the tag says XXS = 4t. It was way too big for my daughter. We had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgwpjw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never