Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Family Favorite!
12/3/2011

Customer review by truetond

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by truetond
by truetond

This throw is beautiful, soft and so cuddly you won't need a partner! My family absolutely loves this blanket to snuggle up with while watching tv. The colors are rich and beautiful. I bought the orange paisley one, and it matches the dark leather in our family room perfectly. Definitely buying another to ease the fighting!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truetond
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift, great value
12/6/2011

Customer review by familymanofmany

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by familymanofmany
by familymanofmany

Purchased this as a gift for our daughter out of state. I loved the one I saw in store.. found it on line and had it sent to her. She loved it as much as I did. Soft and Cozy.. and Beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familymanofmany
Lewiston, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/11/2011

Customer review by Bikerfeml

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Bikerfeml
by Bikerfeml

I love this throw. I purchased it because I liked the color and figured it would go well with my couch. I must didn't realize how much I would enjoy the softness and warmth. I bought more for Christmas gifts. It is a great feeling to cuddle up under this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bikerfeml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sofe made real well
12/28/2011

Customer review by suemewho

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by suemewho
by suemewho

So sofe made well, I washed it came out great. I got it for my dog but now were fighting over it" its pretty to a good looking throw, It gos with bedding I have, Its sofe the best ever!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suemewho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Throw!
12/31/2011

Customer review by LEOwife121

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by LEOwife121
by LEOwife121

I bought multiples of these in every color and gave them as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. They are soft and well made. I love mine and sleep with it on my bed every night. The colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEOwife121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/15/2011

Customer review by SunshineDay55

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by SunshineDay55
by SunshineDay55

Better Homes and Gardens Sherpa Throw/ I bought one Throw for my dad and after I really looked it over decided to buy one for myself. They aren't a heavy blanket but they are very soft and very warm. The colors are the only thing I was disappointed in but that is just me I like solid colors. I would buy another in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineDay55
Elk Point,SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day