Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value for decent paper!
2/5/2013

Customer review by mommytofourinmi

5.0 stars by mommytofourinmi

Compared numerous online retailers and this was by far the best value. Decent quality of paper. Much thicker than the dollar store handwriting tablets I've purchased in the past. Definitely will be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommytofourinmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Budget friendly
3/11/2013

Customer review by Mom2kids2

5.0 stars by Mom2kids2

Well, normally these notebooks and papers are expensive, even during back to school sales. And you need a lot of these papers for little kids to practice. Mine is in first grade and I wish I had bought these papers when he was in kindergarten. They are perfectly spaced and best of all you get so many papers for such little price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2kids2
San Jose, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 2nd grader
8/25/2012

Customer review by OneeatisfiedMom

5.0 stars by OneeatisfiedMom

I purchased this online for my 2nd grader, because his teacher wanted the students to have these specially lined writing papers but in the form of a tablet. Well I could not find the tablet anywhere local & most of the websites that were selling them wanted an arm & a leg for shipping. I ordered these & had them shipped with the "home free" service & I sent some to school with my son & kept some here at home to use. The teacher was happy too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OneeatisfiedMom
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect paper for primary students
9/23/2014

Customer review by jlhr

5.0 stars by jlhr

I really like the way this paper is ruled with a solid red baseline, blue dashes for a middle line, and solid blue top line. It's great handwriting paper for first and second graders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jlhr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good paper
11/8/2014

Customer review by eulay

5.0 stars by eulay

I like this paper its a good tool to help kids start writing. They start at blue line at top and know to stop at red line at bottom plus with the space between lines the can write there y ect with out getting confused of going through the next line

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eulay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/10/2014

Customer review by Mrsoda

5.0 stars by Mrsoda

Excellent for beginners

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrsoda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great writing paper for a beginner
8/30/2013

Customer review by AtHomeInGeorgia

5.0 stars by AtHomeInGeorgia

Great paper for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AtHomeInGeorgia
Fayetteville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handwriting paper
11/15/2013

Customer review by TwoMom

5.0 stars by TwoMom

Very inexpensive handwriting paper. It is loose leaf, so single sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwoMom
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by ChefMomTaxi

5.0 stars by ChefMomTaxi

This was one of the best decisions we ever made to support our children and enhance the at home education to support his school activities. Within a week of useing the same paper at home that our son uses at school we saw an improvement in his writing skills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChefMomTaxi
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for beginners in writing.
8/23/2014

Customer review by Summergal70

5.0 stars by Summergal70

Son shares with his classmates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Summergal70
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lines are in landscape mode
7/8/2013

Customer review by hanaaaaa

4.0 stars by hanaaaaa

wish they were in portrait mode

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hanaaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.