Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mixed review
1/17/2016

Customer review by kpa1b2

3.0 stars 1/17/2016 by kpa1b2
by kpa1b2

I bought 2 of these at the same time to use to store food. One works great, but the other one not so much. The lid is difficult to get on & the flip top lid does not stay shut. Of course by the time I realized it I had thrown the receipt away. I went back to the store to purchase another one, but it had the same problem! So frustrating!

kpa1b2
Garden City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Lids of containers do not lock properly
8/6/2015

Customer review by Darth

2.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Darth
by Darth

I am not sure why 4 of the 6 containers I purchased do not lock properly, defying the purpose of having plastic containers in the first place. I bought the same container at a Wal-Mart brick and mortar store and that one works, so these are evidently defective. So far I have not received a reply from UnbeatableSale.com to my request to return the 4 containers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darth
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/24/2013

Customer review by xolo1

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by xolo1
by xolo1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

purchased for wife, she put cereal wich is great becuase its seal proof, also rice, sugar, and flour. I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xolo1
san diego CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did Not Seal
7/27/2013

Customer review by daley

1.0 stars 7/27/2013 by daley
by daley

I purchased this product because I wanted to protect my dry goods from ants. In that respect it completely failed. The cereal I had contained in it was crawling with them, turns out, the seal was not effective around the top of the container near the spout and the ants just helped themselves. It is nowhere near "airtight" as the description claims. This product is completely useless as a food storage container, for which it is specifically designed.

daley
Waco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Durable. Easy to use and stacks well in cabinet.
3/3/2011

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Jeff
by Jeff

We use these for all kinds of items including cereals, granola, and baking items, such as flour, all the sugars; brown, confectionary, table etc. I especially like the tight seal on the brown sugar. Also, the clear container is an easy gauge as to how much is left. It's a great product overall.

Jeff
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male