Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exceeded Expectations
12/22/2011

Customer review by TipperIL

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TipperIL
by TipperIL

Wow, am I pleased with my purchase! I never expected to find it at Walmart. After searching the usual catalog-type stores at the mall and other major home goods stores for a gift for my wife, I ran across these in an online search. They are extremely stylish, feel solid, and the price could not be better compared to similar. I chose site-to-store shipping. Walmart really ramped up their process this Christmas season to handle pickups at the store. It was convenient, and I didn't have to worry about my wife seeing a package delivered at home.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TipperIL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Elegant
3/1/2013

Customer review by 1Painter2

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by 1Painter2
by 1Painter2

These appetizer plates were exactly what I had been looking for! The clean design can go from casual to formal settings effortlessly, and can mix and match with other pieces easily. The size is perfect for those drinks and appetizers get togethers with friends - not too big, not too small. They come out of the dishwasher spotless, and I hope to be using them for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Painter2
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
10/12/2013

Customer review by amkiwi45

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by amkiwi45
by amkiwi45

I have been looking for square "bread" plates for a couple of years, since my china does not include them. I was thrilled to find these as they can also be used as appetizer plates. Good product and a good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amkiwi45
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish
3/20/2012

Customer review by Shopsmart200

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Shopsmart200
by Shopsmart200

I really like these plates. Very stylish and durable. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsmart200
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love them!
8/30/2013

Customer review by ashlee5

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by ashlee5
by ashlee5

Fantastic quality for the value! These go perfectly with some IKEA plates I bought. I need dessert plates but didn't care for the ones at IKEA. LOVE these!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashlee5
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
right size
12/17/2013

Customer review by Fingerless

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Fingerless
by Fingerless

Idealsize for desert or snack plate

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fingerless
Bloomingfton, il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
appetizer plates
8/16/2014

Customer review by Aquaticsnut

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Aquaticsnut
by Aquaticsnut

Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aquaticsnut
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elegant style
10/31/2014

Customer review by ItalianRestaurateur

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by ItalianRestaurateur
by ItalianRestaurateur

These are an elegant and stylish appetizer dish. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItalianRestaurateur
West Michigan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great small plates
2/28/2015

Customer review by Geneva2013

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by Geneva2013
by Geneva2013

These little plates are great. They are the right size for a piece of bread or snacks for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geneva2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Count is off!
3/10/2014

Customer review by mpb1954

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by mpb1954
by mpb1954

I looked a lot before deciding on these plates. Went to pick them up at store and opened them there to make sure none were broken, Well they were just fine EXCEPT there were only 11 in the box instead of 12, customer service was very shocked over this and kept apologizing over and over she couldn't quite believe it. So I'm going to order again and see how many they send me this time. This is March and hopefully this will be resolved by Thanksgiving!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpb1954
illionis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/1/2012

Customer review by Female90713

3.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Female90713
by Female90713

The plates is thinner than I expected. Is good for cake plates, not too much for appetizer plates. If they can make the plates a little more thicker I would like it more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Female90713
Lakewood, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days