Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This stuff is incredible!!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by ZeldaZings

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by ZeldaZings
by ZeldaZings

I have used this now for a few weeks and am extremely pleased! Great moisturizing but not greasy....I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeldaZings
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Painless eye cream
3/13/2013

Customer review by Chary73

3.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Chary73
by Chary73

The main thing good about this eye cream is that it goes on your eyes with no problems. It goes on easily and does not sting. It keeps your eye area hydrated, but does not remove puffiness or hide dark circles. Pretty average eye cream

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chary73
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Average
6/20/2012

Customer review by Jane1559

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Jane1559
by Jane1559

Works about the same as others I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jane1559
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Hydrating:)
8/5/2011

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Jody
by Jody

This eye cream feels so luxiurious! It's fragrance free which is a plus, too! It is very emollient and is great for lines and wrinkles as well as thinning skin under the eyes. I've replaced my department store brand with this eye cream since it feels exactly the same.

Jody
Northridge,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
1/27/2012

Customer review by Katforeveryoung

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Katforeveryoung
by Katforeveryoung

I have been using this product for less then a week and already notice significant improvement. I started using this product to treat my dark circles and crows feet and couldn't believe how fast this product started to work! As a single mom, I am always looking for the BEST products at the most affordable prices and I know that is what I've found with this product! It is more effective and works twice as fast as the more costly brands. I will be a faithful user from now on!

Katforeveryoung
Sylmar,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eye cream I've ever tried
8/24/2011

Customer review by JC112471

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by JC112471
by JC112471

I never write a review but I just had to take the time for this product. I am 39 yrs old and the skin around my eyes is always dry no matter how much I moisturize. I've bought some expensive creams with no results and they all sting terribly when I first apply them. This cream is so gentle, does not irritate my skin and has corrected the dryness within days. I will be a faithful user!

JC112471
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/15/2013

Customer review by Barbara 212

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Barbara 212
by Barbara 212

I have tried so many other eye creams and they dry out the bottom of the eye. This adds moisture and keeps it lubricated. It took me many years to find something and switch. I guess I should mention that I am 70, and always strive to take care of my skin. I have very few wrinkles/ lines, but, I can't seem to fight gravity.

Barbara 212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/14/2013

Customer review by dryeyes

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by dryeyes
by dryeyes

This product is amazing. I had horrible dry skinaround my eyes. With this product, I saw results that day and the dry skin was done within 2 days. Love this balm!

dryeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for nighttime
11/25/2012

Customer review by BigRain

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by BigRain
by BigRain

I bought this a couple weeks ago because I like other Age Perfect products. I find it great for night use but too heavy for day. I would not wear this under eye makeup.

BigRain
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/24/2013

Customer review by Lizka

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Lizka
by Lizka

So far, so good. I've only been using this for a few days, but have noticed that the skin under my eyes is staying more hydrated than usual. Between seasons, I usually get dry, flaky patches under my eyes until my skin adjusts to the weather, but they haven't appeared so far! Fingers crossed that this continues to be the case!

Lizka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2013

Customer review by Carrie of PA

3.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Carrie of PA
by Carrie of PA

I am very surprised to see the high ratings for this product. I tried it twice thinking that maybe I just got a bad batch the first time but it was the same both times. It is too thick, does not apply smooth, and does not obsorb well. In the morning, I had to wipe it off. No matter how thin you try to apply it you will see residue. I only gave it three stars because I have tried so many eye creams that are not even as good as this one. I will not use this product again. Regular Age Perfect Eye Cream is much better than this cream.

Carrie of PA
Would recommend to a friend? No