Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
great game !
7/25/2011

Customer review by goobies

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by goobies
by goobies

this is a very exciting game. if you own a xbox360 you need this in your collection.

Was this review helpful? (102) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goobies
santa barbara ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hours of fun
8/20/2011

Customer review by Scappi90

4.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Scappi90
by Scappi90

This game has so many other games besides the Namesake one, that you can just play all of them on Xbox Live and waste hours upon hours. Killing zombies is fun..

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scappi90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!!!
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this game two days ago, and my son and i cannot stop at all,(except for eating,etc.). but, i highly recommend dthis to kids 18+. Kids under 18+, might get scared, tramatized, or worse: doing what they see on the screen. Other wise, I LOVE THIS GAME! THE MAP PACK IS AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (77) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great game
8/2/2011

Customer review by francis485

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by francis485
by francis485

great game mostly for online use

Was this review helpful? (70) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
francis485
deltona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderfull Game!!
9/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is such a great game and is good with kids too because you can acully turn off the violence so your child wont see it if u don't want him/her too. great graphic fun game normally a lot of people play online on this game.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
rockford IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BLACK OPS MUST BUY!!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by BLACKOPSGUY124

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by BLACKOPSGUY124
by BLACKOPSGUY124

This game is a awsome game love the combat traning and just coustom game the online is very gun the map pack is great if you have xbox live it is great for kids because you can turn off the blood and cusssing if you want to play story mode great game my favriote game of alL TiMe!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLACKOPSGUY124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CANT STOP PLAYING
7/15/2013

Customer review by Crabfisb9

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Crabfisb9
by Crabfisb9

Amazing game offline and online great graphics awesome multiplayer , good with kids to cause theres an option on the main menu to where you can turn off gore and be like your playing a teen rated game. One of the best games ive ever played and if you love this game buy the sequel to this Black ops 2.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crabfisb9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/10/2011

Customer review by beeseven

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by beeseven
by beeseven

It's definitely worth the money. The expansion pack alone cost 15 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beeseven
honolulu, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it is a very good product
10/1/2011

Customer review by claudita2011

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by claudita2011
by claudita2011

the praise is fair, and the game is awesome and now is playable in 3D

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claudita2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best call of duty games
8/22/2013

Customer review by AJSJedi

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by AJSJedi
by AJSJedi

I'm not the biggest call of duty fan out there, and I usually dislike the ones made by treyarch. However I found this one to be very enjoyable. The gameplay was excellent, and the story was outstanding. I would recommend this game for any fan of first person shooters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJSJedi
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD GRAPHICS
12/26/2013

Customer review by alamo189

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by alamo189
by alamo189

TO MUCH TALKING AND NOT ENOUGH ACTION

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alamo189
Round Rock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the game was supose to have 5 bonus maps, nope
11/15/2012

Customer review by cast007p

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by cast007p
by cast007p

the game is great! however it claimed to have 5 bonus maps and there arent any.. from other buyers i have learned this is one of those " you have to get it in person" to be sure the bonus content is really with it. i guess from what i understand there are many copies of these out there with no extras, even at the store.. so be sure to check it out b4 leaving the store, otherwise you have to go through the hassle of returns.. and i hate returns!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cast007p
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Laira

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Laira
by Laira

Was a great buy for my money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laira
Somerset, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For X-Box players.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Lilnannan

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Lilnannan
by Lilnannan

So glad I got this fir my husband, he had bought it when it was first broght out and it got broke some how ! So I got it on line as a Xmas gift and he's back on that game again plus it was very reasonable to buy!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilnannan
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
1/7/2014

Customer review by lovedmomma007

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by lovedmomma007
by lovedmomma007

i got this for my 6 year old son and he absoulutely loves it tho he beat the entire thing in under 24 hours ( 2 sittings )

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedmomma007
guilford maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game
3/10/2014

Customer review by Mom12154321

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Mom12154321
by Mom12154321

My son loves this game and I do as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom12154321
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
2/2/2014

Customer review by GrandmaBB

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by GrandmaBB
by GrandmaBB

I purchased this for my grandson. It is what he requested. Being an older game, I searched for a used one first. Finally decided that this price wasn't much more than what a used game was going for and it was brand new. Plus, WalMart has super cheap shipping rates and I didn't have to go out to get it. Delivery was super fast also. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBB
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50/50
1/26/2014

Customer review by Aceflyer

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Aceflyer
by Aceflyer

Love the game, but don't like the two-player limitation when doing local zombies. Black Ops 2 is better because you can have up to four players.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aceflyer
Clearfield, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coachmomof2
12/28/2014

Customer review by Coachmomof2

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Coachmomof2
by Coachmomof2

My daughter received Xbox for Christmas and got a bunch of games. This is the only one she plays!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coachmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Call of Duty Black Ops Limited Edition (XBox 360)
1/1/2014

Customer review by LilT1983

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by LilT1983
by LilT1983

The overall value of this game was a little high in price, however the functionality or compatibility was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilT1983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews