Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good stuff!
2/14/2014

Customer review by morecatsthansense

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by morecatsthansense
by morecatsthansense

Love this stuff! I am highly sensitive to scented products, one whiff of most hair products will trigger my asthma. I have never had a reaction with this product and it works really well for me. I have thick hair so I need to use a lot of product, and it never makes my hair stiff. You do have to shake it a lot to get the mousse to come out firm. I found this product by accident at walmart, and buy a bunch at a time online as it's no longer avail in stores. PS. the hairspray is good too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morecatsthansense
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almost as good as tresemme
5/6/2012

Customer review by MIRELD

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by MIRELD
by MIRELD

my mother is allergic to the smell of tresemme mousse so i tried this instead. a little more wattery so harder to apply and doesn't not erase all the frizz but it's pretty good! i'm gonna buy some more of it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIRELD
Unscented
2/2/2014

Customer review by Gingersnap1964

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Gingersnap1964
by Gingersnap1964

I cant handle any thing with a scent and this is unscented

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingersnap1964
South Berwick,Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product overall
7/15/2014

Customer review by SalsaT

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by SalsaT
by SalsaT

I highly recommend this product since it worked very well on a hot and humid day. The mousse was very lightweight and didn't leave my hair feeling sticking or looking wet. It was definitely unscented which was wonderful too. I definitely give this product 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalsaT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I need something unscented
2/16/2015

Customer review by BJ11

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by BJ11
by BJ11

I was looking for something unscented and this worked well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJ11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good unscented mousse
9/29/2014

Customer review by tashagirl

4.0 stars 9/29/2014 by tashagirl
by tashagirl

I have sensitive skin and was happy to finally find an unscented mousse. It doesn't bother my skin. I have curly hair-the mousse gives a medium hold and doesn't make my hair crunchy. I like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tashagirl
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not What Ordered
1/19/2015

Customer review by TigerThree

2.0 stars 1/19/2015 by TigerThree
by TigerThree

First time I ordered from Walmart online. The confirmation email and the packing slip accurately reflected the item ordered. However, the item inside the box was NOT the listed item. I Ordered Salon Grafix Super Hold Unscented Shaping Mousse (Professional Multipurpose Spray Foam) "Defines Curls Tames Frizz Adds Shine Humidity Resistant," and what arrived was Salon Grafix Chroma-Logica Unscented Shaping Mousse (Multipurpose Volumizing Foam) "Preserves Color Strengthens & Shines." I am quite dismayed at the lack of attention to detail from my order. Although the price was excellent and the promptness of delivery was timely, I will have to think twice about ordering another product online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerThree
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great volume
5/4/2015

Customer review by Suzyq17

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Suzyq17
by Suzyq17

Recommend this for all types. It works great not sticky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzyq17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes