Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
9/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had a great experience ordering from Walmart online with this game. It was 25% cheaper than anywhere I could find. Also, delivery was expected to be 2 weeks but it came in just 2 days. Great experience and I would do it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a replacement game
8/10/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Had to buy this for my son again. It is not Walmart's fault but instead the shoddy case that the manfgr. makes. I have read multiple posts that the disc's get pressure fractures in the inner ring from just taking them out of the case. This was a GREAT deal compared to what other stores wanted and as a plus the shipping rate was more than fair as well. This was the first time I had used the Walmart online shopping option but with the pricing, up-to-date tracking, and prompt product shipping I will definately use it more often. Just a bit of advice, buy a different case to keep these expensive games in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (58)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Most Realistic Graphics
9/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
OK, so I'm not a gamer. I haven't had an experience with a video game since the first era of Mario Bros. on the old Nintendo console. So, when my husband put in this game that I bought to go with his new PlayStation 3, I was absolutely blown away by the graphics. He is the gamer, but I enjoyed hours of just sitting there with him while he played the game, helping him find targets. Ladies, if you want your man's attention 24/7, do not buy them this game. They will become absorbed in it until the very end. But, if you crave your "me" time for a mani and pedi, or just to get out with the girlfriends, then definitely get your guy this game. He will be thoroughly occupied at home while you are out having fun. LOL.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good game
9/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this game late but at least I saved $15 on the first map pack. Not the best multiplayer when playing against others online. Very laggy but at least they don't have too many cheap moves like Modern Warfare 2 like knifing across the map. The game is only worth it if you like the zombies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very happy
1/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just what I was looking for and I know its getting good use...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
COD Black ops pluss
10/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product for the price. Map pack an essential.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what they wanted
5/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great , thanks Wally ;)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
5/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was happy to see the way I wanted it very and in my option I would buy from Walmart again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game
12/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My kids love the game..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent game
1/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent game
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good game
12/16/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just got this game and played it twice. Its a good game for beginners and non beginners especially at low price with the bonus map included. Black Ops II much better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extras?
3/19/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this online and picked it up in my local store. I ordered from here because it "said" it came with the first strike package thing. This was a birthday present for my brother. Did not get the bonus content. Anyone know how I can?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-