Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/29/2011

Customer review by P90Xer

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by P90Xer
by P90Xer

I had a great experience ordering from Walmart online with this game. It was 25% cheaper than anywhere I could find. Also, delivery was expected to be 2 weeks but it came in just 2 days. Great experience and I would do it again.

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
P90Xer
Washington, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a replacement game
8/10/2011

Customer review by savequeen

4.0 stars 8/10/2011 by savequeen
by savequeen

Had to buy this for my son again. It is not Walmart's fault but instead the shoddy case that the manfgr. makes. I have read multiple posts that the disc's get pressure fractures in the inner ring from just taking them out of the case. This was a GREAT deal compared to what other stores wanted and as a plus the shipping rate was more than fair as well. This was the first time I had used the Walmart online shopping option but with the pricing, up-to-date tracking, and prompt product shipping I will definately use it more often. Just a bit of advice, buy a different case to keep these expensive games in.

Was this review helpful? (58) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savequeen
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
COD Black ops pluss
10/3/2011

Customer review by studieman

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by studieman
by studieman

Great product for the price. Map pack an essential.

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
studieman
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good game
9/6/2011

Customer review by thn1215

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by thn1215
by thn1215

Got this game late but at least I saved $15 on the first map pack. Not the best multiplayer when playing against others online. Very laggy but at least they don't have too many cheap moves like Modern Warfare 2 like knifing across the map. The game is only worth it if you like the zombies.

Was this review helpful? (20) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thn1215
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy
1/5/2013

Customer review by chubbylove

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by chubbylove
by chubbylove

Just what I was looking for and I know its getting good use...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chubbylove
westland mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Realistic Graphics
9/7/2012

Customer review by RealtyDiva

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by RealtyDiva
by RealtyDiva

OK, so I'm not a gamer. I haven't had an experience with a video game since the first era of Mario Bros. on the old Nintendo console. So, when my husband put in this game that I bought to go with his new PlayStation 3, I was absolutely blown away by the graphics. He is the gamer, but I enjoyed hours of just sitting there with him while he played the game, helping him find targets. Ladies, if you want your man's attention 24/7, do not buy them this game. They will become absorbed in it until the very end. But, if you crave your "me" time for a mani and pedi, or just to get out with the girlfriends, then definitely get your guy this game. He will be thoroughly occupied at home while you are out having fun. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealtyDiva
Southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
5/29/2012

Customer review by leaderofthelastarmy1

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by leaderofthelastarmy1
by leaderofthelastarmy1

I was happy to see the way I wanted it very and in my option I would buy from Walmart again

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leaderofthelastarmy1
Westfall pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game
12/17/2013

Customer review by Reephil1025

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Reephil1025
by Reephil1025

My kids love the game..

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reephil1025
Worc.ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game
12/16/2013

Customer review by Ben45

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Ben45
by Ben45

I just got this game and played it twice. Its a good game for beginners and non beginners especially at low price with the bonus map included. Black Ops II much better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ben45
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extras?
3/19/2012

Customer review by RJackson855

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by RJackson855
by RJackson855

I ordered this online and picked it up in my local store. I ordered from here because it "said" it came with the first strike package thing. This was a birthday present for my brother. Did not get the bonus content. Anyone know how I can?

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJackson855
Chadron, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what they wanted
5/24/2015

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Diana
by Diana

Works great , thanks Wally ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes