Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth the money
2/21/2011

Customer review by jacobsnanny08

4.0 stars 2/21/2011 by jacobsnanny08
by jacobsnanny08

I was not sure I would be pleased with this product, since things are made so cheap anymore.I could not be happier,and my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jacobsnanny08
Berwick,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable and well made
7/5/2011

Customer review by flamesgirl77

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by flamesgirl77
by flamesgirl77

I bought 4 of these... the first was for my oldest son, then my younger son, and then for my 2 nephews. These little recliners are the most adorable thing I have ever seen! They are very well made and durable, and look awesome. All 4 boys absolutely love them to pieces! This recliner has become the gift we give to the little boys in our lives. A definite must have! And I love the site to store option... thanks Walmart! We live in Calgary Canada, and order stuff through site to store in Kalispell, Montana and it is there waiting for us! (we don't have access to stuff like this at home)

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flamesgirl77
Calgary, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2011

Customer review by Up2Me

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Up2Me
by Up2Me

The chair was for my grandson who is almost 2. He absolutely loves the chair and he is enjoying having a recliner like his dad. I am sure he will enjoy the chair for quite some time to come. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Up2Me
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson's favorite chair
6/16/2011

Customer review by strwbblond

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by strwbblond
by strwbblond

Got this chair for my grandson. He loves it. It's very stable and easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strwbblond
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but small
12/21/2010

Customer review by MomOf1AuntieOf2

4.0 stars 12/21/2010 by MomOf1AuntieOf2
by MomOf1AuntieOf2

I bought this for my 5 year old, I believe the product says up to age 7, yea if the child is small. The chair is very cute but sized too small. I would recommend for a 2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf1AuntieOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair for little ones
1/18/2012

Customer review by chassiam

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by chassiam
by chassiam

I got this recliner for my grandson for his birthday and he just loves his big boys chair like papa's. I was however very disappointed with the site to store shipping, it is slower then the regular mail. I ordered it on the 27th of Dec. thinking it would be faster to just send it to the store since his birthday was the 29th but boy was I WRONG it did not arrive until the 9th of Jan. I will never use site to store again nor will I ever tell anyone to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chassiam
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this chair for my grandson.He LOVE this chair. Now I have to buy himeverything else that goes with it. LOL. This is not the 1st recliner I bought. I bought 1 over a year ago for my other grandson. He also LOVES his chair. Thet look so cute in it. It is a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jax Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cars Lightning McQueen Recliner
12/22/2010

Customer review by hummingbird61

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by hummingbird61
by hummingbird61

I purchased this for my 3 yr old grandson for Christmas & can hardly wait for him to open it. It is so cute & he loves Lightning McQueen so I know he is going to just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hummingbird61
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/4/2012

Customer review by adam1126

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by adam1126
by adam1126

This is a nice chair but so hard to open, when my grandson wants to sit in it and recline we have to pull it open for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adam1126
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute chair
1/3/2011

Customer review by Nana10010

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Nana10010
by Nana10010

my 4 yr. old grandson loves it and it is very sturdy. He should be able to use it for several years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana10010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
12/17/2010

Customer review by Martannusa

3.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Martannusa
by Martannusa

Size is fine. Material quality and construction is poor!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martannusa
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never