Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 40 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Amazing!!!
2/19/2013

Customer review by Serenna

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Serenna
by Serenna

This lip- gloss Smells nice, keeps my lips moisturize and glossy in extreme winter weather in Minnesota. It is worth it and I would always value this product!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenna
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected!
11/14/2013

Customer review by TNBowens

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by TNBowens
by TNBowens

I've bought L'Oréal products before, but this is the best by far. It leaves your lips very soft, and it's not sticky, which is a problem with someone of the other brands I've used. In the future this will be the only brand I purchase. The only problem I have is with the price. $6.00 is kind of expensive to me. If I had money to just spend all willy nilly I wouldn't be shopping at Walmart, lol. But for the quality of the product, I'm willing to pay the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNBowens
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Go-To Lipgloss
2/1/2012

Customer review by CW22

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by CW22
by CW22

I was looking for a new lipgloss and I came across these. At first I heard mixed reviews about them, but I decided to try them for myself. I bought the Violet Attitude shade and I love it. These lipglosses are moisturizing, they smell wonderful, they are not thick goopy glosses and the colors are amazing. I like how the end of the tubes are shaped and when you squeeze the tube to get the gloss out, just the right amount comes out. I will definitely be buying more of these.

CW22
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More pastel pink than expected
12/12/2011

Customer review by JaneyD123

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by JaneyD123
by JaneyD123

I LOVE this line of gloss and own it in several shades-- wanted to note, however, that this shade looks nude in the tube, but (on me anyway) came out pastel pink. Definitely reccomend it if light pink is what you're going for.

JaneyD123
Pocatello,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the loving, kissable shine
11/5/2012

Customer review by venutian55

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by venutian55
by venutian55

This goes on smoothly like a gloss models and stars would use. The taste radiates to your mouth and it is tempting to lick your own lips especially in this dry, abrasive weather in Maryland.

venutian55
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Gloss
12/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this in Peach Fuzz first and then in Nude Illusion. Peach fuzz gives a beautiful peachy color, not too strong but enough to notice the color. I love how its subtle. Nude Illusion doesn't give a change in color on my lips, just gives a shiny appearance, still love it though. They smell great too! Definately going to buy other colors in the future.

An anonymous customer
Pullman,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never leave the house without it
8/16/2011

Customer review by nyrac

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by nyrac
by nyrac

It lasts up to 7 hrs ! It has a beautiful light yet deep color

nyrac
san francisco,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful :)
9/16/2011

Customer review by Camryn93

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by Camryn93
by Camryn93

A perfect lip gloss! I've always loved a subtle nude lip and this was just perfect. It's very light weight compared to some other glosses I've tried and the shine isn't overpowering. Perfect!

Camryn93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In Love With!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So i wanted to get because i liked the soft pink color. After i bought this (today), i put it on, i liked it, but to get some pink color you have to apply about two layers. its not sticky which i like and it has a perfect shine to it. I always wanted a look which had a soft pink lip color and its just what i wanted! I LOVE IT!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Lip Gloss Ever
3/16/2012

Customer review by Ivo7

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Ivo7
by Ivo7

This one of the best lip gloss ever. I have been looking everywhere for this color an d I don't understand why it is not in the stores anymore. I have never fornd a lip color or gloss that fits me better than this one. It is soft, smooth and and it keeps my lips looking amazing. Please put it back on the shelves immediately. Thank you!

Ivo7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Nude color
10/22/2011

Customer review by Isabel1126

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Isabel1126
by Isabel1126

Love the color its the pefect nude.This lipgloss isnt sticky and it lasts a long time.

Isabel1126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the perfect gloss!
9/14/2011

Customer review by lasmith

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by lasmith
by lasmith

I've finally found the perfect gloss! What I love most is the color; I bought Mystic Mauve (a nice berry shade)

lasmith
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lipgloss!
10/30/2011

Customer review by alsh

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by alsh
by alsh

This color is awesome! It is the perfect shade if you want to try something more bold than nude but don't want to go crazy bright! I have gotten many compliments on it! Definitely worth trying!

alsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like this gloss
8/3/2011

Customer review by nic815

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by nic815
by nic815

This adds a punch of color with nice shine. You can build the color by adding more. I like a subtle daytime look of color, then in the evening use a bit more for more "kick". It's a great color and I wouldn't call it a true violet as the name implies, it's more of a medium blush pink.

nic815
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/20/2013

Customer review by Ashlyn

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Ashlyn
by Ashlyn

I just want to eat it! This lipgloss smells delicious. I really like the color I have, too. The only problem I have is that it seperates. So I have to make sure I get some of the actual color out of the tube.

Ashlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/16/2013

Customer review by agegrgus

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by agegrgus
by agegrgus

Lovely shimmery elegant gloss and not sticky. Smells wonderful and lasts plus conditions my lips. Beautiful colors.

agegrgus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2013

Customer review by Maryt518

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Maryt518
by Maryt518

Wonderful product! It does not stick to my teeth like L'Oreal Infallible lip gloss.

Maryt518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2013

Customer review by Michelle3704

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Michelle3704
by Michelle3704

This color is very sheer but has a very nice shimmery light tint to it. It also smells and tastes a bit like chocolate! Awesome product.

Michelle3704
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this color. I originally bought it before a night out with friends. I wanted a color that would compliment my medium brown/light mocha complexion and this certainly did the trick. It's darker in the tube, like a deep purple tint, but on my lips it becomes a dark pink that I love. I get so many compliments from family and friends asking what's on my lips. My sister even threatened to steal it from me! Long lasting, tastes great, even after the glossiness fades the color has a lovely stain that still gives your lips that wow factor. I think the natural color of your lips is what makes this color, it won't look good on all skin tones, but if you think you can work it, go for it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2014

Customer review by KaraLouiseXOXO

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by KaraLouiseXOXO
by KaraLouiseXOXO

The color is gorgeous, it's long wear and it does NOT dry out my lips! Loreal has the best products!!!!

KaraLouiseXOXO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews