Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple purchase, dissappointing results!
1/30/2012

Customer review by MSWDelafield

1.0 stars 1/30/2012 by MSWDelafield
by MSWDelafield

Bought two 10" lazy-susans - thought buying online was a great alternative to hunting these down on one of my infrequent store visits. Wrong decision, when i unpacked the two lazy-susans i found that one was completely missing the turntable components. it was nothing more than a 10" round plastic tray. Will never buy again from this vendor online.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSWDelafield
53018
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wrong dimension
3/13/2013

Customer review by ladyhawkjj

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by ladyhawkjj
by ladyhawkjj

They were not 10 inches across as stated, rather 10.5 inches. That made all the difference. Wouldn't fit in my cabinet, so I had to send them back. Not returnable to Walmart, but to Toolking. However they gave me no trouble about it, sent me a shipping label. We'll see how long it takes to get the credit back on my card.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyhawkjj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly Designed. Not the Rubbermaid quality of old
2/5/2013

Customer review by Pupspal

1.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Pupspal
by Pupspal

I purchased 5 of the Rubbermaid 10" lazy susans and all of them failed to rotate even half-way without stopping but would "catch" in several places so that it did not turn smoothly--unless you used very heavy objects balanced around it just so. I am sending all 5 of them back, which they were happy to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pupspal
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by momabear4

4.0 stars 4/6/2013 by momabear4
by momabear4

Manufactor needs to make sure that item has the part on this that allows it to turn. I had to get a replacement. Wayfair was very willing to help and sent me a replacement. Great item through. I use it to hold my spices inside my cabinet. Made easier to get to and help with the cluttered look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momabear4
Akron, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
6/1/2015

Customer review by EchosOfGreen

3.0 stars 6/1/2015 by EchosOfGreen
by EchosOfGreen

It wasn't what I thought it would be. cheap made and thin. will not hold very much weight. works but not that well..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EchosOfGreen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lazy Susan
6/6/2015

Customer review by LenovoUser

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by LenovoUser
by LenovoUser

Rubbermaid 10inch X . 75inch Lazy Susan Turntable 2936RDWHT Whats to say. It's a Lazy Susan and it works wonderful. Cabinet is nicely organized now. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LenovoUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thay are very nice.
12/16/2012

Customer review by pa66

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by pa66
by pa66

Great for small places aand nicely priced walmart you've Done it again thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pa66
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lazy Susan's increase my storage space for spices
2/3/2015

Customer review by buyingfromhome

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by buyingfromhome
by buyingfromhome

I had up to 3 bottles of some spices because they were hidden from view behind each other. By using 3 lazy Susan's I have been able to significantly increase my storage space and to reorganize my spices so each bottle is now visible (not hidden behind others) and reachable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyingfromhome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick service
11/20/2014

Customer review by Moonist

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Moonist
by Moonist

Shipment was fast and I got just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So useful
9/5/2008

Customer review by travl2go

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by travl2go
by travl2go

This is such a versitable item to have. I have used mine from cake decorating to parties. Very easy to use and stores in such a small space.

travl2go
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful
9/4/2008

Customer review by shannon

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by shannon
by shannon

This product is helpful for any family at dinner time.

shannon
Cleveland,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spin Around
10/27/2008

Customer review by cooperdk

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by cooperdk
by cooperdk

We have of the double turntables that we keep our spices on. just spin until you find the one you want

cooperdk
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes life so much easier
10/15/2009

Customer review by patl

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by patl
by patl

I purchased the large turntable and put it on the top shelf of my refrigerator - I thought it was a pretty awesome idea - no more digging for condiments, leftovers, etc. that get pushed to the back of the frig. A lot less waste. I even purchased one for my sister for x-mas last year and she just loves it!!

patl
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable but no longer available
2/15/2010

Customer review by loudcloud

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by loudcloud
by loudcloud

I purchased a corner cabinet turn table years ago that is large, over 24" with a raised edge and flat front. I am putting in new cabinets and need the larger size. I have 2 that have lasted over 15 years and works like new. I have searched the web without luck.

loudcloud
LaPorte Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Giant Turntable
3/12/2014

Customer review by EStowers

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by EStowers
by EStowers

I used to have a couple of the 24" +/- and loved them. One cracked and the other disappeared during a couple of moves. I sure wish I had them back again. Our new home has VERY deep shelves and it's a lot of wasted space. Can you bring them back, or can you let us know where we can find some?

EStowers
Idaho Falls, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
24" turntables
5/19/2014

Customer review by Coralreef

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Coralreef
by Coralreef

Please bring back these great turntables!! They are essential for corner cabinets. I have 3 at home, and need more for a vacation home.

Coralreef
Jersey Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large Turntables
10/15/2014

Customer review by RBP25

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by RBP25
by RBP25

My wife and I began looking for the large turntables that we have utilized in storage closets (food closets & bathroom) for many years and could not find them. Like so many people reviewing the same thing, apparently they are not made any longer? I measured our old ones and they measure 18 inches deep with about an inch ridge on top. They would be about 24" all the way around without the flat piece that is on front. Please, Please bring this item back. They work perfectly for deep closets.

RBP25
Piedmont, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
LOVE Buuuuuuuuuuuuuut
6/20/2015

Customer review by Ditchlizard

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Ditchlizard
by Ditchlizard

Works great. To bad they don't carry these in our Walmart anymore. All they have are the double ones. About 2 years ago the sold the single ones but not anymore These were shipped from somewhere else

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ditchlizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring back large turn tables!
12/30/2013

Customer review by LyndaV50

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by LyndaV50
by LyndaV50

Turntables are great.  I especially like the large ones Rubbermaid USE to make. I own four and hope they never fall apart!  My current kitchen and my former kitchen has deep corners in the cabinets.  The large turntables were perfect.  My daughters kitchen also has some wasted difficult corners.  But we can no longer find the Large Sized Turntables!

LyndaV50
Cushing, Oklahoma, United States